Indiaplaza — Delay in Shipment

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Through online shopping, I ordered for a item ( Transcend 500GB HDD ) with indiaplaza. They have delayed their order by more than 10 days without intimation to me. Worst part, I have to follow up with them for 4 days via phone calls to get the status of my order. I am tired of following during my office hours as their customer care service is available only during my office hours.

Please help me - I want them to pay for such a irresponsible and non-professinal attitude.

Indiaplaza — Delay in Shipment of Item Ordered

I had ordered for an Samsung TV Out Cable ATC012 through online shopping in Indiaplaza.in on 13th of Mar 2009 Order Number :[protected] .On ordering I was given a shipment date of 20 Mar 2009. But when I checked the status again on 19th Mar 2009 the status remark in the website said "Unable to get a commitment of shipment from the vendor. We will get back to you with a shipment date by 25 Mar 2009 " But even today the remark remains the same even after sending a complaint to Indiaplaza via mail for which the response given was " am sorry as we were unable to ship the item as per the committed date.
I have requested the concerned department to check and update the exact shipping date, we shall check and update you on the same in 2-3 working days.Your complaint Id is 83850. You can refer this Id for your future reference."

I request to do the needful and help me in getting my money bacK.
Dear Sam Manuel Raj T,

We are extremely sorry at the experience you had with us.

We have cancelled the order and initiated refund according to your instruction. The refund was initiated on 14th April 09 through reference #[protected]. It must be reflecting on your account by now. Please write to us at [protected]@indiaplaza.in - if the refund is not yet reflecting on your account.

Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to delay in resolving the issue. We will ensure that you receive better service in future. Please feel free to contact us for any issue you face in your future purchases and we will be glad to assist you.

Wram Regards,

Team Indiaplaza
This is a very unprofessional company. They never ship the items on promised date. I had placed an order for a refrigerator 20 days back and I am still waiting for the delivery. They come out with all lame excuses about delay. First they said that item is shipped, and promised to give me a tracking number after 2 days. When I called up after 2 days, they said that item is out of stock and will be shipped in another 2 days. BTW item is still available for purchase on their website. Never deal with them.
Dear Akshaya Kumar Naik,

The Order #[protected] for the item Godrej 304 Liters Double Door Refrigerator GFE 32DY With GODREJ 18L SOLO MICROWAVE FREE was shipped on 17th August'09 and delivered to you. There was a delay in shipped due to stock issue at our suppliers end. We request you to kindly treat this issue as an isolation and not a true reflection of our services. We look forward to have you shop with us regularly.

Team Indiaplaza
Dear Rajdeep Chaudhary,

The ordered item Transcend 500GB HDD has been shipped through first flight couriers vide docket # F14117215 on 1st Sep. It is in transit and the same will be delivered today. As a token of apology, we are also issuing Rs.200/- gift certificate and the gift certificate details are below.

GC: COM[protected]
Amount: Rs.200/-
Valid till: 30th Sep 2010

Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused.

Gautham.R
www.indiaplaza.in
Through online shopping, I ordered for a item ( Transcend 4GB DDR3 RAM) with indiaplaza. Worst part, I have to follow up with them for 4 days via phone calls to get the status of my order.
i am get irritated by the service of indiaplaza store, i dont know why the are delaying the product, they told me the reason of delay because of non availability and out of stock

if they dont had this item then they had to mention it earlier on thier website. already indiaplaza team has taken 7 days for shipping that is longer time than usual, i dont like indiaplaza service, i will never take any item from indiaplaza store .
Please help me - I want them to pay for such a irresponsible and non-professinal attitude

my oder id -I[protected]
name : Suyog

Indiaplaza
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Indiaplaza Phone
    +91 80 4909 1234
    Indiaplaza Address
    2nd Floor, No: 21, Brigade Square, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560008
    View all Indiaplaza contact information