[Resolved]  indian air force (afcao) — non payment of 6th cpc arrears

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

601197 EX HFO R BOWADE (DOD 30 NOV 2006 )NOT RECEIVED 40% AND LEAVE ENCASHMENT TILL DATE . NO RESPOSE FROM CONCERN AGENCY( AIR FORCE CENTRAL ACCOUNT OFFICE SUBROTO OFFICE NEW DELHI ) . PAYMENT MUST BE COMPLETED IN2009 .DELAY NOT UNDERSTOOD . DUES MUST BE PAID ON PRIORITY.

non payment of 6th cpc — Non payment of 6th cpc

I am a retired JWO group 1 from airforce (service no.[protected] years of service) with effect from 1st June 1981 drawing pension from BOI Anand, Gujarat Branch PPO No. TS/470 New PPO No. S/C/001248/81. Please advise correct fixation of my pension and direct the bank to pay allmy dues correctly.
695962-N Ex-JWO Santha Kumar B Eng Fit not getting Jwo pension as per cpc
Please send a Last Pay certificate to my under mentioned address inclusive of MSP for fitment of my pay in public sector banking after refering Ministery of personnel, public grievances & pensions, office Memorandum dated 8th Nov 2010.
My ser no:698999-F
Last Rank:sergeant
DOD:31/12/2006
Address:At/Po-Balia
Dist-Balasore
Orissa
Pin-756001

P Dey
plz sendmy last payslip o my address. add -nawada pst gajraula diss jp nagar up244235

ser no 913068- f rank- ex ac
name ravindra kumar
father name murari-lal
send my last pay slip
ser no-913068-f
name ravindra kumar
rank AC
trade - AF FITTTER.
ser no 784085-F CPL Pawan kumar 32 MCU with efct from 29 mar 2010.now at present i am living in and i am not getting FAA from sep 2008 to mar 2010. I had been send the general application to my previous unit which is 509 SU C/0 99 APO for por of family accommodation allounce.
problame is that the adjt of 509 SU has send back my general application to my unit 32 MCU and write the remarks "received after 10 nov 2010"
sir what i will do after that.please take my problame feverabley and send me the solution.my e-mail id is pawan.[protected]@yahoo.in
Such service complaints should not be posted here in open forum. They do have their own complaint cell.
I am Ser. No. 676112-L, Ex-Jwo AQ Choudhury, MT Fit, DOD- 19 Jul 2009. I received a letter (info copy)- CAO/10103/676112/07/2009/NEAS dated 16 Aug 2010 for finalisation & remittances of IRLA BAL/LEAVE ENCASHMENT for an amount of RS. 4, 03, 090/- in the last week of Dec 2010. This letter was addressed to THE MANAGER, State Bank of India, AF Stn Avadi, Chennai - 600055. A cheque No. 328311 dated 25 Aug 2010 was also mentioned. As per direction of the letter, I have liaisoned with the Bank Manager. As on today, the Bank has neither received the said letter nor the said amount credited to my a/c no. [protected] directly by AFCAO. Kindly look into the matter so that the said amount is credited/revalidated cheque reaches the said SBI Branch.Please email me the necessary things to do on my part, if any, in my email address, which is - [protected]@gmail.com and contact No. [protected]. For such kind act I shall remain ever great full. With Regards.
This is Ex JWO Jagdeep Kumar (703601-R) proceeded on Discharge on 31/12/2006 (A/N). Applied twice for LPC and same has been received but MSP was not included in the LPC and the rate of GCB is shown less as Rs. 120/- for Rs. 240/-. I have sent a letter and a reminder to put forth my above pay anomalies but not yet addressed. Kindly do the needful to address above anomalies and send a fresh certificate as it is very much needed by present employer i.e. SBI. Kindly do send it on my E-mail Address : Jagdeep.[protected]@gmail.com also.

I am 260634-N Ex MWO Bhola Jha MT/Fit retired on 30 Sep 1997. I am in receipt of letter from AFCAO for revised pension after the implementation of Sixth Pay Commission with regard to my revised pension. But as of date I am receiving the old pension. My pension disbursing bank does not have any letter to this effect. I had submitted an application also in the bank but due to remote location and in-efficient/manpower they have nothing taken action.

Sir, It is my humble request that kindly do the needful. I extend my heartiest wishes to all AFCAO personnel on account of Holi.

Ex MWO Bhola Jha
i 697331"T" Ex sgt G B Rao retired from IAF on Feb 2006 I am getting very less pension. So please take care on my payment. Thaking you sir
sir, iam 750234-k ex sgt vijaykumar madhukar kulkarni retired on 22 mar 2011. i have not received my pf yet.please do the needful at the earliest sir.
Dear all,

I'm 710915-K Ex SGT Amitabha Das Med Asst and my DOD was 31st Jul 2009. Before being dischared from service I received 40% of the CPC arrers along with others. The rest 60% was supposed to be released after my retirement but has not be done so. May I request a fast solution to this situation at your end.

I thank you in anticepation of a quick action.

Amitabha Das
710915-K
please file RTI Application..
From
Ex Sgt K Ramesh (686001 S)
No 4 Kumaran Nagar
NSN Palayam
Coimbatore
Tamilnadu 641031

CDA (AF)

SUB - CORRECTION OF SPELLING MISTAKE IN NOMINEE NAME

REF - (1) ORIG PPO NO 08/14/B/13524/2007-Attached
(2) CORR PPO NO 08/14/B/CORR/51599/2009 - Attached
(3) SCHOOL CERTIFICATE OF NOMINIEE -Attached

1. There is a letter missing in nominee name in both original and corr PPO. I
sent correspondence in connection with this earlier, but I could not get it changed.
Now I attached the school certificate, original PPO and CORR PPO copy along with.

2 The Name of wife in school certificate is SEETHAI R. But in original as well as Corr PPO the spelling of nominee is SEETHA RAMESH. In this one "i" is missing in SEETHA.

3 Kindly take necessary action to make change in my PPO's. Or kindly advise me on this regard.

Ramesh
Date 03 Jan 2012

CC to
AFRO pension cell

sir I have sent many letters like this . I could not get it changed. kindly help
I, 730389-T, Ex-Sgt, Biswajit De, AF Fit, DOE: 17 Sept 1987, DOD: 30 Sep 2007, have the honour to request you to send me Last Pay Certificate inclusive of Military Service Pay ( MSP ) as per Office Memorandam, Ministry Of Personnel, Public grievances & Pensions, dated 08 Nov 2010, to my under mentioned address for my pay fitment in Bank .

My address: Biswajit De
Qtr No Type 2 B / 1844
HAL Township
Ojhar
Nasik- 422207
Maharashtra.

Biswajit De
Ph No [protected]
I, 719726-N Ex-sgt Arup Kumar Pramanick, RTO, DOD 31 Aug 2009 like to intimate you that since Sep2008 to last day of my service I was not been paid TPT Allowance . On the subject I made so many correspondence to AFCAO, NE(s), but till date neither i got any response not credited the above said TPT arear to my pension A/C. I will be great enough if you kindly take up my case and informed the output through E-Mail or by Post at the earliest.

Postal Adds :
Arup Kr. Pramanick
55/1 East Belgharia
2nd Lane, k.M.ghosh road
Post ; Nandannagar
Kolkata-700083.

E-Mail Adds :--- [protected]@gmail.com
I, 706843-F, Ex-JWO, Rajiv Ranjan Srivastava, DOE: 07 June 1986, DOD: 30 June 2006, have the honour to request you that my increment was in the month of Feb in the Rank of JWO, while Pay Fixation as per 6th CPC my increment was not calculated and Pay is fixed as on[protected] which was as per the order CCS rule 2008. Recently Ministry of Finance, Department of Expenditure vide No 10/02/2011-E.III/A 19 March 2012 has circulated wherein it is mentioned that those central government employee, whose annual increment was due between February to June during 2006 may be granted one increment on 01.01.2006 in the prerevised pay scale as a one time measure and thereafter will get the next increment in the revised pay structure on[protected]. As my increment was due in the month of Feb'06 and benefits of same was not given and I am eligible for getting one increment of Rs 140 in the prerevised pay on january 2006, accordingly arrear and pension may be revised. therefore, it is requested to do the needful and revised my pension as per the latest order issued. My e mail address is as follows:

I, 628176-A EX - SGT YOBU .S MTD, DOE: 25 FEB 1983, DOD: 28 FEB 2003, have the honour to request you to send me my Last Pay Certificate inclusive of Military Service Pay ( MSP along with equalent pay in 6 cpc) as per Office Memorandam, Ministry Of Personnel, Public grievances & Pensions, dated 08 Nov 2010, to my under mentioned address for my pay fitment in Bank .

Thanking you sir.

My address: s yobu([protected])
SBH Kinnerasani branch
Paloncha
Khammam(d)t
AP-507115
Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

I, Ser. No. 717914-K EX SGT MD. HIDAYETULLAH, DATE OF DISCHARGE 31/01/2008, have the honour to request you to kindly send me my LAST PAY DRAWN CERTIFICATE inclusive of MSP, GRADE PAY etc. as I am in great need of it for my pay fitment in State Bank of India where presently I am employed. I shall ever be grateful to you. My address is as follows.

MD. HIDAYETULLH, H.NO. 45/28-A, COLOURS CLOTH HOUSE,
GULAB BARI, MANSOOR PARK, ALLAHABAD, PIN - 211003

MY E MAIL ID- MD.[protected]@YAHOO.COM

MOB. NO. [protected]

Waiting for your kind attention. Thanking you sir.

Indian Air Force
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Indian Air Force Phone
    +91 11 2301 0231
    +91 11 2301 3690
    +91 11 2301 0400
    Indian Air Force Address
    Motilal Nehru Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110106
    View all Indian Air Force contact information