[Resolved]  Indane Gas Services — delay in refill supply

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

its a matter o[censored]tmost grievance that after going through the same problem again & again,nothing is being done regarding the delay in delivery of refill
it has been prescribed by the govt. that once a gas is booked it has to be delivered within 8 working days but i had booked my refill on 16/3/2013 & haven't recieved the refill till 30/3/2013
i have been complaining for the same for 4 times
in response i have been provided with a field officer contact no. who doesn't recieves the call
as the financial year ends by 31st march its a huge conspiracy by the gas dealer so that the gas booked in this financial year could be counted in the next year which in result will reduce the count of my subsidy cylinders
my ref.no. in that gas service is 306810

gls — delaying of gas supply

i have booked for my cylinder on 06.02.08.still now i have not received my gas.i have complaint repitatly, but there is no answer fron my dealer.my consumar no is 936 &my dealers code no is 99032031.i shall be highly oblised if you take action for this incident. and pls inform me the wright duration for booking gas after delivary of 1st cylinder.thanking you. regards sudipta das.

hun — delay gas service

my conection no is 38354

this month 05/11/2008 billing refill gas syliender but till date am
not recived the syilender. then today morning (ayyandurai staff)
the empty syliender only recived.

Regds
g.raja

Indane Gas — Delay Supply

I have domestic customor in inden gas and my agency name is jeevandeep gas agency in ahmedabad my customor id no A06421.

my complaint is delay supply i told to agency employed but bad responce to him
sir, i"m domestic consumer of inden & i connected to vikram gas aency ballia. this oranisation is very poor service for distribution please i hope u try to reguler supply .
thank
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have domestic customor in inden gas and my agency name is Anushka gas agency in Navi Mumbai, Nerul (W).my customor id no Ai11544.
Whenever try to book Gas it has ben observed that line every time busy.
After 21 days booking also, we are not getting Gas on time & always we need to remind to them.
Some time answer also geeting arogund.
Pls take necessary action.

Indane Gas — Delay and non supply

I am constrained to lodge this complaint against VIMAL GAS AGENCY, Gokulpeth Nagpur. My consumer no is 23333 and I recide at No. 8, CPWD Quarters, TYPE V CPWD Quarters, , South Telenkhedi RD, Civil Lines, Nagpur. I have to say that the agency never conveys a booking no and only states that they will send in so many days.However frequently they do not supply on the date and not until it is pursued with them.Thay do not respond to the phone calls for days together and theeir phone nos are never responded to.[protected];[protected]. When confronted, they say that the address with them is wrong, they had sent but could not deliver, or that they have delivered and no further issue for 20 days. Currently I am unable to reach them and they had said they will deliver in four days, 8days back. They are engaged in black marketing gas to hoteliers.

Indane Gas — delay in refill

my indane consumer no is 31655. my service agency-priya gas agency,ettumanoor,kottayam.
i book refil on 30.08.09. today 7th october. but no gas reach at home. agency told no stock. now my both cylinders are empty. i am a handicaped person. pls solve my problum immdtly..

harikumar

Indane Gas — Regarding Delay of Supply

Sir my consumer no : 35818 , I booked the cylinder on 24th of Oct 2009 through Rose Gas , Adambakkam - 88 . , but still i didnt receive my cyclinder . It already more than 27 days. Every day i am calling up the Rose gas dept for my cylinder status. Only the same reply from them " today it will be delivered " . today too i went directly to the office. but they said they billed us on 2nd of Nov 2009 . I enquired with the delivery people from Rose gas . But they doesnt have our bill . The Gas people are delivering the cylinder which was billed on 10th of Nov 2009 . They are not responding properly . Were is my cylinder right now ? . I need my cylinder .

This is not the first time , But we cant encourage this kind of practice. Please sort out this issue as soon as possible

Indane Gas — delay of suppling

my consumer no. is 41749 i have only one cylinder. i booked my cylinder for once in two months. last 13th november i booked my cylinder and they said within four days we will send you but till the date they are not giving cylinder for us. we call the agency more than 10 times they are telling tomorrow we will send. the agency name is sridhar gas agency. previously rani gas agency they give good customer service. please change the agency for us.

Indane Gas — Over Delay in Supply of GAS

Dear Concerned,
we are suffering from our local gas supply vendors alot that they really didnt care of any Queries that we log with them.
This isnot the first time we are suffering because of them but this is 6-7 time when we order for a Supply bit they never send it back i a one go.
Everytime we have to log for a supply with 2-3 Booking Numbers then after 15-20 days then used to send after calling them repeatedly.Everytime they forgot the Booking nos and asking for a New Booking No.
Kindly ensure for their fast delivery of Gases as other Suppliers used to do thatis within 2-3 days.
Current Booking No: 217
Gas Copy No: CT-786
Address: 113 Pacci Dacci Jammu.
Phone:[protected]

At Jaipur, there is Asaldurg Indane gas agency, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur. The supply of gas cylinder is very eratic. They do not follow the rule of suomoto booking after 21 days of delivery of gas. Even after booking which is always done with great efforts by consumer, the supply is badly delayed. Sometimes it is supplied after 20-25 days of booking. Surpisingly, cylinders are always available in black. There appears to be a mutual understanding between the gas ageny persons and hawkers for their personal interest. Kindly check it and extend some relief.

Indene — booking on 2.01.2010 yet not received

I am prakash kapri Book my Gas on 02.01.2010 but against this booking gas not received till 19.02.2010 .
My gas Connection no is 38594
My gas booking No is 993
address house no 155 gali no 02 hans encleve Gurgaon

please do needful as soon as posible

Prakash Kapri
ph no [protected]

Indane Gas — Delay service of Gas

Indane Gas
Posted:[protected] by Anil Varshney

Bad Service
I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Verma Gas agency, Mandawali, Delhi-110092 and my consumer number is M-11575. I have booked for a refile on 8th March 2010 over Internet than 15th March 2010 over Office. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 2 weeks when I made a call to them they replied it Gas Stricke and Gas delivered out of stricke. Again I called them on 22th March 10. they informed me Gas Stricke and Gas delivered 2-3 days. but they are not ready to hear anything and they are dealing the customers very bad. Now we are searching for other option that where the services is good. This is the think not only happen for me but all Verma Gas Agency consumers. Please take necessary action.

Indene — REFILLING SERVICES

gas booking

cylinder booked on 25/06/2010 but supply not given even after repeated request till 02/07/2010...... I m a customer of MEGHANI INDENE,NARODA,AHMEDABAD.My book no.32717.
They book our sylinder & give other consumer by extra rupees.
They didnot pick-up phone& donot give answer properly.
when we ask about complain,they threten for extra delaying of rifilling.
kindly do needful.

Indane Gas — DELAY IN REFILL SERVICE

THERE IS ALWAYS DELAY IN REFILLING OF GAS IN ANUSHKA INDEN AT NERUL .I HAVE TO REMIND TWO OR THREE TIMES FOR MY BOOKING .THE STAFF IS NOT COOERATING TO CONSUMER & ALWAYS GIVING ILLETERATE ANSWERS.

Indane Gas — delay of refill

bal krishan mishra add.D-83 SECTOR 1 SHATABDI NAGAR MEERUT GAS CON.NO.2958 BAL SUNDRA GAS AGENCY Booking gas on dt.26.8.2010 No supply gas dt.21.09.2010
I am coustomer of Payal Gas Service and my customer number is 20132. I have booked for cylindere(refill) on 27.09.2010 on 1260 number and calling so many times
I am coustomer of Payal Gas Service and my customer number is 20132. I have booked for cylindere(refill) on 27.09.2010 on 1260 number and calls so many times on phone number[protected] & 23867789, but every time its busy or no body pickup the phone. I am badly in need of cylinder. Its happen every time.

You are requesed to look into the matter and do the needful.

Harish Kumar
Mobile No. [protected]
Gas Booked on 19.10.10 with Sainani Gas Service, Achal Tal, Aligarh, but no supply has been made as yet.
Kusum Saxena, Lodhi Puram, Sasnigate, Aligarh
Consumer no. S-15523

Indane Gas — delayed supply

CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
On 19.10.10, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S Sainani Gas Service, Achal Tal, Aingarh My consumer number is S-15523. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. No response is given on contacting Telephone numbers[protected] & 3290738.. I request you to please take necessary action in the matter, at the earliest.
Kusum Saxena, Lodhi Puram, Sasni Gate, Aligarh.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information