[Resolved]  International Cargo Courier Service — This is Fake or Genuine Lottery win help us

INTERCARGO COURIER SERVICE LIMITED©

avion02.gif (20271 octets)
van_wedeliver_md_wht.gif (6436 octets)
24 hrs 7 days week.
57 Euston Grove, Ringwood
Hampshire BH24Ifb
London, United Kingdom
TEL Phone Number :[protected]/
Companys : [protected]@hotmail.com

Dear Valuable Customer"Bhanu Kumar "

Greetings to you, from Inter-cargo Courier Service Ltd.

We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containning a cheque of £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pound Sterlings and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence, as instructed by our affiliated, (Yahoo/Msn & Microsoft Windows lottery Board Organization).

Who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area.With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately.

We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection.

This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof.Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parce is on their behalf, due to security reasons.

Inter-Cargo Courier Service has gone through a transformation from a mere quoting method to becoming an essential tool for shippers, entities who perform projections and inspections, and the general public we make it simple.

By standardizing the Intercargo Courier Service of rates, hence Inter-Cargo Courier Service has put the world in your fingertips.

We are not a broker, we are licensed by the Federal Maritime Commission as a non-vessel operating common carrier ( N.V.O.C.C.) to produce original shipping documents, and we are licensed by the Federal Aviation Administration under the TSA as an indirect air carrier (I.A.C .) to engage in air cargo worldwide, therefore we can leverage our technology with our experience to save your money and serve you on a Global basis.

The Inter-Cargo Courier delivery Service, items are priced according to the tariff zone of the destination country, volumetric weight (1m³ = 210kg) of the item, additional services selected and in accordance with the value of the parcel.

For your destination, below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location.

NOTE:The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery.

Please find below our charges:
Courier Charges: £100 pounds
Insurance: £100 pounds
Vat: £80 pounds
Total: £280 pounds
Courier Charges:£200 pounds
Insurance: £150 pounds
Vat:£100 pounds
Total: £450 pounds
Courier Charges: £250pounds
Insurance: £2o0 pounds
Vat: £100 pounds
Total: £550 pounds

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.Inter-Cargo Courier Service Ltd. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Do confirm the delivery address and indicate your specified shipment option and send it to this office via, email.

All orders not delivered within Five {5} working days from this communication, will lead to the return of the parcel.

Kindly send your option within 24hrs of receipt of this email, and you shall be informed on how to make payment for the cost of delivery.

As soon as payment of Insurance is made, your parcel shall immediately be insured and dispatched via any of your delivery option.

Thanks for using the Inter-Cargo Courier Service.Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Yours Sincerely,
Mr. John Terry
Dispatch Officer{I C C S}.
====================================================
This e-mail is intended only for the above addressee. It may containprivileged information . If you are not the addressee you must notcopy, distribute, disclose or use any of the information in it. If you have received it in error please delete it and immediately notify the sender.
====================================================
(C[protected] Intercargo Courier Service Limited.

please check this kind of lottery exist or its fraud.

i got this mail that i won 750000 GBP sterling. is it correct or not.

I want to know about the yahoo/msn lottery, as i i got the email mention below,
i wank to know whether is a fake company or geniun.

thanks and regards
syed

Attention: SYED

Sequel to our phone conversation i have receivecd your full informations from Mr. David Bent of the Foreign Services Manager, Payment and Release order Department of The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation, i am the delivery diplomat of (INTERNATIONAL CARGO COURIER COMPANY)

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and the content was well noted, we want you to understand that the reason you where ask to pay the Courier Charges, is because you are non residential o[censored]nited kingdom, understand the payment you paying right now is for the non residential o[censored]K please you are advice to make the payment so that your parcel can be deliver to your designated city.

Note The chargese of delivery will cost you 350GBP. In your country money it will be 29, 900 INR. Which is Economy Delivery, as regard i want you to at fast on this so that you can get your parcel on time.

As soon as you are ready to make the payment, please get back to me so that i can provide you our agent account, for deposit.

We await your swfit response to this mail as soon as possible.

DIPLOMAT. GARVIN BROWN
BRITISH DEPUTY HIGH COMMISSION
MAKER CHAMBERS IV SECOND FLOOR,
222 JAMNALAL BAJAJ ROAD NARIMAN POINT
MUMBAI- 400021 INDIA
TEL:[protected]:
EMAIL: diplomat.[protected]@rocketmail.com
Oh I thought I am the Lucky one with 4 others, but I see whole lot of people are lucky as me, so guys what should I do.
i think this is fake mail, i also got same mail from Mr. Rox kings.

Kind Attention : Mr. Rox King

Please courier my won cheque in my residence address

F2/720, Sangam Vihar, Batra Hospital Road, Shri Durga Shiv Mandir, New Delhi

Mobile No. [protected]/[protected]

i think this a fake i usally get this type emails from many email ids, PLEASE DO NOT GIVE YOUR INFORMATION AS THEY CAN USE YOUR INFORMATION FOR SOME ILLEGAL WORK.
I recevied a mail from a Company called MPC Execl Plc courier company, They say that They have a prize money for me I had won through some Fusion International, They want me to pay some INR 25000.00 against the delivery charges of the prize money. They have sent me a copy of the deposit certificate from the prize giving company, along with the No. and all. How can I make out that it is not a fraud and what they are saying is true.Please help me.

JKGUPTA
i also got this mail that i won 750000 GBP sterling. I HOPE IF ITS TRUE.BUT THEY WANT DELIVERY CHARGES.I SAY I WILL GIVE THEM 50%OF THE MONEY PRIZE WON BY ME 750000 GBP WHICH IS AROUND 5.5 CARORE RUPEES
plz any one won this prize let me know through mail
i think they r advertising their company name or they are paid in doller if any person opens ther mail
MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
[protected]@yahoo.in
Hi All, I too gt da same mail today 10/04/2009 sayng im a winner of 5, but seems to be their are so many winners, , , , , their re charging for the delivery, , i dnt knw wht to do...
Name:Morsli Boubakeur
Address: 02 cite 25 l.s.p sidi ali benyoub
SEX:MALE
Phone no:+[protected]
Contry : Algeria
NameBank B.E A OF ALGERIA
Bank Address:25 av cheikh larbi tebessi sidi belabbess
tel phone bank :[protected]et 24
SWIFT : bexadzal065
Account IBAN :[protected]
I got this mail that I won 750000 GBP sterling. Is it correct or fraud ? If really someone got the money.Please tell me his/her name.
its totally fraud...they think indians are very inocent..ya indians are inocent clean hearted and true people ...so guys never revrt back these kind of mails they are totally fake.n they are very cheap n poor people.
I do have this kind of message.Is it true?
I was very happy to knw that I have won such a huge amount but my mind clicked when these people asked me to keep ready Rs.25, 000 for the parcel then I became sure that its nothing bur fraud
I received a mail from the Yahoo MSN lottery as i win the cash prize... They said i will receive the cash prize by courier but i don't know whether the information is true or not... Please help me out from the issues then for that whom i have to contact... Can i believe this information or not...I need proper solution from your side... Thanking you
I too got the same mails one week ago & I think it is something real but aftet one week i will check on net than i know all this is totaly fraud
Brother you may forgotten me, i am shadsi pahsyntiew, you consider as your own sister. Brother, you know all my problems and how much i am tired and even i din write my examination.Brother where are you and what was my work ? after i gave all the money, you switch off your mobile and din contact even in email also. As you know i am from poor family without my parents. All people are asking money, i can't even give the interest also. How shall i repay all the money ? please understand me and help me. now i am crying, not eating and even can't think what to do. Brother i am very worried, because my money will vanish ? I trust you without meeting you and you don trust me, why ? yes, you may not beleive me my condition but God knows all what i am in position now. so, as own family and bro, please kindly help me, returning my money or what is best to help me. Brother i am waiting your call and response only. I am very very tired. i need money now because of the problem. with prayer i am waiting your response. thanks.

I received a mail from the Yahoo MSN lottery as I win the prize. They said I will receive the prize by courier but I don't know whether the information is true or not.

Please help me out from the issues then for that whom I have to contact.

thanks and regards
Madhuri Kambli
MODERN WORLD OF PHISING, SCAM, BLOODY THIEFS...
BLACKMAILERS...BEWARE OF SUCH EMAILS...

DIPLOMATIC SCHEDULE/ARRANGEMENT. ARRIVING INDIA ON 25/08/2010‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
Reply ▼Reply
Reply all
Forward
Delete
Junk
Mark as unread
Mark as read
Delete all from sender
Print message
View message source
Show message history
Hide message history
Show details
Hide details FRANK [protected]@live.com

Send e-mail
Find e-mail
View detailsTo [protected]@live.com
From: heathrowcourier express heathrowcourier express ([protected]@live.com)
Sent: 23 August 2010 19:01PM
To: [protected]@live.com

This message is too wide to fit your screen. Show full message
Hotmail Active View2 attachments (total 429.0 KB)

(256.2 KB)(172.9 KB)
View slide show (2)|Download all

HEATHROW COURIER EXPRESS LIMITED
Argonaut House,
Galley mead Road,
Colebrook, Berkshire, SL3 0EN
Tel: +44 [protected]
+44 [protected]

Email: [protected]@live.com

ATTENTION: PRAVEEN WILSUN BASUMATA.

Having considered all possible measures to convey your Won Prize of £500, 000 pounds to your local address, we resolve to use a special delivery agent under our Diplomatic Umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your Won Prize inform of a Demand Draft to your your doorstep as a parcel after clearing of the-same in India airport authority Mumbai. Your name, phone number and address has been Received and approve for shipment to India for clearing before finally depositing and cashing the Demand Draft in the Reserve Bank of India.

You will only be required to pay for the clearing charges which is 25, 000INR into the account which will be sent to you by our diplomat for the clearance of your parcel from the airport authority in your country India, and any local V.A.T that may arise in INDIA before he can proceed to you home for 100% delivery of your Won Prize to you.

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. You are advice to make the required 25, 000INR ready to the diplomat immediately he instructs you to make the payment to the account he will provide you upon his arrival in India, this is to enable him clear the parcel containing your Won Prize inform of a Demand Draft from the airport authority and proceed to the Reserve Bank of India for cashing and transfer to you.

Please you must keep secret of your winning info until it arrives in your personal bank account to avoid double claiming that may lead to disqualification. The dispatch of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. Due to the urgency needed in this delivery, we are informing you that Mr. Joseph Jordan, Senior British Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make the clearance and deposit the Demand Draft to the Reserve Bank of India for immediate transfer to you by dates as given below.

The Diplomatic Courier Agent (Mr. Joseph Jordan) shall be departing from UK. Tomorrow Tuesday being 24/08/2010 to arrive India on Wednesday being 25/08/2010. The diplomat will be having a transit in Dubai and also will be having an assignment as well so he will be arriving your country India on Wednesday morning.

Please ensure that you co-operate with Mr. Joseph Jordan and follow his instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your to the Reserve Bank of India as he has little time to spend in INDIA, because of another delivery in Singapore. please make available to him the clearance charges immediately he calls and provides you with the account details of the airport for you to deposit the clearance charges of 25, 000INR for the clearing of your parcel before deposit to the Reserve Bank of India.

HE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY HE ARRIVES INDIA AND WILL INSTRUCT YOU on how to pay the clearance charges of 25, 000INR, make it ready before his arrival in india to enable him clear your parcel from the airport authority and proceed to the Reserve Bank of India to make 100% safe deposit of the Demand Draft to them after your remittance of the clearance charges of 25, 000Rs to the said account.

Upon the receipt of this mail above, please keep us informed by submiting YOUR FULL DELIVERY NAME, ADDRESS AND CONTACT NUMBERS for confirmation and easy communication.

We await your reply of agreement to this mail.

The clearance charges are a little bit high because of the insurance cover as we have undertaken incase of loss/damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.

BEAR IN MIND ONCE MORE THAT: YOUR CLEARANCE CHARGES CANNOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WON DEMAND DRAFT BECAUSE OF THE INSURANCE COVER.

Mr. Haring Ruben,
Shipment Director And Dispatch Officer..
Claims Intanational head office UK.
CONTACT DETAILS: +44 [protected]
================================================================================...
HEATHROW COURIER EXPRESS LIMITED.

Find the Diplomat Bio-Data’s below:

1) Name of Diplomat: MR. JOSEPH JORDAN The Senior British Diplomat
2) Date of Departure: 24/08/2010
3) Date of Arrival: 25/08/2010
4) A copy of his identity card is attached And Certificate of Award