[Resolved]  India Post — Non Delivery of Consignment

Address:West Bengal

A speed post document (EW[protected]IN) was posted on 22nd March 2010 for delivery at my address by LIC, which till date has not been delivered to me although India Post web site is showing the satus as delivered on[protected]. On equiry at local post office at Lake Town, they could not give proper response.

A sal mail parcel (CP[protected]IN) was BOOKED on 29TH SEP 2010 for delivery at CANADA, THIS PARCEL has not been delivered to me although IPS TRACKING.COM is 9/30/2010 1:38:25 PM INDIA DELHI FOREIGN POST OFFICE Insert item into bag (Otb). On equiry at FORGIEN post office at ITO, they could not give proper response.

India Post — non delivery of a consignment

respected sir

my consignment was bagged from Satara for Yamunanagar Haryana on 15 june and its stuck at Palam TMO.Sir please check it, its important and urgent.Consignment number is XM[protected]IN.

thankyou

A consignment, bearing consignment number EE[protected]IN, was sent from Imphal on the 26th July 2012, from Imphal to Bangalore, However till date it has not been delivered to the recipient's address. Tracking the consignment shows the following details from the indian post website.

Detailed Track Events For EE[protected]IN
Date Time Status at Status
26/07/2012 12:38:46 IMPHAL Item Received
26/07/2012 13:09:32 IMPHAL Item bagged for BANGALORE
26/07/2012 13:54:00 IMPHAL Bagged in Transit Bag for NEW DELHI
26/07/2012 13:56:28 IMPHAL Transit Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI
27/07/2012 04:31:20 NEW DELHI Bag Received
27/07/2012 05:04:54 NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO

Since the documents are very important documents, i would like to request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
A consignment bearing consignment number RR[protected]TH was shipped from Thailand on 29th November and and i ve cross checked with Thailand post . here it's email id http://track.thailandpost.co.th/trackinternet/Default.aspx?lang=en and it is showing that it has been received in India but i' ve contacted post office 500013 which did not receive it yet .and the tracking of this consignment in India post is not showing any information please kindly update me
Consignment RR[protected]TH has status as following in Thailand post but it's not showing any information on this site please kindly update me.
November 29, 2013
12:53:55 NONG RABU Accept
November 29, 2013
14:07:40 NONG RABU Items Into Container
November 29, 2013
14:10:57 NONG RABU Dispatch
November 29, 2013
20:35:39 DEN CHAI MAIL CENTER Container Received
November 29, 2013
20:53:09 DEN CHAI MAIL CENTER Items Into Container
November 29, 2013
20:53:15 DEN CHAI MAIL CENTER Dispatch
November 30, 2013
10:52:38 SUVARNABHUMI MAIL CENTRE Container Received
November 30, 2013
14:18:58 SUVARNABHUMI MAIL CENTRE Outgoing International
December 7, 2013
17:03:00 India (INDELA) Accept
December 7, 2013
17:59:00 India (INDELA) Items Into Container
December 7, 2013
17:59:00 India (INDELA) Dispatch
Indian Post- Non Delivery of consignment.
My consignment was bagged from Tirupati to Vijayawada on 27th mar, 2018 and its stuck at Machavaram of Vijayawada. Please check and deliver the Reg. parcel urgently.
My Consignment no : CA[protected]IN
B. Subramanyam Reddy
Seva Bharathi
Mail Id; [protected]@gmail.com

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information