[Resolved]  India Today Book Club — BATTERY OF BLACKBERRY PEARL 8100 MOBILE HANDSET NOT CHARGING

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

THE BLACK BERRY PEARL 8100 MOBILE HAND SET delivered on 17/06/2011 by BAG IT TODAY is not charging. On contacting CUSTOMER CARE at[protected] they have asked me to lodge a complain at [protected]@bagittoday.com.I would expect a respose at the earliest from the concerned company and send a new battery.My CUSTOMER ID is[protected].

RAVINDRA KUMAR
CUST ID[protected]
JAMSEDPUR
JHARKHAND

Blackberry — battery charge not withstand

We would like to inform that our blackberry mobile Sl.noRSN/ESN:4CD7A256.Model No. 8703e which was purchased 1 ½ years before has developed a problem of battery (no.S07227) gets drained within half an hour of charging for 4 hours. We thought the battery has lost its life. So we have changed the battery with the new battery no.S08016.But still the problem continues even with the new battery. We are herewith handing over the instrument with a request to kindly rectify the defect. If possible kindly take a copy of the phone numbers in a CD to enable us to re-load the same.
My complaint is a bit different but still involves the battery ... My phone is what keeps me connected to everything.. I've ever really had a problem with the storm or blackberry.. In fact I have convinced many people to get them because they were great. Today I woke up late for work because my charger was not plugged in .. This was my fault... So I plugged it in to charge...my phone was charging for 3 hours before it even started to turn on...this problem is veryy aggravating since this is not the first time this problem has happened.. I no longer support blackberry.. With what they charge to buy one of these phones you'd think that they might be better than one of the garbage phones you receive for free ... I am displeased with this product and will be purchasing a Iphone as soon as my budget alows my after claiming bankruptcy for buying this worthless blackberry storm

BLACK BERRY PEARL 8100 mobile hand set — battery not charging

The battery of the mobile hand set (black berry pearl 8100) is not charging.This mobile hand set has been delivered on 17/06/2011.Customer ID is[protected].Please replace the battery as early as possible.PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE THE COMPLAIN AND GIVE YOUR RESPONSE.

RAVINDRA KUMAR
CUST. ID[protected]
JAMSHEDPUR
JHARKHAND
I had lodged a complain on 21/06/11 about the battery of Black Berry Pearl 8100 Mobile Handset not charging. In response to that I was sent another battery which is still not charging.It is a month and a half since I have received the handset and I am still to use it.You people excel yourself in duplicacy.I am really at my wits end.You people have earned a bad name for your organization.FOR GOD'S SAKE SEND ME A BATTERY THAT WORKS.PLEASE CHECK IT BEFORE SENDING IT TO ME.THE NAME OF THE IMPORTER IS MAXIS TECHNOLOGIES.MY CUSTOMER ID IS[protected].

RAVINDRA KUMAR
CUSTOMER ID[protected]
JAMSHEDPUR
JHARKHAND
we have not received the free gift that is numero uno sunglasses here are the following ID number
ID no .[protected]
please give me the details of the courier agence and cousiguee no
kindly do the needful
my membership no.BIT[protected] SHIPPING NO.1173724 BOOKING ID[protected] NAME;N.JAYARAM ADVOCATE
CONPLAITE REGARDING NOT RECEIVED TWO ITEMS, , REEBOK SHOE AND REEBOK TRACKSUIT... I DIDNT GOT THESE TWO ITEMS SO AM REQUESTING TO SEND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ..IF I DIDNT GET IN 7DAYS THEN I WILL TAKE LEGAL ACTION
I received my consignment against Bookinf ID No[protected] alongwith free discount coupons and scratch card for my assured gift. However, while log in my scratch card the messsage is showing invalid or empty invoice No. My invoice no is TRNPL/DLI/[protected]/178970 DATED 26.11.2012. My membership No. is BIT[protected]. Kindly send me a valid Scratch Card to avail my free gift. My mailing address is
Mrs. Surjit Kaur w/O Harbhajan Singh
C/O State Bank of Patiala
Civil Iines Branch Near Vishal Mega Mart.
Bhatinda Punjab PIN 151001

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information