IOC / Indane LPG — Padmashree Gas Service, IOC-Distributor refused TTV.[protected] dt.11/03/2010

 
8 Reviews
Vindhyachal, Uttar Pradesh, India
I am an original consumer of IOC-Indane LPG (Consumer No.VGS/11373 vide SV.No.5065163 dated 21/11/2002 under Vindhyabasini Gas Service, Shuklah, Civil Lines, Mirzapur). In recent past, because of longer distance, said Distributor of its own initiative took back my SV and issued Transfer Voucher (TTV No.[protected]) on 11/03/2010 advising me to submit it to Padmashree Gas Service, Ganeshgunj, Mirzapur for easy home-delivery. I accordingly, approached Padmashree Gas Service on 14/03/2010 for submission necessary documents & said TTV for issuance of fresh SV and New Consumer Number. But I was initially ignored and after several reportings was finally refused with a filthy excuse. I represented to The Officer-in-Charge, IOC-Area Office, Allahabad but till dated no action taken against the said corrupted Distributor whose tacit demand of money and kind was refused by me during my submission of said papers on 14/03/2010 and thereafter.

Padmashree Gas Service, IOC-Distributor refused TTV.31552950000327 dt.11/03/2010
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

IOC / Indane LPG — Abnormal delay in LPG supply!

Dear Sir,

I have a new connection, my gas agency name is Tapeshawari Gas agency ,Mall road,Kanpur.

Regards

Saurabh
M/S. Seba Fuel, Nimta, Chowdhury Para, Dist - 24Parganas /N
Kolkata - 700049, West Bengal has tactfully abolished the Double Cylinder Facility System by supplying cylinder making inordinate delay every month . I draw attention of the concerned authority to the fact for remidial measures . My Blue book is the record of the above complaint .
Tapankumar Basu
Consumer No. S F 1504
NA HANYATE
Flat : A-1, 2nd Floor
3/3, M. B. Road, Belgharia, Kolkota - 700056, West Bengal
Phone No :[protected]

I.O.C./Indane LPG — Abnormal delay in supply

LPG gas cylinder booked against my Consumer no.14654 with IOC's authorised Gas Agency in Dehradun (Premier Gas Service, Vasant Mkt, Kanwali Road, Dehradun- Tel:[protected]on[protected], but the Gas Cylinder has not been supplied even after full one month and till date(i.e.[protected]. Black marketing and large scale irregularities in gas supply suspected.
Would be grateful for intervention and investigation into such abnormal delay in gas supply.

IOC, Indane, LPG — Delay in supply of LPG

I have a connection with vijay kumar agencies consumer No. 45561, pammal, Chennai, earlier it was with susil agency, old pallavaram, due to administrative reaons IOC had transfer my connection to vijay kumar agencies. Each and every time when i am booking for the replacement they (vijay kumar agency) insisting me to transfer my account to M/s. Saba agency, guindy due to that i am getting the cylinder after 10 to 15 days only. I contacted the IOC, PRO and they said you need not transfer the account and i am given a written representation regarding this before 2 months. For exmaple this time i booked the cylinder on 28.10.2008 till date i.e. 19.11.08 i did not received the cylinder and now also they are tell the same reason and pressuring me to transfer my account. This is repeately happening, till cylinder reaches my house daily i phoned twice to the agency.

Hence i am requesting your goodshelf kindly advice the agency accordingly that they have to deliver the cylinder as devlivering to other customers without delay and they do not insist me to transfer my account

submitted for your kind action please

bala venkatesh
No LPG-Distributor cares to Consumers Services, Padmashree Gas Service, Mirzapur has got good Tie-up ans understanding with IOC-Area Officers, Allahabad
Several Representations against inaction to TTV No.[protected] dated 11/03/2010 by M/s. Padmashree Gas Service, Ganeshgunj, Mirzapur are unheard; Absolutely No Customer Care; Consumers are harassed, extorted money and kind. Horrible conditions created!
Hi,

Please put your comments at http://www.facebook.com/grahok.bondhu to fight against SEBA FUEL to stop their fraud activity.

Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9880
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    IOC / Indane LPG - Padmashree Gas Service, IOC-Distributor refused TTV.31552950000327 dt.11/03/2010