[Resolved]  Kinetic Flyte — self starter and battery problem

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

I HAVE BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT IN JUNE200 & CONTINIOUSLY I AM GETTING SERVICE FROM THE DEALER & I AM FACING PROBLEM THAT FLYTE BETTERY IS DISCHARGE EVERY TIME WHERE THE PERSON FROM THE END OF COMPANY ALSO ASSURED TO CHECK AND IMPROVE AND APART OF THIS WHEN IT HAS NOT BE USE FOR ONE OR TWO DAY ITS CREATE A BIG TROUBLE TO GET START & USING OF KICK IS VERY DIFICULT TO LADIES.
FORM THE END OF SERVICE STATION THEY PEPOLE ARE ONLY MAKING MONEY AND THEY DON'T CARE SERIOUSLY.
KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER I AM FADE UP & READY TO DISPOSE THIS. SUGGEST ME HOW I HAVE TO FARWARD THIS ISSUE?

REGARDS,

MAMTA KUMARI
EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
VEHICLES :KINETIC FLYTE (RJ01SG5227)
DEALER :AUTO AID

Kinetic Flyte — Dissatisfaction with product

I purchased kinetic flyte on 1st june 08 from rana automobiles meerut. The scooty is the worst product i have ever seen and experienced in my life. The service provided by dealer is terrific. The scoty is not getting started even after trying 50 times. If it starts, th ignition goes off after every 20 meters. The mileage of the scooty is 10-12 kms per liter.

Since i dont know to ride on busy roads, usually i drive in the campus of medical. So i asked/complained to the dealer, he sent his reprentative after 25 days after doing 100's calls. Even after repairing, i am not able to start the scooty and dealer is showing no interest. Whenever i call him he promises to send the reprentative. I just want to know what can i do in this case. Please do the needful or i will contact CONSUMER COURT.

Geeta

Kinetic Flyte — registration copy

This is Dr. Baljinder Kaur working as lecturer in Punjabi University Patiala. I purchased one Kinetic flyte from Comfort Auto Zone SCO 4 Navdeep Complex, leela Bhavan Road Opposite Income Tax Office Patiala, (Punjab) in the month of June, 24, 2008.So far I have not received the registration copy of the scooter. Retail invoice no 182 Dated 24-6-08

Key no 734

Chassis no PIF-AEO14468

Engine no AEO 14564

Battery no 2c82 234663

Serial no 20527

Color Red

We have paid approximately 42000/- In this amount 38200/- for scooter and rest of the amount is for insurance and RC.We have approached the concerned person many times but we are unable to get the solid response. Every time we are listening that we have to wait for another 10-15 days but we do not know when this wait will be over. One very wrong information they five us before purchase that the tyres of this scooter are tubeless but it is not so. What we can do for this please advise. Moreover they do not attend the customers properly after purchase. Simply they do not ask the customer to sit even. Kindly look into the matter and let us know when we will get our RC.

Thanking you in anticipation

Dr. Baljinder Kaur

Lecturer

Dept. of Biotechnology

Punjabi University Patiala (Punjab)

[protected],[protected],[protected].

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
I HAVE BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT IN JUNE2008 & CONTINIOUSLY I AM GETTING SERVICE FROM THE DEALER & I AM FACING PROBLEM IN ONE WAY CLUCH WHERE THE PERSON FROM THE END OF COMPANY ALSO ASSURED TO CHECK AND IMPROVE AND APART OF THIS WHEN IT HAS NOT BE USE FOR ONE OR TWO DAY ITS CREATE A BIG TROUBLE TO GET START & USING OF KICK IS VERY DIFICULT TO LADIES.
FORM THE END OF SERVICE STATION THEY PEPOLE ARE ONLY MAKING MONEY AND THEY DON'T CARE SERIOUSLY.
I HAVE BOUGHT MY VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER IT HAVE CHANGED AND THE OTHER DEALER WHICH IS ALSO IS IN AJMER NEAR DAULT BAAG NOT LISTENING MY COMPLAINTS AND WANT MONEY FOR REPLACING ONE WAY CLUCH BUT MY VEHICLE IS IN WARRENTY PERIOD.
KINDLY LOOK IN TO THE MATTER I AM FADE UP & READY TO DISPOSE THIS. SUGGEST ME HOW I HAVE TO FARWARD THIS ISSUE?

REGARDS,

MAMTA KUMARI
EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
VEHICLES :KINETIC FLYTE (RJ01SG5227)
DEALER :AUTO AID, near union bank of india ramganj ajmer
i am also facing same problem. recently i met a an accident so i am unable to use kick start. as i kept my byke a side for some days. now battery is not working.
how many days will it take for kinetic flyte to come after booking today i.e on 17 sep 2011

Kinetic Flyte — Spares and Service not available

I have purchase Kinetic Flyte in Year November 2007. Now the Service Station is closed and Spares are not available in Goa. Fuel Tank has a leakage and not able to get tank. Kindly help
Hi...

I am facing problems for self start n kick start..I have already replaced my bike battery..
I also seem to be facing with the same problem..Ever since I purchased my kinetic flyte sym in 2008, it has posed a great ordeal for me. No matter for how many continuous days I would have taken it for a ride, just one single day of leaving it idle triggers its battery problem. The problem has worsened by now. I couldn't remember the last time when I must have been able to self-start the vehicle. It always has to be a "kick -start". And "kick", WHAT A KICK?. Sometimes I feel as though it could get my feet fractured.The effort that I have to put to be actually able to move the kick is indescribable. I have no account as too how much I must have spent in the repair for the vehicle in the last 4-5 years.

Its a humble request to kindly look into the matter, as the vehicle is definitely not serving the purpose of its purchase.

Yours sincerely
Aishwarya

Ajmer
    Rajasthan