Infibeam — Delivery issue

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered Micromax Q50 mobile phone on www.infibeam.com on 6th april 2011 but till now (23 april 2011) i have not received it, each time i call their customer service, they are saying new issues & due to this shipping has been delayed.

Date ordered: 6th april 2011
Delivery date: 15th april 2011

Request you to do the needful... thanks & regards, jithendran.

Dear jithendran

Can you please provide Order number, so i will probe the matter and will let you know the blocker
order number: 7936515

thanks for the update.
dear janki,

I received the product today which is 19 days after the order however many thanks for delivering the product.

I would have appreciated if delivered on time that was promised within 7 - 10 days.

Also many thanks for the team who sorted out this issue.

thanks,
jithendran.
Sorry,

I was out of India, didn't get time to login into it, & hope your query resolved.

Janki Raghuraman
I have order mobile in infibeam site but delivery problem and customer care executive said more time delivery issue not our hand this is issurer problem and not any proper answer.

our requset dtd 12/7/14 no 180797 reg rma id 22401799

with refference to above i would like to know status of my complaint as i do not hear any favourable reply from u kindly look in this matter on priority base lot of time has been lapsed with regards rajendra vora 079-[protected]

Infibeam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Infibeam Phone
    +91 79 6777 8777
    +1 425 279 3741 [USA]
    +91 79 4026 0260
    Infibeam Address
    9th Floor, A-Wing, Gopal Palace, Nehrunagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380015
    View all Infibeam contact information