Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lenovo — Not registering my complaint still warranty period

MODEL SL NO.3000 H
SL NO.88233 AQ-L 907862
LENOVO COMPUTER

iHAVE PURCHASED THE ABOVE DESK TOP FROM DIGIMATICS LTD,ANSAL CHAMBER I,
BIKAJICAMA PLACE, NEWDELHI ON 06.02.2007 VIDE INVOICE NO.DIPL/433/06-07.
NOW THE WARRANTY PERIOD. IAM NOT IN A POSITION TO PLAY DVD BECAUSE I HOPE
THE CDROM IS NOT WORKING. AS PER YOUR BOOK LET I CALLED NOW THREE TIMES
ABOUT THIS DEFAULT. THE NUMBER IS[protected]. bUT THE REPLY AT YOUR END IS
THAT WARRANTY PERIOD IS OVER AS PER YOUR RECORDS AND NOT IN A POSITION TO
REGISTER MY COMPLAINT. TODAY 28.12.2007 WITH MY TIGHT SCHEDULE I CALLED THE
ABOVE NUMER AT 7.40.PM AGAIN AND AS USUAL THEY TRANSFER THE CALL TO THE
SERVICE SECTION. THERE YOUR SERVICE PERSON INTRODUCED THAT HE IS MR. SIVAM.
I TOLD HIM THE DEFECT OF MY COMPUTER AND AGAIN THE SAME REPLY THAT THE
WARRANT OVER AND NOT IN A POSITION TO REGISTER MY COMPLAINT.
iT IS HORRIBLE. I PURCHAS3ED THE COMPUTER FROM THE ABOVE DEALER AND THE
ORIGINAL INVOICE WITH ME. yOU CONTACT YOUR DEALER AND CLARIFY IT. i TOLD
HIM THAT WE PURCHASED ON 06.02.2007 AND WE DONT KNOW YOUR RECORD .hE THEN
VIROCIALLY AND IN ANGRY REPLIED THAT I HAVE TO SEND THE BILL COPY TO THE
EMAIL ADDRESS [protected]@LENOVO WARRANTY .CO.IN.
wHY ISHOULD SCAN AND SEND THE BILLCOPY TO YOU. WHAT FAULT IHAD DONE.i
PURCHASED LENOVA COMPUTER. THAT IS MY FAULT. sO KINDLY RECTIFY MY
COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY.WHENEVER YOUR SERVICE ENGINNER COME TO MY HOUSE ,I
PRODUCE THE ORIGINAL BILL DATED 06.02.2007.
ONE THING FOR YOUR IMPORTANCE IS THAT I PURCHASED IT ONLY FOR GETTING
IMMEDIATE AFTER SALES SERVICE, BUT AFTER 4 DAYS ,DAILY COMPLAINING AND
NOBODY IS ATTTENDING OR REGISTERING MY COMPLAINT AS ITIS WITH IN THE
GUARANTEE PERIOD. MATTER URGENT ,OTHER WISE I WILL TAKE FURTHUR MEASURES
IMMEDIATELY.i PURCHASED IT ON 06.02.2007 AND ORIGINAL BILL IS WITH ME. I
DONT KNOW WHAT YOUR RECORD . sO TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS URGENTLY.

MY NAME: VINOD
ADDRESS: B-8,6065, VASANT KUNJ, NEWDELHI
MOBILE NO. [protected]
TEL NO. R[protected]
OFFICE[protected]
EMAIL ADDRESS:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

AFTER SENDING EMAIL ,AGAIN THE COMPANY NOT ACKNOWLEDGING MY COMPLAINT STATING THAT THEY WANT THE SCANNED COPY OF THE BILL, THEN ONLY ATTEND THE COMPLAINT. wHY I SHOULD SEND IT. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM THE COMPANY DISTRIBUTOR AND CHECK IT UP WITH THEM. NOW AFTER THE COMPLAINT 5 DAYS ELAPSED. I WANT TO COMPLAINT IT IN CONSUMER COURT IMMEDIATELY.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  49 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

laptop is not logging in because of fingerprint device is not working

ibm-lenovo — Gave a disk drive which is not of the same company

Hi,
I took a lenovo desktop 6 months ago and the dealer from which i took that is not giving me a proper care for my problems with the desktop.My disk drive damaged within 1 month of my purchase and then the consumer gave me a drive of an another company and that also in a non working condition.Moreover he is giving ridiculous answers to all my questions and doesn't even care to any of my problems
SO I PLEASE REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SOME SPECIAL ACTION AGAINST HIM OR ELSE I AM GOING TO FILE A COURT CASE AGAINST HIM FOR HIS MIS CONDUCT.

IBM — machine getting slow in warranty period

machine is getting slow day by day within warranty period the ram is not working properly needs free inspection. date of purchase-19.08.2006
unable to register warrenty
model no. 4056
MO No. R3N[protected]
Serial No. EB08922605
i have lenovo desktop pc t71 2105 model sr no. 1s53131bomb00121

i want driver for xpsp2
why u left ur hand after purchasing the laptops. my name is sambhu kumar in the month of april 2008 i bought a laptop from authorised dealer from gwalior. my laptop model no is 77614EQ...& SEREIAL NO.IS MA8KBV2. WHY MY WARRANTY PERIOD IS EXPIRE DOWN BEFORE ONE YEAR????????WHY DEALER DOESN'T GIVE FULL INFORMATION TO US??????/FIRST I WANT TO EXTEND MY WARRANTY PERIOD UP TO MAXIMUM DAYS AS POSSIBLE & PLS ENGINEER TO UPLOAD MY TV TUNER CARD IN MY SYSTEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...MY CONTACT NO IS ...[protected], &&...[protected]. THANX
one year kasperkey antivirus facility is not available.what will i do?

Lenovo — not registering my complaint still warranty is there

my wireless device is not working properly. my veriface software is not working properly.
some times if run more than one application some burning smell is coming.if open more than one application in the internet mouse is not working properly.
by mistake i purchased lenovo laptap.my wireless device is not working properly.if i open more than one application in the net it my mouse is not working properly.sometimes if run my some burning smell is coming.
machine type model is lenovo 3000y500t5300w51024160pivcw3b77614eq
machine type modelno:59011716
machine serial no is EB06995728

lenovo 3000 h — Getting Information Only

Respected SIr/Madam,

I want to get the information about my Desktop's RAM such as its type, Its expanded capacity.
Machine Type :- 8823
Model Noumber:- 3AQ
Product Family:- Lenovo 3000H
Serial Number:- L9b3140

My Email address:- [protected]@yahoo.com
Thankyou.
cd driver not functioning, &50% keys are not functioning,
cd driver&50% keys are not functioning
s/n-EB07109744
model name-7757
p/n-R3N037B20131
my desktop is not working properly.
sir i want to know my resistation no., when i resistered my no. and printout the resistration form the light had gone, so i can not found my resistration no., i want to apgrade my warranty so please informe me. thankyou verymuch.
Want to know contact details for LENOVO laptop Sr. management contact details in india for after sales servic?
I have purchased lenovo laptop Y430 in the US with international warranty.
Highly unprofessional and non technical staff at GK systems service centre in wilson garden bangalore.(dont even know how to add remove programs, how to connect wi-fi router), top of it misguiding peoples by saying "it is not cevered under warranty".
currently iam facing trouble in Wi-fi connectivity. launched several complaints... visited service centers, no solutions since last 90 days...pls advice whom to contact (email id, phone numbers) will be helpful

Himanshu Raj
Bangalore
[protected]
Want to know contact details for LENOVO laptop Sr. management contact details in india for after sales servic?
I have purchased lenovo laptop Y430 in the US with international warranty.
Highly unprofessional and non technical staff at GK systems service centre in wilson garden bangalore.(dont even know how to add remove programs, how to connect wi-fi router), top of it misguiding peoples by saying "it is not cevered under warranty".
currently iam facing trouble in Wi-fi connectivity. launched several complaints... visited service centers, no solutions since last 90 days...pls advice whom to contact (email id, phone numbers) will be helpful


Laptop Sr No.:CBU0025109
Himanshu Raj
Bangalore
[protected]
sir muje antivirus nhi mila hai...i sal k liye norton ka
I HAVE BROUGHT A LENOVO DESKTOP SOME 6 MONTHS AGO.TILL NOW EVERY PROGRAMS ARE WORKING PERFECTLY.BUT I SEEMS A PROBLEM WITH MY LENOVO SPEAKER.FROM 2 DAYS ITS NOT WORKING.WHEN I INSERT ANOTHER SPEAKER IN PLACE OF LENOVO SPEAKER THEN THEY WORKS PERFECTLY EXCEPT LENOVO SPEAKER.SO KINDLY COME TO MY HOUSE AND CHEAK MY SPEAKER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
MODEL-53123CQ
S.L-MB14427
NAME-TANMAY PAUL
E.MAIL-HELLO.[protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
I M REALLY FED UP FROM LENOVO SEVICES.I HAVE PURCHASED A LAPTOP 11 MONTHS BEFORE.NOW ITS NOT WORKING WELL.IT HAS CREATED SOME PROBLEM LIKE
{1} GET SO MUCH HOT IN 20/30 MINUTES
[2] BATTERY PACK UP IS VERY POOR
[3]AUDIO PORT IS NOT WORKING
I M TRYING TO MAKE A CALL AT TOLL FREE NO FROM LAST 3 DAYS BT NO RESPONSE FRM THEIR.I live in hissar[haryana] and want to register my complain and want a appropriate solution as soon as possible.pls give give me the benefit of my LENOVO WARANTY PERIOD.
by mistake i purchased lenovo laptap.my wireless device is not working properly & my battery packup is only 5min after keeping 6hours also. but there s no reply, i purchased laptop on 14-07-08.


Product model no:4056-24Q
Product serial no:MA-AM9LL
EB[protected].


I M TRYING TO MAKE A CALL AT TOLL FREE NO FROM LAST 3 DAYS BT NO RESPONSE FRM THEIR.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    3466
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    544
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037