i found a mail in my mail box in 31-05-09, abut some amount that i am wining 153 lake indian rupees( 100000 (GBP). after i receive the mail i send a mail about my winning prize.

THEN THEY SEND ME :_[protected][protected]

THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL AND YOUR CONTACT DETAILS WELL NOTED TOGETHER WITH YOUR TICKET NUMBER. ENSURE TO QUOTE YOUR TICKET NUMBER AND CATEGORY IN ALL YOUR CORRESPONDENTS.

CAREFULLY PRINT OUT THE ATTACHED WINNERS AWARD CERTIFICATE & THE APPLICATION FORM, FILL IT SCAN, ATTACH AND RETURN ALL TO THIS OFFICE ALONGSIDE THE OTHER PRE-REQUISITES TO ENHANCE THE IMMEDIATE DELIVERY OF YOUR CHEQUE.

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE DIRECTIVES AND ENSURE THAT:

YOUR TICKET NUMBER AND CATEGORY OF WINNING ARE QUOTED CORRECTLY

BE INFORMED THAT YOUR CHEQUE HAS BEEN DULY SIGNED AND ENDORSED FROM THE HEADOFFICE IN LONDON. THEREFORE NO TAMPERING OR DEDUCTION CAN BE MADE ON YOUR CHEQUE TO AVOID DISHONOURING YOUR CHEQUE ON PRESENTATION FOR PAYMENT AT THE BANK.

YOU ARE REQUIRED TO CHOOSE FROM THESE THREE OPTIONS BELOW ON HOW YOU WISH YOUR WON CHEQUE TO BE DELIEVERED TO YOU AS YOUR FUND IS NOT IN A LIQUID FORM BUT IN BANK CHEQUE THIS ADVISE COMPLIERS WITH THE ANTI-FRAUD SECTION 2, SUBSECTION (IV) OF THE PROCEDURAL MANUAL OF THE FUNDS DISBURSMENTS AGREEMENTS EXISTING BETWEEN COURIER COMPANIES AND YAHOO MSN LOTTERY COMPANY LONDON:

OPTION 1 : COMMING TO LONDON

You will required to come to london to pick your prize personally from prize Debursement centre london.
Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your wins .You are therefore requested to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the yahoo msn Online lottery Program International with the following requirements:

(a) A printed copy of your WINNING NOTIFICATION
(b) An International Passport or Drivers license
(c)(2) passport photograph (3*4 size)

Option 2: COURIER DELIVERY

FEDEX

Mailing...100.00
Insurance...50.00
Vat (5%)...200.
TOTAL...300pounds
TIME OF DELIVERY...72HOURS

The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the draft to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong,

that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the draft since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing.With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out.Forward the cost of mailing your draft with any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 3: BANK TO BANK TELEGRAFIC TRANSFER
The said amount claim 1, 000.000:00 pounds (1, 000.000 pounds). will be wired to your bank account via swift banktransfer.Condition: The cost of C.O.T (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(2, 538pounds)i.e of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

Note: That your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy by, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you.

This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.Please respond to this email by making a selection from the three options above.

NOTE: Services Render by any of the COURIER SERVICES is to be paid by you and not the lottery board.

CONGRATULATION ONCE MORE, PROPER ADHERANCE TO THE ABOVE INSTRUCTIONS WILL YIELD MAXIMUM AND EFFECTIVE SERVICE.

MR.Dark Dickson
+[protected]

FIDUCIARY AGENT

See all the ways you can stay connected to friends and family

Dear Lucky winner,

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the 5 winners selected for the Annual Lottery Promotions.The Microsoft Windows Live felicitate with you and your family.This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users of the Internet Microsoft Windows.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully pass the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all on line winners.

A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque.

Our affiliated delivery company(ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICES)department in which your winnings cheque of Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{750, 000.00GBP}has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the ATLANTIC COURIER COMPANY with the contact information below for further instructions on how to send the consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your winning verification form containing your winning details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

ATLANTIC COURIER COMPANY

DESPATCH OFFICER: Mr.William S. McConey

COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com

Tel:[protected] (PLEASE CALL FOR CONFIRMATION)

The Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the cancelling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fees. Services rendered by ATLANTIC COURIER SERVICE are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organisers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses, regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from your winning amount, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds..

Its is Expected that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS{PARCEL/NUM/9010}as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

NAME:

ADDRESS:

PHONE NUMBER:

SEX:

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}

Mr. David Bent

(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept
HOME OFFICE: 28 TANFIELD ROAD, LONDON
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER: 11 - 13 - 26

Congratulations,
We are delighted to inform you of the result of the UK LOTTERY PROMO
lottery ballot draws which took place Recently.
This lottery was Organized randomly through a computer balloting system
drawn from over Nine hundred million E-mail addresses from
Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.
This is an international promotion programe conducted annually. it is
promoted and sponsored by British lottery board as part of their social
responsibilities for the benefit of the populace accross the globe.A
This lottery draw is fully based on electronic selection of winners
using their E-mail addresses from different World Wide Web sites.Your e-mail
address was attached to ticket number : { 11 / 13 / 26 } your ticket
number drew the lucky numbers 11 - 13 - 26 and bonus ball number -2-
which subsequently won you the lottery in the 3rd category Draw.You
havetherefore been approved to claim a total sum of
£1, 500, 000.00 Great British Pounds.

HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE:
Simply contact our claims agent,
MR. MARK HARIS of TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS LTD
email... [protected]@live.com
Tel: [protected], [protected]

FULL NAMES...
MARITAL STATUS...
CONTACT ADDRESS...
COUNTRY...
NATIONALITY ...
TELEPHONE NUMBER...
OCCUPATION...
DATE ...
WINNER REF|BATCH NUMBER ...

Please quote your reference, batch number which can be found on the top
left corner of this notification as well as your full names,
address and telephone number to help locate your file easily.

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information
confidential (VERYSECRET) from the public, friends and relatives until your claim is
processed and your prize money remitted/released to you.This is part of our
precautionary measure to avoid double claims and unwarranted abuse of
this programme by some unscrupulous elements, equally to guard against
unofficial personnel taking undue advantage of the informations at
their disposal.

REMEMBER, ALL PRIZE MONEY MUST BE CLAIMED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. ALL
FUNDS NOT CLAIMED BEFORE TWO WEEKS WILL BE RETURNED AS UNCLAIMED ANDWOULD BE DONATED TO ANY CHARITY ORGANIZATION OF OUR CHOICE.
NOTE: IN ORDER TO AVOID MISTAKES, PLEASE REMEMBER TO QUOTE YOUR
REFERENCE AND BATCH NUaMBERS AND YOUR SECURITY CODE OF MSW/0023/XX07 IN ALL CORRESPONDENCES WITH YOUR CLAIMS AGENT.

ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.

CONGRATULATIONS

Barr. ( Mrs) MARGRETE SPENCER
{CO-ORDINATOR}
UK LOTTERY PROMO

PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL.CONTACT YOUR CLAIMS AGENT AT
[protected]@live.com
ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ON THE PART OF THE WINNERS WILL RESULT TO DISQUALIFICATION.

DEAR AMAR KUMAR SINGH,

You have won 750, 000 GBP and the delivery fee is alot cheaper than 35, 000 INR. You are to contact our delivery firm for a copy of your won cheque and certificate for authentication.

You can forget about your previous winning and stay in contact with this because the amount you won here i over 530 lakh.

Do send them an email immediately with your parcel number 1090

CONTACT INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY

DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Robert Williams

COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@live.com

office Tel: [protected](Lines are open 24 hours, every day of the week.)

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know. Do have a nice day.

NOTE:YOU ARE GOING TO BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DELIVERY CHARGES OF YOUR PRIZE{PARCEL}, WHICH YOU MUST PAY BEFORE YOUR PARCEL CAN BE DELIVERED TO YOU.

Mr. David mark

(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept

AND AFTER I CALL HIM FROM THERE GIVEN NUMBER THEY ARE PRESS ME TO PAY THE COURIER CHARGE OF RUPEES 35000.

I got a mail lottery from msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation. Is that a true or Fake Please inform me on my email ID.
Respected friends,
i have won 500000 GBP & i received parcel so you are go fast. this service is very nice.

pradip panchal

i have received a mail from msn/yahoo lottery incorporation, The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
informing me that i have won a prize which is to be delivered through your courier office. today i am going to search all courier offices they told these are all internaitonal couriers but this international courier is tie up with whcih company. please reply me is it true or not orthis are fake mails, please inform me
Hy, sir

igot the email of winning yahoo/msn lottary

so plse tell me is these true of fruad

reply me with positive & immediately
I received a mail by msn yahoo lottery that you are won 750000GBP
plz mail this mail true or falls.
i am murari lal winner of the msn/yahoo lottery, my parcel no. is (PARCEL/NUM/1090)
plz inform me my parcel states my mail.
i have received a mail from yahoo/MSN lottery award team stating that i won a huge amount in a draw. i asked for proof then they sennd me the delivery courier compeny namr and email id. i mailed that compeny to verify they replied with the date on which the courier is reaching to india. a delivery person had given me a call after reaching india and asked for my identity proof. i also asked him the same, he send me his passport and visa scan copy. he is saying that he is in Bangalore right now and saying that i have to pay for clearence and endorsement charges after that he will come to my place to deliver that and assist me to transfer amount into my account and delivery person having a diplomatwalker.aol.com email address.
pls tell me how far is this true.

Kamal Kumar Mittal
I got a mail from MSN / LOTTERY Incorporation.please tell us, its fake or true.
I WIN TO MSN /YAHOO LOTTERY[protected]
IAM NOT RECIVED ANY WINING GIFT PACK SO--THIS TRUE OR FALSE
SO FRIENDS THIS LOTTERY AS FROUD PLEASE DONT BELIVE ME FRIENDS
i got a mail lottery from msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation. Is that a true or Fake Please inform me on my email ID.
sir i also got that mail, so anyone pls tell me it is real or fake
Dear Sir I got a mail lottery from msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation. Is that a true or Fake Please inform me on my email ID.I will be ur oblidge bcoz due to this mail i was unable to concentrate on my work and my boss used to shouted on me that why u r not doing work very seriously...so reply me soon
even i got such a mail and i did'nt knew whether its fake or authentic.So kindly inform me about the same.
i got a mail lottery from msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation. Is that a true or Fake Please inform me on my email ID.
DAER SIR,

I got a mail from MSN /yahoo mail which is lottery related I want to know is that a true or false.
It says that there are only five winners but I am seeing that there are more than that. With this evidences, I think they are fake and if not, I have a request to make, would you please give me the best reason that it is not fake. give me responce as soon as possible.
If you have any parcel so please send email to me. I got a parcel no. than i give you.
My contac no. - [protected]

iam pushpa here i too received a mail informing me that i had won the lottery amount of 750, 000 GB but its really trash, I had a doubt on that now listen if some one really won in any lottery it will come in to news & all T.V Channels & it not a small amount right.

So, Plz dont keep them in your minds & dont spoil your valuable time, Money & Future.

Thanks & Regards.

P.Pushpa Latha
I am llottery winner.

My Name is - A.YUSSUF
Batch number...YM09102XN
Reff number...YM35447XN
Winning number...YM09788
is it a fake e mail or wt?
hv submitted my information to them so wt to do nw?
msn/yahoo lottery they dispatched GBpound...through inter cargo courier company kindly do the needful other wise i will put case..