Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Infibeam
Infibeam.com
Customer satisfaction rating: 38%
Submit a Complaint
744
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Infibeam Customer Care

TwitterLinkedIn
Address
9th Floor, A-Wing, Gopal Palace, Nehrunagar
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
25
down
36

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
38%
Complaints
744
Pending
0
Resolved
281
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Infibeam related photos (198)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Infibeam Photos

Infibeam Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Ccavenue is one of best fraud company, nobody is responsible for the transactions.

I have received money from...
Helpful
Share
I have order one designer kurti 144 but received in damage one sharee my order number : 33983. Total amount 452.00 rs he is...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Online ShoppingInfibeam order id 21264166...power bank
Infibeam — order id 21264166...power bank

1 Review
308 tru air force mundra road bhuj, Bhuj, Kutch District, Gujarat, India
Sa SANTOSH CHAMOLI on Mar 26, 2019
Mark as Resolved

Sir i ordered a power bank from infibeam thorugh online in jaunary 19...payment had been done online also... my order id is 21264166...i checked from infibeam customers many time but my order was not tracked exactly wher it was... and now i checked on 26 mar 19 from infibeam customer care, they told that this product is being delivered to me on 15 mar 19...but till now i did not get my order...please check that to whom the company has given my product without my permission...thanx
Mar 27, 2019

Complaint Status

Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My parcel should be delivered by yesterday but it is showing that it has made an attemp to deliver but due to incomplete address it was shipped with book my packet[protected] is my AWB number but its has not been called once to my number I need the parcel and it is much more important to me

Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    Sir i ordered a power bank from infibeam thorugh online in jaunary 19...payment had been done online also... my order id is 21264166...i checked from infibeam customers many time but my order was not tracked exactly wher it was... and now i checked on 26 mar 19 from infibeam customer care, they told that this product is being delivered to me on 15 mar 19...but till now i did not get my order...please check that to whom the company has given my product without my permission...thanx
    May 8, 2019
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Mar 27, 2019

    Complaint Status

    Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Verified Support
    Mar 27, 2019
    Infibeam Customer Care's response
    Dear Santosh,

    We apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured, our logistics team is currently checking with the courier partner for proof of delivery. We will be getting back to you with the update very soon.

    Regards,
    Ranjit
    Verified Support
    Apr 04, 2019
    Infibeam Customer Care's response
    Dear Santosh,

    As per the update received from courier team, the courier partner is failed to provide a valid proof of delivery in given time line and therefore, we have initiated refund of Rs.924 on 04-Apr-2019 from our end. However, it may take up to 5-7 working days to get reflected in the source account.

    Any inconvenience caused is deeply regretted.

    Regards,
    Infibeam.com
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi,

      Please refer to the tracking id number as given in the subject line. The consignment is supposed to have...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      My order id is 30966890 was shipped via sme essled_surface with tracking id[protected].
      There was a gift (I guess tv) send to us by asian paints to be delivered to panchali & hardware in ghorasahan, bihar.
      Few days (3-4) back, i received a call from the delivery person to collect the delivery from motihari which is 50km away from our place.
      I asked him to deliver it at our shop as that was the address mentioned on the package but he denied saying that they do not deliver it here.
      But we did receive delivery earlier.
      I received message that shipment has been delivered but it i didn't receive it.

      I would like, if the delivery is tracked and we receive it as early as possible and strict action to be taken for the delivery partner to be rude and not deliver the delivery on time.
      Jan 25, 2019

      Complaint Status

      Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        Hello sir

        I have by mistake ordered something else instead of something else and i need to cancel the order my order id is 21244392, when i called them to cancel in just half and hour to cancle order they were denying me saying its international shipping but in product page i checked no where it is mentioned and they just want to keep money help me please on that to cancel my order and refund my money 17000 is big amount for middle class what my family will eat if they will not retunrn my money and cancel order
        Feb 11, 2019
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        Jan 09, 2019

        Complaint Status

        Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Verified Support
        Jan 11, 2019
        Infibeam Customer Care's response
        Dear customer,

        Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused.

        Regards to the cancellation of the order ID:21244392. Your order has been processed for cancellation on your request and refund has been initiated. Once order cancellation has been completed, a confirmation email will be sent to you.

        Hope the above information is useful.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I had placed an order for two books and received the wrong books instead. When I asked for a refund, the infibeam complaint cell asked for pictures of the wrong book, invoices and packaging which I promptly emailed to them. Now, they are claiming they cannot refund my money because "tags" are missing. I would like to clearly state that when I received these wrong books they did NOT have any tag on them. Why should the consumer be penalized for the incompetency of a fraudulent company like Infibeam. Firstly, they have the audacity to ship wrong products and secondly, they refuse to process the refund based on tags which were not shipped to me. From where do they expect me to magically get these "tags" from?
          Jan 30, 2019
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          Dec 20, 2018

          Complaint Status

          Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Verified Support
          Dec 27, 2018
          Infibeam Customer Care's response
          Dear, Customer

          Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide the order id for the order placed on infibeam.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            I have ordered a sony xb 20 but instead of that i have received some local speaker not even worth the money i have paid... I have been try calling you guys but your number are wrong on the site... And even after mailing you yesterday no response i have been getting... Either send me sony xb 20 portable speaker or refund me my money.

            Please look into it and resolve my problem.
            Nov 22, 2018
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Oct 13, 2018

            Complaint Status

            Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Verified Support
            Oct 22, 2018
            Infibeam Customer Care's response
            Dear, Customer

            Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide the order id for the order placed on infibeam.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I had oredered an rbi xam guide on 16th july from infabeam.till now i havnt recieved any infomtion with my product.nxt week...
              Helpful
              Share
              Sir as i have order a product in infibeam (order id[protected] on 12th of june but its shipments is not done as there promised...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              I have ordered air conditioner from infibeam on 9th june 2018 and paid rs 30513.00 via net banking and i was provided order id 20847417 and sub order id 30578662.

              I have contacted them regarding the shipment of the product 14th june 2018 but they asked me to grant 2-3 days more to fulfill the shipment.
              I contacted them again on 18th june 2018 to cancel my order and refund my money back.

              They are not refunding the money back
              not refunding money
              not refunding money
              not refunding money
              Jun 27, 2018
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Company cancelled the order and refund the money back
              Jun 21, 2018

              Complaint Status

              Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Verified Support
              Jun 23, 2018
              Infibeam Customer Care's response
              Dear Customer,

              Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your order has been canceled and the refund has been issued.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                I had ordered for book it cost is 899 Rupees. Order number is 20837892. They delayed it for one week.It is french language beginner book. I have got this in shabby condition it is worth less at all. It is 20 Rupees also higly charged for this book. I talked to the customer care return procedure product of infibeam instead of listening to me started arguing with me. He is making me relise I did the big mistake ordered from infibeam.
                I have been ordered before also but I never asked for return but this time full of worthless. I am regular customer of Snapdeal and Amazon. first time I tried infibeam it really disappointed me and untrusty. I would be thankful if they take my concern seriously instead of revert back to by giving silly excuses and argument.
                Jul 24, 2018
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                Jun 20, 2018

                Complaint Status

                Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Verified Support
                Jun 23, 2018
                Infibeam Customer Care's response
                Dear Customer,

                As per telephonic conversation, we would like to let you know that return for satisfaction is not possible. Request you to please use the book.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I had ordered a kingston pen drive from infibeam. The price was better when compared to amazon. The shipping was delayed,...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  [Resolved]

                  I have purchased jabra eclipse wireless headset on jun 2, 2018 3:05:34 pm. You can see detail description in attached screenshot regarding order.

                  I purchased this product as a gift to give my friend on his birthday (16 jun 2018)

                  Infibeam support is very bad and they lie with product availability. The product was should deliver 11th of jun but infibeam did not deliver even they did not mail me about delays in product delivery. I called them and complained about this issue and they said product will be delivered on 16jun. No single mail received about out of stock of product.
                  My friends birthday gone still product is not received and yesterday they mail me about out of stock and they cancelled my order.

                  It's not about refund payment but it's about time valuation they do not understand time value.
                  Jul 23, 2018
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  Jun 18, 2018

                  Complaint Status

                  Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Verified Support
                  Jun 20, 2018
                  Infibeam Customer Care's response
                  Dear customer,

                  we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly provide the order id for your order placed on Infibeam.
                  Jun 20, 2018
                  Updated by neeraj2590
                  My Order Id is 20838908
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    [Resolved]

                    They straight out ignored my complaints here. I am not going to rest this thing. This is not a cheap mouse to just ignore the replacement. I will keep posting complaints against infibeam until they reply.
                    Infibeam.com — logitech mx anywhere 2s mouse

                    1 Review
                    Pradyuman Rathod on Apr 27, 2018 Mark as Resolved

                    I ordered "logitech mx anywhere 2s" mouse from infibeam.com on 7th april, 2018 and they took 6 days to deliver through their pathetic logistics partner. After opening the package, i found out there is not middle click in the mouse. I work in 3d/cad softwares and therefore my work is such that it needs middle click 90% of the time. So, this mouse is useless for me and i immediately called their customer care cell and it wasnt available for full day. Next day i tried again to initiate a return. To my surprise, since i generally use amazon or flipkart... They asked for pictures of the product and to mail it. I was very bummed with this process but i sent it anyways since i thought maybe its an extra verification. Later, they called me back and asked me to take it to nearest service center to check. Why should i take it for repair, its not my job.in this highly competitive market this is really a very very bad customer service.
                    Jun 11, 2018
                    Complaint marked as Resolved 
                    May 06, 2018

                    Complaint Status

                    Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Verified Support
                    May 09, 2018
                    Infibeam Customer Care's response
                    Dear Customer,

                    We would like to let you know that return for a feature not available is not possible. Request you to check with Logitech whether they can help with middle button feature on the mouse.
                    May 09, 2018
                    Updated by Pradyuman Rathod
                    NO, its your fault. Infibeam's website should have clear specifications about the product. How am i supposed to know what this product contains, from the website i am buying from. YOu have to take it back
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      [Resolved]

                      I got call and now they simply denied to accept the return. The product information on their page is incomplete and doesnt state any crucial information about the button configuration of the mouse, which is the only thing people need to know when buying a mouse. The guy on the call said its not my problem and you should know before buying. I dont know how the hell are they still operating. Fraud companies like this should have been closed by now. Please take action.
                      Jun 14, 2018
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      May 03, 2018

                      Complaint Status

                      Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Verified Support
                      May 09, 2018
                      Infibeam Customer Care's response
                      Dear Customer,

                      We would like to let you know that return for a feature not available is not possible. Request you to check with Logitech whether they can help with middle button feature on the mouse.
                      May 09, 2018
                      Updated by Pradyuman Rathod
                      NO, its your fault. Infibeam's website should have clear specifications about the product. How am i supposed to know what this product contains, from the website i am buying from. YOu have to take it back
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        I had subscribed overdrive magazine last year through infibeam but till date i haven't received my magazines on time and some editions were not delivered at all to me. On top of it i haven't received support from them despite of multiple complaints through mails. Their support at large failed to provide customer satisfaction.
                        For your reference i have attached some screenshots of the mail which i have with infibeam customer support.
                        In short i have wasted my money, and moreover i have wasted my precious time in complaints which they didn't care to help.
                        Please help me to how to take this case forward so that i can reimburse the loss which has been incurred due to their poor service.
                        Jun 13, 2018
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        Apr 29, 2018

                        Complaint Status

                        Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Verified Support
                        May 03, 2018
                        Infibeam Customer Care's response
                        Dear customer,

                        we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly provide the order id for your order placed on Infibeam.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I ordered "logitech mx anywhere 2s" mouse from infibeam.com on 7th april, 2018 and they took 6 days to deliver through their pathetic logistics partner. After opening the package, i found out there is not middle click in the mouse. I work in 3d/cad softwares and therefore my work is such that it needs middle click 90% of the time. So, this mouse is useless for me and i immediately called their customer care cell and it wasnt available for full day. Next day i tried again to initiate a return. To my surprise, since i generally use amazon or flipkart... They asked for pictures of the product and to mail it. I was very bummed with this process but i sent it anyways since i thought maybe its an extra verification. Later, they called me back and asked me to take it to nearest service center to check. Why should i take it for repair, its not my job.in this highly competitive market this is really a very very bad customer service. They also asked for doa (Dead on arrival) certificate from service center. Turns out they cant provide it since it wasnt dead and couldnt repair it since it was sold by infibeam.com. Now i am stuck with a rs.5000 mouse. I will not tolerate this and continue to call and mail them until they refund my money.
                          Apr 29, 2018

                          Complaint Status

                          Infibeam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          I have purchase by new Samsung j2 pro mobile in 5/11/2017 start time in mobile complete but its time in mobile problem by changing is lowest sholw i have solution in mobile

                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Hi i have ordered 4 orient fans. My order number is [protected]. I have ordered one month back. Trying to reach customer...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            ADVERTISEMENT