[Resolved]  Irctc — someone misused my internet banking for ticket booking - i requested to give the details regarding that not good response

I am Nithya V working in pune.

I am hoping you will help me. I was cheated by someone.

Someone have booked railway ticket using my bank account (through my internet banking account)

I need to find that person. So i have sent a detailed mail to IRCTC about this. I called IRCTC delhi but they said it is not possible to find it.

My opinion is, that person should have booked the ticket through IRCTC only. With the booking date and transaction details they can find the person name and journey details.

IRCTC refused to investigate it.

I need your intervention in finding out the culprit.

IRCTC complaint number:

[IRCTC #249346]

IRCTC — misused charge fine

hi sir
this requset to plain my uncle board on train mumbai to coimbuture they took e ticket and they have id but it not valied ticket collecter fined them 1500 rs as per ticket i just want what i paid for e ticket can explain
MY NAME IS AHSISH JAIN IRCTC ID-GOLU6636 HAI[protected]
KO EK TICKET KA TRANSTION FAILD HO GAYA THA USKA REFOUND NAHI MILA HAI SO GIVE
ME REFOUND MY ACCOUNT AC/NO.[protected] FEDRAL BANK RING ROAD SURAT-395002

Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] contact information