[Resolved]  Indane Gas Cylinder Refill — Cylinder refill not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I(Suresh Kumar) have booked a refill on 14 Feb 2013 with Seetharama Indane Gas Services, and got booking reference number-303234. Status shows that agency has cleared booking upto 19 Feb 2013.
Consumer No-16516

Complaint registered on date 04-March-2013 on transparency portal of Indane with Docket No. 855710. And received feedback from [protected]@indianoil.in saying they will look into it. After that I received message that cash memo(1658) is generated and cylinder will be delivered shortly.Still awaiting for refill cylinder.

Please do the needful. and arrange refill.

Indane Gas — refill not delivered

I am a SUNDER SHYAM ENTERPRISES customer NO 1318 . REFILL BOOKING ON[protected] AT TUME SERVICE BOOKING NO. IS 1
BUT TILL TODAY NO DELIVERY OF REFILL DELIVERED BY THE DISTRIBUTORS WHAT ACTION ON DISTRIBUTORS FROM YOUR SIDE

Indane Gas — not deliver Gas

My Consumer no. 18690 , Please sent gas cylender immediatly

Indane Gas — not delivering gas

i have booked my gas on 14.10.08. till now they have not supplied gas cylinder . They are showing some silly reasons for that.

Indane Gas — Refill Cylinder Not Delivered

This is Prem from Kullu, My Consumer No. is 26305 & my distributer is Spic & Span Kullu-HP. I was booked a refilled Cylender before one Month ago.But the cylender is not given.Again I was booked the same on dated Nov. 25, 2008 But this time the same prob. is ocurred. Again the dalivery is failed from the distributer. I was given many reminders on phone & my personal visit, everytime they give me the assurance that the dalivery is given very soon... But still is pending...So kindly do the needful on priority.
i have booked my gas on 11.11.08. my gas booking no. is-4496 till now they have not supplied gas cylinder . They are showing some silly reasons for that.

Sakthi gas agencies — Gas cylinder not delivered yet

Dear all,
I have book for cylinder on 29 Nov '08.And am following the the same for the last one month upto 05 Jan 09, but till now i did not received the gas cylinder, in phone they are telling it will come today for the past 15 day.

Indane Gas — indane gas not delivered.

We have gas connection of no. 4899. with Makripha Gas Agencies which is at Annanagar West. We registered for gas on 20/12/2008. After that we asked around 6 times for the gas. everytime they promise to deliver the gas tommorrow.

But till date the gas was not delivered.

Gabriel Rajkumar

Indane Gas — Not Cylinder Received of booking

I m a customer of Goodwill Gas Servie, Krishan Vihar (Near Sultanpuri bus terminal), New Delhi-110086 I have got booked my cylinder on 23-01-09. But not received till date. When I dial them they promise for next 2 or 3 days. Please Instruct the dealer to help me in time to avoid the inconvenience. Goodwill Offuce no is:[protected].

My Phone no is: [protected]

Indane Gas — cylinder refill

I am a customer of indane with customer no 5706 and have been registed with Gauri Indane Services, VII/609-G, Sanjo Complex Annex, Erumathala, Chunangamveli . I booked my gas cylinder on 21 Jan. 09, till 14th Mar, 09 no delivery has been made by the agency. My 2 cylinders have been finished, and now I request concern authority look in-to this matter.

P K Raghu

Indane Gas — cylinder refilling

non delivery of gas cylinder in time - delivering after 10 days and after lot of reminders and requests, very unpofessional services/behaviour
I am a customer of indane with customer no 12366 and have been registed with Spurthy Indane Services, Alwal, Secunderabad. I booked my gas cylinder last 20 days back till now i have not received the cylinder. My 2 cylinders have been finished, and now I request concern authority look in-to this matter.

Padmarao

Indane Gas — booking and delivery of cylinder

most hopeless service in the world.You will never get thir phone nos. free to book your gas.If their delivery come to ur door for delivery you have to give Rs.20-50/- extra for delivery charges otherwise he may take the cylinder back without delivering it to you.

Indane Gas — do not delivery of gas

i am cunsumer of indian gas my cunsumer no.664 in M/S.Saraswathi indine service Nirmal.his cod no.985515.today morning i have purchase a sylender at around 10 am.after 2 pm i was gone to collect my cylender godown boy says gas is over but i saw that huge sylenders there i ask him but he say thats not ur sylender. I shock another person come their and take 4 sylenders away with him.I ask that man for sylender he say give Rs.100 extra & take a sylender.here lots of sylenders sell in block market.i request take a action & reply me.thaking you.ASLAM KHAN
We have gas connection of no. 017236A. with Niranjan Gas Agencies which is at murlipura, jaipur. We registered for gas on 28/07/2009. After that we asked around 6 times for the gas. everytime they promise to deliver the gas tommorrow.

But till date the gas was not delivered.
I have got the gas connection for single cylinder 2 months back. After it got emptied, I called Ranie Enterprise (Indane Distributor) for a cylinder and they said that it will come in 2 days. then I called after 2 days, they mentioned that it will come the next day. Now I am calling they said that it will come today and it did not come. I again called they said that it will come tomorrow or day after tomorrow. I am totally disatisfied with this distributor as they are not giving reliable information. Also when I went to apply for the second cylinder they are not giving proper guidance on the process. I need some help from Indane company to fix this issue as it is impacting my day today activities.

Entire family to eat in hotel for the last 1 week.

Indane Gas — Cylinder not deliver

Can not contact on phone easily,
After passing 15 days cylinder not delivered,

Indane Gas — cylinder not delivered

I Mr Vivekananda Das a customer of Indane gas where my Address is H/O Mahadeo Tirkey, Hinoo, Ranchi-2, Jharkhand and my card Sr. No. is BSFC 14446, Sv. No.[protected], the distributer's No. 43020161.
I've booked a cylinder on 18.07.09 as home delivery but till date I've not received any I've even called them over the phone for the delivery but they never kept their promise. This is not only for this time, everytime they have done the same.
It will be my earnest request if some necessary actions is taken againt this.

Sincerely yours.
This should delt with strong correction measures they at times asks for extra money for home delivery.

My consumer No.12852, boooked the gas before 15 days, i thought that due the diwali season the are delay but 4 days before i called then that in the Lord Balaji gas agency the told me that we have already send you the gas you did not get the gas are what ok no promblem we will sending you tha gas on that day itself but form the day onwards iam regualry calling the gas agency but the are giving the same reply that the gas will be reaching you today but till day i have not received the gas. please take action the gas agency. we are very much tired to contact them.

Jeetu Doshi

Indane Gas — cylinder refilled.

i have complaint for indane gas refill complaint.
arth indane,
mr dilpesh,
kalol, gujarat state (NG)

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information