[Resolved]  KST Infrastructure Ltd — KST Infrastructure Ltd Faridabad

I have booked 2 BHK Flat in KST infrastructure Faridabad in Jan 2007. Till date only few floors are completed. Entire payment for the project has been done. I am sending e mail / letters to their directors but no reply received. They are adding new projects but not even single project is completed by them till date.
KST is totally non comitted builder and no help to their customers to get out of this problem.
Buyers Agreement for three years is over and they are saying that the delay in project is due to the goverment widening the road. Hence no penalty will be paid.

After evey six months they have a new manager just to dupe the customers.

They have to refund of entire amount with interest to investors if they donot perform. Law should help all those who are duped by such builders.

KST Builder - Giving The Best Value to Your Money

There are many builders out there – Big and small, good and bad, well known and lesser known, but I would like to mention the one with whom I have had a wonderful experience. I would definitely mention these few qualities of KST Builder
First thing which I will quote is that they made all the points regarding the project. I was clearly told how much I have to pay, what are the above charges, the project locations, other projects running and about to start near my project location, distance from the important places of the city and above all a clear date of possession.
Second thing is that I got the lowest prices in the entire market from KST Builders. Before investing in the KST Builders Project I did a great research for everything related to the project as it was a very big investment for me I Found KST builders to be the most reasonable.
Dear KST Customers,

It's been 8 years since this project was started and looking into current pace of work i am confident it will take atleast 2 years more. Is this what we expected when we booked our flat in year 2006. Most of the customers are paying regular EMI on top of monthly rent. We had several meetings with KST Management in 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014 but no satisfactory response received. KST know how to handle customer because he is aware we are not united.In past 3 months few active members took initiative and formed "Whispering Heights Welfare Society" and got it registered.

For last 3 months Society had 3 meetings with KST to get the final date of possession. Also Society submitted and agreed with KST for non payment of Enhanced EDC until the matter is sub judice. Society also gave deadline to KST management to respond within agreed timeframe, failing to which will lead to legal steps. Currently there are approx 40 registered members with society. I request all KST customers to get registered with society and join hand to fight with KST. We all know together we can have an impact on KST for early possession.

I request all KST members to get in touch with below personnel to join the society. Also if anyone has any query please get in touch.
Mr. Jitesh Gupta - +91-[protected]
Mr. Ashish Kumar - +91-[protected]
Mr. Dinesh Saini - +91-[protected]

Ashish Kumar
Choudhary_Sumit's reply, Jun 5, 2019
Hi, I wish to join the society. Could you please help me to get in touch with the society?
My No. is 8826906859
Sumit Choudhary
ajaykumar2k123's reply, Dec 15, 2020
Hello Mr. Ashish,

I am also a victim of KST. my email is ajaykumar2k123 at gmail dot com. Please send email so will start conversation.

Ajay
KST infrastructure whispering heights Faridabad builder complaints

Attn: Any new buyer please invest you money carefully as this builder is not reliable, all above members in this group are suffering for last 7-8 years some o[censored]s paid 95% about 8 years ago but nothing in hands so far.

This builder is launching other new projects in Faridabad and Gurgaon without completing his first project Whispering Heights in Faridabad sector - 88, he is new in new and don't know his work properlly.

Always go for branded and known builder in the market.

We are about 70-80 members already fighting for our flats, in case you want any information please call on any above mobile number for further detail.

Above is for your information.
Dear All KST Investor,
I am also in same boat, I have booked apartment in 2006 and paid all 100% in 2007 and currently not in India
to visit site, tried to reach main person of KST "Kuldeep Singh Tanwar" but not success. All marketing and KST staff people are unresponsive and without knowledge.Please let me know anyone in India to talk and know the status.
Ajay Kumar
email: [protected]@gmail.com
ajaykumar2k123 at gmail dot com
Hi All,

I am also a victim of KST new project Urbane Universe in Sec 114 Dwarka Expressway. I have cancelled my booking and din't sign any agreement with them. Now I am demanding my refund but for last 3 weeks Kuldeep is underground and not even coming to his offfice. I have chasing them for last 8 months but in vain.

Kindly help with his permanent address and we all should go to his house every week if possible.

I have also heard that they are again moving their office from MG road to somewhere else.

Jatin Gulati
I am getting information from site Rajiv & other staff office is also left the company and no one at site also due to non payment of salary from last 6-8 months. so dear project is in dark. Sandarbh
Hello every body pls add me also because of i booked a shop in kst mall since 2006-07 and they r not responding me positively pls add me my number [protected]
I am agree with Sandharbh, same information i am getting from site Rajiv & other staff office is also left the company and no one at site also due to non payment of salary from last 6-8 months. Rajiv is the oldest employee of kst who tackel the customers from last 8 years & now he is also left, so dear project is in dark. Rajneesh
Hello Friends...i am also suffering the mentaly torture from KST. Please add me in your group. Lokesh Mehta ( [protected] )
I m Saurabh Kumar
Booked a flat in Kst whispering height in 2011 and there are no sign of completion of project, now they r demanding extra money for increased area and efc/IFC changes
I already paid 90% of project value, but there is no hope of completion even in5yr
As per latest visit of project progress

My contact number- [protected]
Peds.[protected]@gmail.com

Kindly include me in this forum
Hello Mr. Saurabh,

I am also a victim of KST. my email is ajaykumar2k123 at gmail dot com. Please send email so will start conversation.

Ajay

I am investor in KST whispering hts. Sec 88 Faridabad. Given most of the amount. No sign of completion.
i want my money back . pl add me in group

Avanish
I'm also the bearing the pain and agony from KST.
Kindly add me in the group. Thanks

Nikhil

I am also in KST whispering hts. Sec 88 Faridabad. Given most of the amount. No sign of completion.
i want my money back . pl add me in group

kumar gaurav
Hello Mr. Kumar Gaurav,

Ajay
I have also invested in Metropolitan Mall and suffering ...

Please add me in this group ..

Sandeep
Harendera Chauhan's reply, Jul 25, 2020
Hi Sandeep ji pls Call me on this number I am also a shop buyer and we are planning something against Kst 9953452376
Dear All
It seems KST Case is now with NCLT. I[censored] have some information on how to recover the Money/Flat.
Pls do let me know. I also most willing to form a group or be a part of RWA if already in existence
My Phone number is [protected]

Ajay Sharma
ajaykumar2k123's reply, Dec 6, 2019
Hello Ajay Sharma,

My name is also Ajay. I also booked in KST sec 88. Please let me know if have any updates.
ajaykumar2k123@gmail.com

Ajay
Hi Ajay Sharma,

Kindly get in touch with me at the earliest. I have also booked aflat with KST since 2005.

Man Singh.
Hello Mr. Man,
I am also a victim of KST. my email is ajaykumar2k123 at gmail dot com

Ajay
Hello Mr. Ajay,

I am also a victim of KST. my email is ajaykumar2k123 at gmail dot com. Could you please drop email so will start conversation.

Ajay
Hello KST Customer,

I am also in same boat. Booked apartment in 2007 and paid all amount. Till now there is no updates. Please let me know if have any progress.

Ajay
Hello KST Team,

Not sure if any KST members are available in company to reply and receive call. Consumer complain have any details to contact relevant person to confirm status.

Ajay