India Plaza — No replacement affected in spite of receipt of broken CARD reader

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

INDIAPLAZA is blaming and not getting the broken card reader replaced even after receipt of payment pl advise

Reminder no 51--Replacement for damaged Air compressor Order No[protected]
Inbox
X
dhananjay ghate to customerservice
show details 11 Sep

On 11 September 2011 12:39, dhananjay ghate <dhananjay.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
kindly refer my first date of complaint and you will know how much time I have been waiting for rplacement

On 11 September 2011 12:29, customerservice <[protected]@indiatimes.co.in> wrote:

We thank you for contacting Indiatimes Shopping.

We apologize for the delay in responding to you.

With reference to your mail dated - 08.09.11 for order number[protected], we would like to inform you that we are having a regular follow up with merchant regarding your replacement complaint, as we need confirmation from merchant and concerned department regarding the stage of investigation. We request you to allow 12-13 working days to resolve the issue.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard and sincerely apologize for the same.

We thank you for your time and patience. We value you as our customer and your satisfaction is of most important to us.

For convenience please do not delete the interactions while replying.

With Regards

Sanjeev - Customer Service

Indiatimes Shopping

Sent: Thursday, September 08, 2011 1:56 PM

To: customerservice
Subject: Re: Reminder no 7--Replacement for damaged Air compressor Order No[protected]

On 24 August 2011 12:52, customerservice <[protected]@indiatimes.co.in> wrote:

We thank you for contacting Indiatimes Shopping.

We apologize for the delay in responding to you.

With reference to your mail dated - 18.08.2011 for order number[protected], we would like to inform you that we forwarded your issue to our concerned department .So kindly wait for the further updation from our concerned department.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you in this regard and sincerely apologize for the same.

We thank you for your time and patience. We value you as our customer and your satisfaction is of most important to us.

For convenience please do not delete the interactions while replying.

With Regard

Satish - Customer Service

Indiatimes Shopping

Sent: Thursday, August 18, 2011 5:23 PM
To: customerservice
Subject: Re: Reminder no 7--Replacement for damaged Air compressor Order No[protected]

On Fri, Mar 4, 2011 at 12:10 PM, dhananjay ghate <dhananjay.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
pl expedite the backward pick up of damaged air compressor against the order number:[protected] immediately How many days I have to wait?????

On Fri, Mar 4, 2011 at 11:35 AM, dhananjay ghate <dhananjay.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
pl expedite the backward pick up of damaged air compressor How many days I have to wait?????

On Fri, Feb 18, 2011 at 5:16 PM, dhananjay ghate <dhananjay.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Replacement for damaged Air compressor Order No[protected]

Dear Mr Anup
Further to my earlier mails I contacted ARMEX COURIER PUNE as per your earlier communicationand requested them to pick up the dahaged air compressor but they informed that they have not received any advise from ARMEX DELHI office when I reffered your Acoount code and other details .Pl do the needful and advice immediately

--

Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Mobile :- [protected] / [protected]
Land line [protected]

--

Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Land line [protected]

--

Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Land line [protected]

--
Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Mobile No [protected]

DISCLAIMER AND PRIVILEGE NOTICE: This e-mail message contains confidential, copyright, proprietary and legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient must note and understand that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of BCCL subsidiaries and associated companies, Collectively Times Group.

--
Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Mobile No [protected]

DISCLAIMER AND PRIVILEGE NOTICE: This e-mail message contains confidential, copyright, proprietary and legally privileged information. It should not be used by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. The recipient must note and understand that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of BCCL subsidiaries and associated companies, Collectively Times Group.

--
Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Mobile No [protected]

--
Truly your's
DHANANJAY GHATE
CHARTERED ENGINEER
Mobile No [protected]

Forward
show details 3 Oct
- Show quoted text -
Forward
show details 12:49 (2 hours ago)
- Show quoted text -
Forward

customerservice
[protected]@indiatimes.co.in

Show details
Ads
Dual Sim Phones
Latest Dual Sim models. Advanced Features. Full Range. Official Site
www.Samsung.com
BOSE SoundDock now in RED
Add a touch of color to your loved ones' Diwali. Gift them a Bose!
boseindia.com/SoundDock
Upto 80% Off Smart Phones
Samsung, BlackBerry, 4G Phones more Register Free.Save 80% on Brands!
fashionandyou.com
More about
Mobile Phones
Rental Pay
Buy Online Deals
Phones Contract Deals
About these links

ArchiveSpamDeleteMove to InboxLabels More
7 of 596

Indiaplaza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Indiaplaza Phone
    +91 80 4909 1234
    Indiaplaza Address
    2nd Floor, No: 21, Brigade Square, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560008
    View all Indiaplaza contact information