[Resolved] Indiabulls — fraud and cheating by indiabulls

 
27 Reviews
India
 Wg Cdr V Rawat
Indiabulls used my internet trading ID and password to cheat me of shares worth 50 Lakhs. They kept providing me with fraudulent contract notes for three years. More than 500 contract notes never reached me due to cheating. My complaints to SEBI and NSE are not yeilding much results. I complained to Commissioner of Police to have Economic Offences wing investigate my case. But I am getting no replies from them either.
IndiaBulls is a dangerous company. It is a big cheat. Please stay away from IndiaBulls. This needs to be publicised to protect the innocent citizens of this country from being cheated of their hard earned money.
If complaints board can help me or advice me, it'll be nice.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 5, 2018
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 22, 2018
Dear Rahul,

We haven't heard from you in a while. Request you to share your contact details or loan number so that we can connect with you at the earliest.
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indiabull is company formed by CHEATER POLITICLA PEOPLE OF MARKET. They are highly corrupted, unethical, dishonest people. I advise all Indians - do not deal or invest with this company.
give details of your comlaint
you must have given verbal complaint. file a FIR against company senior officals. then they will run around to solve your problem.
Please furnish an application in RTI Act as to why the authorities are not taking any action

file a complaint in Consumer court in your local area
HARASSMENT & TORTURE BY INDIABULLS TO EXTRACT EXTRA MONEY.
I had taken personal loan from Indiabulls of Rs.25, 601/- on 25/5/2007 and repaid Rs.22600/- but just default in one of my EMI of Rs.1800/-, Indiabulls misused my blank security cheque by filling false amount of Rs.28, 249/- and they also misused my blank signed loan agreement by filling false figures of 30 installments instead of 24 (Usurious rate of interest more than 60 % p/a.), denied the receipt of some amount debited from my bank. Even though I tried to settle the dispute by offering reasonable amount pending principal amount and interest amount but to extract extra money from me Indiabulls has filled bogus cheque bounce case against me in Patiala House Court, New Delhi. As it is tough to defend the false cheque bounce case traveling from Mumbai to Delhi, Indiabulls forcing me to pay Rs.33208/- plus uncharged interest. To extract the money company filled thousands of cheque bounces cases in Delhi Courts. In spite of my several complaints to RBI against India bulls, RBI not taking the matter seriously and protecting Indiabulls by neglecting all my complaints. The whole system is working with Indiabulls. To earn huge money Indiabulls bring the thousands of poor borrowers to suicidal point. Financial Company openly violate the fair business practice guidelines given by RBI.
[email protected] [protected]

LINK:- http://www.mid-day.com/news/2009/feb/020209-Indiabulls-Securities-Limited-invest...
[email protected]'s reply, Jan 10, 2019
Agree what govt of India is doing
Looking at the numerous grievious complaints against India Bulls it seems that India Bulls is involved in defrauding people of there hard earned money by various means with the help of a highly dedicated team of cheats. Looking at the complaints by other clients who have been defrauded of lakhs and lakhs of Rs. my amount seems to be very small and woe is also very small in comparison to the guys who lost hefty amounts. I was also a victim of conman job of Mr. Banga I was allured into a advance brokerage plan with verbal assurance by Mr. Amit that he will help in doing future trading as it's relatively safe. As I was not aware of future trade at all I was relucant, but this guy with his sweet talks managed to extract a amount of around Rs. 36000/- by false promises and then when ever I called Mr. Amit came up with some excuse or other and did not start that trading in calls or put business. Then one fine day I was curtly told by one Mr. Prashant that Mr. Amit has already left and he will not be of much help as I demanded that my advance brokerage plan be cancelled and my money reverted to my trading account. Mr. Prashant from sector 14 branch and one Ms. Ranjana from customer care deptt were very rude and virtual threw a challenge at me that I'll not be able to do anything at all, and they were quite specific that India Bulls is like a black hole which gobbles up clients money with no chance of getting it back. Through this site I would request other persons cheated by Mr. Banga and India Bulls to unite and teach this con king a fitting lesson. I assure all type of help and assistance as I'm staying in Gurgaon to other persons cheated by this company.
Looking at the numerous grievious complaints against India Bulls it seems that India Bulls is involved in defrauding people of there hard earned money by various means with the help of a highly dedicated team of cheats. Looking at the complaints by other clients who have been defrauded of lakhs and lakhs of Rs. my amount seems to be very small and woe is also very small in comparison to the guys who lost hefty amounts. I was also a victim of conman job of Mr. Banga I was allured into a advance brokerage plan with verbal assurance by Mr. Amit that he will help in doing future trading as it's relatively safe. As I was not aware of future trade at all I was relucant, but this guy with his sweet talks managed to extract a amount of around Rs. 36000/- by false promises and then when ever I called Mr. Amit came up with some excuse or other and did not start that trading in calls or put business. Then one fine day I was curtly told by one Mr. Prashant that Mr. Amit has already left and he will not be of much help as I demanded that my advance brokerage plan be cancelled and my money reverted to my trading account. Mr. Prashant from sector 14 branch and one Ms. Ranjana from customer care deptt were very rude and virtual threw a challenge at me that I'll not be able to do anything at all, and they were quite specific that India Bulls is like a black hole which gobbles up clients money with no chance of getting it back. Through this site I would request other persons cheated by Mr. Banga and India Bulls to unite and teach this con king a fitting lesson. I assure all type of help and assistance as I'm staying in Gurgaon to other persons cheated by this company.
pankaj sharma
[protected]
client I.D 4049
Jus see who is attending for your trading.
They will be providing you software and with that you can tell whether you are interested to trade.
those who trade for you will get the brokerage amount. Don accept unless they give you software and to proceed with your own response about trading.
There are various other options to not loose your valuable money.
See to it before investing .
If they arent attending your complaints jus go for the helpdesk.
Good luck.
HI

I M EMPLOYEE OF INDIABULLS PUNE BRANCH IN COLLECTION
IN OUR HEAD BOSS ARE FORCING US TO MAKE FUNDING OF COUSTOMERS ACCOUNT FOR MAKING THEIR TARGETS WE R NOT
GETTING OUR SALLARY PROPERLY CAN U WOULD TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST THEM BECAUSE ALL OF HEAD LIKE CM ACM OFFICER ALL ARE INNVOLLVED IN IT.
I agree with all above comments / complaints from various people. India Bulls is started cheating business in real estate area where IB is booking the flats without any approvals. even after 16 months no sign of construction. When we approached for refund they ask us to pay the cancellation charges. Keeping investor money and asking us to pay penalty for refunding the same.

Suggesting to all people who are booked the flats in Chennai green project Phase-II and III to start legal process to get the full refund amount. I understand India bulls real estate is in trouble because of their bad planning and financial crises. struggling for approvals from TN government.

AVOID FLAT BOOKING IN CHENNAI GREEN PROJECTS WITH INDIA BULLS - YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR FLAT!! .
Indiabulls Kolkata ka Abhishek Sarda Madrachod aadmi hai .Jo city mai jata apni biwi ke chut mai dalwa leta jiska maja samir gehlot leta hai.Uska sath dene wala ka naam Prasanjit Mukherjee hai jo uske biwi ka mut pita hai.Jitna gali do utna kam hai es madarchod ke liye.
India bulls is big cheater group.
How could they do these cheap tactics to grab innocent people hard earned money and spend it for their worthless luxury life.do they have any ethical values? They should be completely banned
INDIANBULLS IS WORST FRAUD & CHEATING COMPANY FOOLING ITS LOAN CUSTOMERS AFTER INCREASING INTEREST RATE 5 TO 10 P ERCENT MORE THAN AGREED IN LOAN AGREEMENT, AND HARASSING CUSTOMERS THROUGH EMPLOYED GOONDAS & BAD CHARACTER EMPLOYEES.

STRONG ACTION CRIMINAL AND CIVIL CASES THRU GOOD ADVOCATES SHOULD BE FILED AGAINST 'INDIABULLS' AND MEDIA SHOULD BE INFORMED OF THEIR MISDEEDS...
India Bulls real estate Mumbai, never deal with them, you will be cheated for sure. They have my aprox 20lakhs, its been 6 months &they are not giving it back, what can we do

xyz
We are making a WhatsApp group named Indiabulls Fraud Victims
To Share Proofs of Frauds of Indiabulls
You can add my No. [protected] in you whatsapp
to add in whatsapp group
G Vohra's reply, Feb 6, 2019
add me +971558234020
Indiabulls's reply, Feb 8, 2019
Dear G. Vohra,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Indiabulls's reply, Feb 8, 2019
Dear G. Vohra,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
indiabulls housing finance pvt limited under osman ibrahin. is this legit company.

i pay cot taxes amounting to 2800 riyal

pls help me
I m requested a loan in dhani on 20/4/2018 and all documents are submit on24/4/2018, and all employees are give a guarantee of loan in 3 or 4, bt today they will not given any result of my loan my contact mail id is [email protected]com, name-ranbir singh

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rahul,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number via private message so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
I applied via the app ( Application No. PL07961866 and mobile is [protected]), next day Indiabulls guy collected documents and told you will get disbursement either today evening or by tomorrow morning. But nothing, no call, no message and no update till late evening, I checked app it shows "in process". Till yet no solution was there. I even called customer care more than 10 times and tried to ask that where is the problem, why it is getting delayed, they repeat the same thing each and every time that your query will be solved within 24-48 hours..This is literally a mental harassment.

The worst part is There no clarity of what does "In Process" mean, what all I came to know is " your application is under verification", BUT big question is for what kind of verification, whether my process was stuck with some non-verification of my sign mismatch, some document was missing, CIBIL issue, or need some additional documents, or WHAT KIND OF VERIFICATION THEY NEVER DISCLOSE AND NO ONE KNOWS THIS THING INCLUDING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE. THE CUSTOMER WHO IS IN VERY VERY URGENT TROUBLE BECAUSE HE NEEDS FUNDS IN HAND TO SETTLE HIS TROUBLE AND THIS COMPANY WHO TELLS CAN GIVE LOAN IN 3 MINS ACTUALLY NEVER COMES TRUE EVEN IN 3 DAYS, AND CUSTOMER KEEPS ON WAITING AND CALLING THEIR CUSTOMER CARE, CHECK THEIR APP STATUS WITH THE HOPE OF SOMETHING CAN HAPPEN ANY POINT OF TIME. AND HE DONT APPLIES ANYWHERE ELSE IN THIS TIME DURATION AND WASTES HIS TIME.

IF YOU CAN'T GIVE LOAN, WHY DON'T YOU TELL VERY CLEARLY LIKE OTHER COMPANIES AND BANK DO. SO THAT HE CAN FIND SOME OTHER OPTION TO ARRANGE FUNDS HE NEED URGENTLY.

THIS IS A MENTAL HARASSMENT AND UTTER WASTE OF TIME.

We have some urgency and to avoid this urgent situation we need urgent funds in hands, and when your tagline "Loans in 3 Mins" don't come into the picture even after 3-4 days this turns into the worst kind of pressure and nightmare, which is not more than a mental harassment.

"No one happy here to take the loan to buy a luxury and get the burden of regular instalment with interest rate of 28%. for next 3-4 years"
Yes. Some big fraud is happening here and they have "MS Dhoni" as their advertiser. Same experience I too had.
I applied for online loan thorough indiabulls dhani app on my phone. after completion of all documentation process they deducted first EMI of rupees 8396 without disbursal of loan amount. EMI deducted with the name of IVL finance limited. customer care executive confess that it's their mistakes but even after period of 1 month they didn't refund our EMI amount also not disbursal of loan. kindly take action against India Bulls dhani app.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    631
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - fraud and cheating by indiabulls