[Resolved] Indusind Bank — Name & Address correction to get NOC

 
4 Reviews
India
 sagarrhr
Dear Sir/Madam,

SUBJECT: NAME & ADDRESS correction to get NOC as HYPTHECATION with INDUSIND bank was completed.

I am RUDRA JAGAN MOHAN VIDYA SAGAR bearing the Vehicle NO: AP28CF5172 (PASSION PRO), which was on HYPOTHECATION of 18 months with INDUSIND Bank, KPHB, Hyderabad, and the same hypothecation was completed in October 2012 as I paid all the 18 months EMI of 2059 rupees everymonth since the month of MAY 2011 to October 2012.

And when I completed all the EMI's in October 2012, and met the representatives of INDUSIND bank in the month of November 2012 to get my NOC, which is located in REMEDY HOSPITAL lane, KPHB, they said that instead of my Name and Address it was mistakenly mentioned wrong name and address in the bank database. And upon my frequent or dialy meeting with the representatives to correct it and mention my NAME & ADDRESS in their Bank Database to get the NOC.

But since November 2012 till date i.e., 6 months completed but the issue is same, my name and address is wrong in their database. I even showed the proofs of bank statements and AP Transport website page in which it is mentioned by my name. But nothing happened till now and still i am convinced that today or tomorrow it will be resolved.

Though I paid all EMI's through my ICICI Bank and for which I do have the proof of bank statements and even in the website of AP TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT it is clearly mentioned the below details which are mine i.e., REGISTRATION NO: AP28CF5172, PASSION PRO, OWNER NAME: RUDRA JAGAN MOHAN VIDYA SAGAR, Engine No: HA10EDBGD35247, Date Of Registration: 26/05/2011, Chassis No: MBLHA10EVBGD01235, Financier NAME: INDUSIND BANK LTD. Apart from these also in my RC-REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE it is clearly mentioned my name same as R J M VIDYA SAGAR & Address: 630/A, PHASE 1, ALLWYN COLONY, KUKATPALLY, HYDREABAD-500072.

After all these even the INDUSIND Bank representatives couldn't solve this issue and for that reason each day i need to be cautious with traffic police as because if they caught me I dont i dont have the NOC to show them.

Please do the needfull and request you to solve this issue by consulting the INDUSIND Bank, Kphb, Hyderabad people for Name and Address correction. The contact Number of the INDUSIND BANK Landline number is : [protected].

Please contact me for any information on below mentioned contacts:

Contact No of INDUSIND Bank, KPHB, hyderabad is : [protected].

Thanking you,
SAGAR RUDRA.


Please find the attached proof of AP TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT website
where my VEHICLE NO : AP28CF5172, PASSION PRO, is registered on my
name RUDRA JAGAN MOHAN VIDYA SAGAR. And for your reference even i had
attached my RC in which my name is Registered.

Please kindly resolve the issue, as in your bank INDUS IND for
HYPOTHECATION, instead of my name and address, someone's name and
address is mentioned.

Kindly resolve it and make it on my name as i do have all proofs like
bank statements of EMI which was paid from my personal account & RC
which is registered in AP TRANSPORT on my name which i am attaching
for reference & also AP TRANSPORT website page where its clearly
mentioned that it is registered on my name. And any further proofs if
required please feel free to ask me.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible as its been long since
waiting from November 2012 to till date.

Complaint marked as Resolved 
As soon as the complaint was raised here in the Consumer complaints website, the Indus Ind bank representative gave a call me within a week and they resolved the issue.

Thanks.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indusind Bank — EMI

I HAVE FINANCE TWO WHEELER PASSION PRO 23DEC.2009 I HAVE 20000/-RS DOWNPAYMENT DEPOSIT BUT COMPANY IGNORE . & MY EMI CENCEL IS 1813 RS BUT APPROVEL EMI 1922/-RS SO PLS LOKK INTO MATTER

Indusind Bank — NOC

DEARSIR
My firm Priyanka stone lime co,katni my hondaaviator scv10dg contact dated19/06/2008 contact no.jjk01867h my financeamount clear but year2009 or exteraamount 3815/00 not issue noc my vehicle contact katni office not response
Thanks
regard
vinay pandey
hi please revert when i will get my N.O.C. which is applied on 30.11.2013 for honda activa and loan is totally completed i cant find any other way else u hv to help me with the same and i hv already attached the deposit slip of n.oc. applied reciept .


regards
Rohit jaswal
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    1305
    Pending
    71
    Resolved
    727
    phone
    +91 22 4406 6666
    location
    PO Box 9421, Chakala MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Indusind Bank - Name & Address correction to get NOC