[Resolved]  Indane / Lpg — Non supply of LPG home delivery refill

I got home delivery of refill booked on 23.10.2009 with M/S Abhil Indane, Rohtak (Haryana) Agency code 104468. Not supplied till date. Phone no. remains un attended. Personally visited on 30.10.09, 4,6,8 and 11.11.09 every time a new date is fixed with excuse 'Pichhe Se Gas Nahi Aai' kindly help in ractificationof system. Sincerely Yours- Dharam Veer Consumer No. AI-6893 Resident of H.No. 435/8 Chunnipura, Rohtak ( Haryana), Phone No.[protected].

Indane LPG — Non supply of refill

The LPG cylinder refill was booked on 24.7.08 but still not supplied.

Consumer no RP-5218 Panipat
I am a customer with Maa Mangala Indane, Bhubaneswar. My consumer no. 81. I have bookd my lpg refilling on dated 07/12/2010. The distributer assigned me sr no.806 and promised me to suppaly the refill withine seven days. From 16/12/2010 on wards every day the employ of the distributer gives me falls assurance to suppaly the cycinder. Since 22/12/2010, they promising me to supplay the lpg on the same day. Till date I have not get my lpg. Please look in to the matter and slove my proble.

Yours sincerely
Ananta Charan Mallick,
Plot no.1152,
Matha Pokhari,
bamikhal
M-[protected].

I am consumer of Indane LPG with consumer number 38164. Distributor is M/S Super Gas, Vadamadurai, Coimbatore - 34.

Every time they supply after 20 days from the date of booking only. Of late I booked refill on 17.02.2011 vide order number 5449. They have made the bill on 01.03.2011 and supplied only on 05.03.2011.

When I approached for re booking on 24.03.2011, they told I can do booking only on 26.03.2011 and they told they have taken advance booking and given order number 1706 assuring supply by 10 days. But till date they have not supplied the refill.

On 07.04.2011 I approached for refill and they abruptly replied it will take another 4 to 5 days to supply the refill.

Then I approached the Gas Complaint cell through phone number[protected] and the the person attended the phone call assured that, he will ensure supply immediately. But to my surprise I have not yet received the refill. This is for your information and necessary action to regularise the suply.

Selvin S D
3, Srikanth Nagar,
Thudiyalur,
Coimatore 34.

Mobile : [protected]

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information