ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Oil Corporation — LPG CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

MY CONNECTION NO IS 22770. I BOOKED A CYLINDER ON 1/3/2011 BUT I HAVE NOPT BEEN SUPPLIED CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 15 DAYS .THE AGENCY IS SAYING THAT SUPPLIES OF FRB ARE BEINF SUPPLIED NOW.PL LOOK INTO THE PROBLEM AND ENSURE EARLY SUPPLY.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Indian Oil LPG — Not Received the Lpg cylinder

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have made for the lpg cylinder request on 31/10/2008 but till date i have not recived the cylinder yet. When i call to the office periyar nagar branch on 22/11/08 he his saying on monday we will deliver you.An also the branch manager Vijaya kumar is telling you can give complaint to any body, nothing can be done.

Periyar nagar Tucs,
ph no.23453431
23453430.

Kindly check and do the needful.

Regards
Siva kumar (customer no 7722)
Mobile no [protected]

IOC ( LPG Cylinder not supplied) — LPG Cylinder not supplied

Gas booked on 22/11/2009 with D.L. NO.[protected] Rajasthan Rajya Sahakari Kraya Vikraya Sangh Ltd0, Bhawani Singh Road Jaipur, till date it is not supplied, they dont respnd on phone calls, many times visited their office, every time says will be delivered tomoorrow, prior to this I was delivered the gas on 07/10/2009. kindly arrange to expedite the same.

consumer no. 41027
N R Garg
C-113, SBI Officers FLats,
NBC Road , Hasanpura
Jaipur

Indian oil corporation — cylinder not supplied

sir i have booked my gas on tomogas.com on[protected] after 21 days of my previous booking which was on[protected] from tomogas itself, as i used to do always from here only but to my surprise this time i was not supplied cylinder and when i checked my booking status it refelct "LESS THAN SPECIFIED DAYS" i cant understand how it could be like this as at the time of booking i was awarded booking seriel number 01. but after few days the things changed..i just want to know where my cylinder has een dilivered if it is and if not then why not yet?
ADVERTISEMENT
sir LPG CYLINDER BOOKED ON 18TH MARCH 2010 AT LORD BALAJI GAS AGENCY EGMORE CHENNAI TILL AROUND 21 DAYS PAST STILL NOT SUPPLIED BY DEALER WHEN EVER WE CALL TODAY U WILL GET ALL FALLS PROMISE AND EVERY DAY THEY KEEP THEIR PHONE ONE SIDE SO U WILL GET ENGAGE ONLY TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS AND HELP ME
SIR,
I had booked a cylinder with M/S Anirudha Gas Sewa, Road No. 1, Rajendra Nagar Patna, Bihar, on 03.04.10 vide order no. 527 after a gap of more than one month of prior month order date because dealer not intertain order for refile before one month and promised to delivery the refile on next date of booking but unfortunately till date he cannot deliver me. I have no any option please take necessary action against the agency to deliver and not harass the consumer in future. My consumer number is LT 4389. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please...
Attn : Team

My consumer # 95326 (Bangalore) I have booked a commercial gas on 28.08.2010, with Kavitha Enterprises, Manuvana, Vijaynagar, Ph #[protected] /[protected] the problem is every day we need to call up and find out when the cyl, would be delivered. They always blamming that the Load have;nt come from IOB,

Though Iam one of the advisor to Karanataka Consumer Court, Now my tollerence limits are exceded
till date the clyd are not yet supplied, who to survive with the Family.

For your info I have taken my 1st clyd on 7th May 2010 of 19Kgs, I stronlgy feel that the cyld should be used for 3 to 4 months max with 2 family memeber. But the clyd was used only 3 & 1/2 month.

Is there any options were we can check the cylinder accuracy at the time of delivery.

Hope the above info will suffocate your earliest action.

Thanks & regards,

Vijayan
[protected]
i am smt. radha my custmer i.d. s-33303 was booking a cylinder at 09/09/2010 by phone my distributer name is shakti gas agency sec. 4 bhilai dist-durg we have not received a cylinder till date .the cylinder was supplying to other customer two times our neighbours if we ask to the office for the same he replied gas was not supply by your side reguralery .

so please take necessary action immidiatly
ph.no. [protected]

LPG — CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED

9th Jan'11, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S SRINGERI ENTERPRISES, Gurgaon, Haryana. My consumer number is 3841698. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. I request you to please look into the issue

LPG — Not Supplied

I have booked a gas on 02.08.11 through Suvidha Gas Service, Opp-I/L Township, Jhalawar Road, Kota. Phone number is[protected] / 2433939. Authorised LPG Distributores of Indian Oil but till date they have not send any gas. When contacted they ignored the matter.

Suman Das
91, Ambedkar Nagar
Kunhadi, Kota
Consumer no. 28813
my consumer no. is booked by sms on 09.09.2012 which is still awaited. we are facing problem, my consumer no. is 61732. Kindly supply gas.

V K Gupta
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    41%
    Complaints
    12536
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5125
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT