[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Late delivery of gas cylinder

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am consumer of Indane gas & my agency is Shri Radha Govind Gas Services, Krishna Nagar Delhi. My consumer No. is 3111. I am facing a lot of problem due to delay in gas booking & gas delivery by above agency. It is their common habits.
Hence requested that please consider my complain
Please try to resolve my problem asap.

Ram Dass Pal
K-655, Gautam Vihar, Gali no-1,
Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Delhi-110053
M. [protected]

In my area any time of gas cylinders are deliver late. I entry in agency for gas cylinder then i receive that after more than 20 days. This problem is all over in my area sir.This problem occur any time so please solve this problem.

Indane Gas Distributor, Shivam Gas Service — Late Delivery of cylinder

I am booking my cylinder after the stipulated 21 days and expect to get the cylinder within the stipulated 3 working days. But the cylinders are never delivered within this time. Sometimes it takes more than 10 days for the delivery of the cylinder. I have to face lot of hardship because of it.
dealier Name : RAJ FLAME, SHOP NO. 11 SHANTI MARKET, RAMA PARK BUS STOP, MOHAN GARDEN, UTTAM NAGAR.NEW DELHI-59

gas booking no 4198 dated[protected]
gas not delivered in dated[protected]

my red.address : D -186 B, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi- 110059

not a proper delivery, no proper services, roodly tooking in every person in mohan garden.

c.p shrivastava

Indane Gas — late delivery of gas cyclinder

i virendra kumar agrawal booked for my gas cyclinder on 24-oct-2009 at 'mathura gas
services,dampier nagar,mathura. my connecion no. is 22758.
but till today i donot get my gas cyclinder.
do help me in this regard
I have booked my gas cylinder on 03/02/2010 with Shivam Gas situated at Maligaon Guwahati Assam more than 21 days after delivery of my previous cylinder . I am yet to get the delivery of the booked cylinder today i.e. 14/02/2010. I am forced to use firewood for my cooking needs.
I am the customer of, Prayag Gas Agency
Shop No.1,Akshay Shree Complex,Near Osmanpura Police Station,Pratap Nagar,
Aurangabad.
Phone No.[protected]/2354742
My Consumer no.9295,
i have complaint for the late delivery of the gas cylinder,they took near 15-20 days for the delivery or they told to take the cylinder from the agency,even if i paid to agency for a home delivery. And its being so big problem for us,so please try to resolve my problem as fast as possible.

Regards!
Mr.B.M.Bagul
Plot No. 15,Pethenagar,Bhausingpura,Aurangabad.
([protected])
Sir, I am costumer of Indane gas & my agency is Agnihotri Gas Services, in Noida.My consumer No. is A-29677. I am facing a lot of problem due to delay in gas booking & gas delivery by above agency. It is their common habits.
Hence requested that please consider my complain
Please try to resolve my problem asap

Manoj Singh
S/O Mein Bahadur Singh
M. [protected]
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, #44,Ayyappa Nagar 1st Main,3rd Cross,3rd Block, and user of Indian gas . In our Area Kavery Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.
our consumer no.49891
booking date is 13.04.2010.
Expected delivery was 17.04.2010
but regret to inform that till today (22.04.2010) we have not received .
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.
Best Regards
Christopher
I have booked a gas cylinder on 26th nov 2011 from Indane Gas distributor M&S Factory Co-Opt. Credit Stores Ltd. code no.96130031 but the cylinder not yet delivered till date. My consumer No. 5565. whenever we went their offices they told me that we have a crisis of cylinders , although it will be delivered shortly. on 15th dec when I went their office they told me that you will get it today before 12 noon. but it not delivered. next day when I asked the delivery man about the delivery , he told me that "you will have to wait for 25 (Twenty Five) days, if you have any problem, you may compaint". I don't understand that "what is going on" , "to whom I believe ?" , is there realy crisis of gas cilinders at distributors end ? if it is true , why not INDANE anouncing publically ? or how can I get a cylinder at overprice from that delivery van ? we all know its a monopoly business. but its a dadagiri. if possible do someting for me .
we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no.5/196 Bharathi Nagar 1st muthiahpuram, thoothukudi and user of Indian gas . In our Area Pearl City Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.
our consumer no. CM10729
booking date is 25/11/10.
Epected delivery was 14/12/.2010
but not produce the cylinder, mostly 30 or 35 days Later cylinder distribution
please we request you kindly any action my complaint

R.Lakshmanan
I Am LPG consumer . I had booked a cylinder on dated 11/1/2011 , my consumer no R12049 WITH M/S BUNDELKHAND GAS AGENCY sipri bazar jhansi (U.P.) Here it is a rule that, from the booking date after 1 week complaint to the agency to remind the supply the cylinder than after 1-2 days you received the cylinder. So i can call to on dated 19/01/2011 on agency number to write down my complaint but they refuse to write it .Please help me to supply the cylinder on time .

RITU ARYA
H NO. 1829 ISAI TOLA KHATI BABA
JHANS I(U.P.)
I am the customer of, Shakti Gas Agency
Sector 4 Bhilai, Durg (CG) Phone No.(0788)[protected]
My Consumer no.S6333,
i have complaint for the late delivery of the gas cylinder, they took near 20-25 days for the delivery or they told to take the cylinder from the agency, even if i paid to agency for a home delivery. And its being so big problem for us, so please try to resolve my problem as fast as possible.

Regards!
Mr.A.K.Soni
Block-5A, Street-77, Sector-6, Bhilai, Durg(CG)-490006
([protected])
I am the customer of, Chanderkal Gas Agency
Dilshad graden D G-138/G-3 DILSHAD COLONY SHAHDARA
Not Response phone
My Consumer no.13959
i have complaint for the late delivery of the gas cylinder, they took near 15-20 days for the delivery or they told to take the cylinder from the agency, even if i paid to agency for a home delivery. And its being so big problem for us, so please try to resolve my problem as fast as possible.

Regards!
Pushpa
K-452, Gali 4 Goutam Vihar Delhi - 53

Kindly inform you that we are resident of Block 'B' House No.894, Street No.12, Sonia Vihar Delhi - 94, and user of Indian gas. In our area Gayatri Gas service is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.25231
booking date is 04.02.2011
Expected delivery was 08.02.2011

but regret to inform that till today (23.02.2011) we have not received .

We request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Vidhata
mob:- [protected]
I am facing lots of problems with my gas distributor ( Shehrawat Gas Service) due to late delivery of gas cylinder and also less amount of gas in the cylinder.
So please Look into the matter and take some action against the culprits.
My Consumer Number is - 538
Balkishan Gupta
D-5/174
Sangam Vihar
New Delhi-110062
Mob-[protected]

Thank You

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information