Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  India Post — Registered Parcel Not reached

Dear Sir,
I am waiting for a parcel sent by my family in india, its a registerd parcel.In india we have been told that the parcel will reach in 10 days.But its more then 15 days and im quite worried regarding the parcel.The parcel was despatched from Ajmer(rajasthan) number of the parcel is RR[protected]IN the parcel is destined to Spain.Please advice what to do.
Thanking You
your sincerely,
manoj.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,
I have sent an registery of form of an samajkalyan.on[protected] which have not been yet recieved by my friend living in lucknow.As the post master has told me that the parcel will reached there in 5-10 days.But it has not been delivered upto now.So kindly see it that why it has not been delivered yet now.Iam waiting for your response.the no.of my registery is SPEU[protected]IN.

Thanking you
yours sincerely
Alok kumar
Dear sir,
I have a complaint that my form which I had sent through you speed post service to Delhi ...
hasn't reached. I had sent the letter from the speed post on the 24/12/08. But the post hasn't reached.
I am extremely upset ans sad with the service. My speed post no is SP EM[protected]In.
I hope you will takesome action and send the post immediately.
Dear Sir,

My father had sent us a parcel on dt.23-Dec-2008 from Germany by the same of Nancy kashyap at our residence address B-III-284, Beli Ram Street, Purana Bazar, Ludhiana (India).he had handedover that parcel to DHL Courier Service whose POD no.was 47.103082.7221 based at Germany then the DHL Courier had handed over that Parcel to indian Post on dt.14.01.2009 whose no. is CL[protected]DE but till date we have not receive the same at our end.please confirm me when it will be delivered to our address.

With Regards
Dinesh Kahsyap
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

A parcel was sent to me by my friend Peter from Sri Lanka - Kandy Post Office by Air,

Where do I locate it as the post office people from Kandy, are saying its sent to Delhi, Foreign Branch. Receipt No. of the Parcel is KY/03/09 dated 03rd January 2009.

Please kindly provide details so that I can locate my parcel.

Awaiting your favorable response.

Thanks & regards,
Alex
+91-[protected]
these parcel whas send the 16 05 2009

from varanasi city p.o.<<221001...STEELL DIDNDT ARRIVED...CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ...TO NOW WHERE IT CAN BE- THENK YOU ...

fon SAL-RP A 570

COUNTER NO. 1, OP-CODE. GY

PLEASE CONTACT ME BY EMAIL ...

THANK YOU VERY MUCH
Dear Sir,

A parcel was sent by me to my husband mr. yudhveer kar from Agra Post Office on 31/aug/20009

Where do I locate it as the net service so no update regarding movement or delivery. The Parcel no. is EU[protected]IN please kindly provide details so that I can locate my parcel.This is really urgent to me becoz its surprize for my husband on 11th sep is his birthday that why i m eager to trace that parcel.

Awaiting your favorable response.

Thanks & regards,
Mrs vidoshna sachin kar
+91-[protected]
Dear Sir,

A parcel was sent by me to my husband mr. yudhveer kar from Agra Post Office on 31/aug/20009

Where do I locate it as the net service so no update regarding movement or delivery. The Parcel no. is EU[protected]IN please kindly provide details so that I can locate my parcel.This is really urgent to me becoz its surprize for my husband on 11th sep is his birthday that why i m eager to trace that parcel.

Awaiting your favorable response.

Thanks & regards,
Mrs vidoshna yudhveer kar
Dear Sir,
I am waiting for a parcel sent by Nalsar University of Law, Hyderabad, India.Its a registerd parcel.The parcel was posted on 19.08.2009.But its 19 days and im quite worried regarding the parcel.The number of the parcel is RR[protected]IN and it is destined to Bangladesh.Please advice what to do.

Thanking You

your sincerely,

Captain Md Mahabub Alam
Senior Assistant Director
Rapid Action Battalion-3
Tikatuly, Dhaka-1203
Bangladesh
Dear Sir,

I am waiting for a Parcel Sent by Sophia Eszter Szabo, from Hungary. The parcel was posted on 16/17th August 2009. It is a special, surprise, birthday gift from me. I has been 2 months and I have not received it yet. It had a very small bottle of wine in it.

This package means a lot to me. And I am ready to pay what it takes to get it.
Please tell me about it's status.
If not please let me know, whom I should contact or complain to.

Thanking You

Sincerely

My Mailing Address:

Ninoto Zhimomi
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
MS Hall of Residence
W2-312
Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302

Phone: +91-[protected]
hi. My friend send me a parcel from punjab (india) n the parcel no. Is arr[protected]in
Usualy it comes in 8-9 dayz wen i was in victoria australia. But now i moved down to canberra and this time itz been 16 dayz n stil i dint get my parcel what should i do. Plz advize. Thank u!
Dear sir, iam ranjtih kumar from india ihave recived email from coco-cola company .this company send me one parcle departure time is 14/07/2011 from uk.united kingdom of england to india that parcle has arrival time and reciving day to india on 15th /07/2011 he send by email. but when i get the parcle at my home could you tell me please sir .send by email to me :-www.[protected]@yahoo.in
phone no-[protected], this for sms purpose
Dear sir,
I sent 2 registered parcel to my hometown "silchar"(Assam) from jp nagar main post office, bangalore on date 31.01.13 at 13:46,
Which are not delivered till now...as per d parcel executive information it is supposed to reached within 7-10days..regd parcel numbers are as follows
RK[protected]IN n RK[protected]IN
pls sir kindly help me...
With regards,
Ibo Moirangcha
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Post
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    5767
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1171
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT