[Resolved]  Indiapost — Not Delivered / Lost of my AADHAR card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

When i requisted UADAI About my AADHAR card

I have received below reply from UADAI

"Dear Mr Babu,
We have checked the status of the Enrolment ID 1094/50275/03485 furnished by you and would like to inform that your Aadhaar number has been generated printed and is under dispatch. Your Aadhaar letter should reach you shortly by SPEED POST service of India Post.
You may also check the delivery status on the India Post Website under Speed post tracking by entering the reference number for your enrolment id which is as given below.
India Post Tracking - http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/
Letter Reference / Article Number -UF[protected]IN&nbsp&nbsp
Even we have checked th e status of the Enrolment ID1094/50275/03484 furnished by you and are happy to inform that an Aadhaar number has already been generated for the ID mentioned.
However, due to the tremendous response we have received during enrolments, we initially faced some challenges in printing and dispatch. We have currently augmented the Aadhaar letter printing capacity and are printing about 15 lakh letters per day to clear the backlog at the earliest. We expect that Aadhaar letters for all old cases will be printed by May end.
Once printed, your Aadhaar letters is expected to reach you through the SPEED POST service of India Post any day before end of June 2012. Since you have been patient for so long, we would request you to kindly wait for some more time.
Thank you for writing to the Aadhaar helpdesk.
Jai Hind,
Aadhaar contact Center
UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AUTHORITY OF INDIA
Mail: [protected]@uidai.gov.in
Contact Number[protected] or 1947
(Mon - Sat, 7 am to 11 pm)"

this when i trace in Indiapost upto Aug 12 it is shown as not delivered. but now it is showing as delivered status. Even i enquired in concerned post office and the postel delivery person, i did not received proper response.

Please let me know how to get my AADHAR card

K Madhubabu

I Have Not Received AAdhaar Card Hard Copy

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information