[Resolved]  Indane LPG — non delivery after 21 days of booking.

Agency : Golden Gas, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon.

Cnmr No. : 1784.

Even after repeated requests & complaints, AND a lot of promises from the agency we have not received the cylinder.

In this condition the consumer feels very helpless that what action should be taken against the gas agency.

Please help.

Kind Atten. Indane Gas

Booking no. 17397

Even after repeated requests & complaints, AND a lot of promises from the agency we have not received the cylinder.

In this condition the consumer feels very helpless that what action should be taken against the gas agency. Kindly take the action immediately otherwise we will contact to head office of Indian gas service.

Please help us.

Suleman Khan
M:- [protected]
I am a consumer of Indane LPG for domestic use. My customer No. is D 10618 at DREAMS Indane Services, Changanacherry. I have booked for a Cylinder on 15/09/2008. and the booking Number is 2010. Even after the lapse of 30 days I have not received the Cylinder. The unusual delay in supplying LPG, is a usual practice from the part of Dreams Agencies, Changanacherry. I request you to look in to the matter, and take necessary steps to provide uninterrupted supply of domestic gas Cylinder.

M.S.Chandramohana Babu
Customer No.10618 Mecheril House
Dreame Indane Services
Changanacherry
Kottayam
Kerala
I am a consumer of Indane LPG for domestic use. My customer No. is A 6737 at sri nath Indane gas Services, aligarh . I have booked for a Cylinder on 29/08/2009. and the booking Number is 2010. Even after the lapse of 15 days I have not received the Cylinder. The unusual delay in supplying LPG, is a usual practice from the part of sri nath Indane gas service aligarh. I request you to look in to the matter, and take necessary steps to provide uninterrupted supply of domestic gas Cylinder.
chandra prakash
bhikampur compound
rasal ganj aligarh up

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information