[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Late delivery of cylinder

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We are residents of Greater Noida, Sector Gamma -2. We all are facing very difficulty to the very poor and bad service of the Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida. They are giving the cylinder after booking of 25 - 30 days. The most important matter is nobody is not response well and the phone is 24x7 busy and no phone of concerned officials for complaining this matter. Sir please help the residents of Greater Noida because we have only one gas agency here and nobody will not give their cylinder for helping the neighbour because the booking gas will reach after one month.

this is to bring yo in notice that i had booked my cylinder on 20th of jan to k k enterprises iblur branch bangalore. my customer id is 60174. in the name of anchala sharma.

firstly this agency opens at 4.30 pm in the evening . even if we call the agency they never respond to my calls infactthe phone line is either busy always or they never pick up the calls.
i had put this matter to ur customer care people, nut what i can say is the customer care people are also hope less . they never talk properly. the lady sitting there did not talk to me properly over phone.

sitting at the customer care centre and not responding to the customers sounds very poor. she kept the phone woithout completing the conversation.after repeteded calls they simply (the lady) picked up the hand set and kept it aside.

. i really do noytunderstandhwre to put my complaints. i am in urgent need of a cylinder. we are a family of 6 person . my lpg lasts hardly in 25-26 days. evene if i book in 21 days they take their own sweet time to deliver he cylinder on time.

pls do the needful.

rgds

anchala sharma

I am Consumer of Rajammal Gas Agency, Vepery, Chennai (My Consumer No.27122).
I booked for Cylinder on 8th May 2009 today is 20th May 2009, I am yet to receive the
Cylinder. We are having only one cylinder and all are working persons. Such delay
causes irretation to us and we are using kerosene stove. Whenever we phoned them
they are telling some reason that their godown is in Redhills, from there they have deliver,
their lorry repair, delivery man is not available... (We are staying in Ayanavaram)
And we also booking the gas once in 2 months only. Every time this is the problem.
Please help us in this regard.

D.Lakshmi
Ayanavaram
Chennai.
respected sir,
i am a subscribe of indane gas service. i have been using the service for 4 years. now i have shifted my residence thus my gas provided agency has been changed. The new gas agency named "TEENA GAS AGENCY" (SURAT)provide the cylinder after minimum 10 days of booking.

sir, in this fast life it is not possible to collect the cylinder at there godown at every booking. so you are kindly requsted to do needful in my case. my own details are below.

NAME :- HARESH KUMAR M. RAVAT
COSTUMER I D :- 2015549
GAS AGENCY :- TEENA GAS AGENCY
MY GAS CONNECTIN NO.32474 in the name of Radha at Jagan Enterprises this, Distributor never deliver the cylinder at my residence. SErvice of this gas distributor is very bad and always delayed for more than a week. Right Now I booked my gas on 11.5.2011 vide registeration no. 3845052 at 10. AM. Today is 16.5.2011 no supply has been receved till. Behavie or Jagan Enterpries emplyees is also very rude and uncivilsied.

Better to cancel the distributorshio of this distributor.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information