[Resolved]  Lic Market Plus 181 — Status of my units

I would like to know the fund value and number o[censored]nits for the LIC Market Plus 181 policy no.[protected]
No (1)
Yes (5)

sir My Policy No:[protected] Market Plus Plan-181 so plaese give me datails my mail and Perimum Balance detail
my lic market plus 181 policy no is[protected] amount RS 300000 i want to know the current status of my policy, also when ican withdrawth amout
My LIC market plus 181 policy no is[protected] amt Rs.10, 000/- singal premium.i want to know my current status
I want to know the value of the unit of policy no.[protected] of ammount Rs 20, 000 single premium.
my LIC market plus 181 policy no. is[protected] amount Rs. 25000 . I want know the current status of my policy.
I would like to know the value of Market Plus 181- Policy no .[protected]
My LIC Market Plus 181 Policy No is[protected] . I want to know the current status of my policy, also when I can withdraw the amout
I would like to restart my premium start again. My policy no is[protected] name rakesh bohat premium start from 26/09/07 . Is that possible to do so because long time spend that i have not paid my premium my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com (plan 181)

Ihave invest Rs 50000in LIC market plus T-181 policy No[protected], Irequest you sir please inform me what is the current value of my plicy

Narinder Kumar

to knoe the balance amount in the market plus plan
The Marketing Manager
LIC of India
Nashik

I am Policy holder of LIC's Market plus Table No.181 and holding policy no.[protected] dt.30.03.2007 name on my husbund Mr.Anant Shripad Gaikwad. I want to encash the same policy but I do not have any idea how to encash the policy so please guide us regarding LIC Market Plus policy .I am inneed of money. So please suggest that If I encash the same policy what is the market value of this policy .

Mrs.Sunita A.Gaikwad
I have invested 53000 rs in Market Plus Policy, my policy number is[protected].Now i want to know my current status.
LIC SHOUD SEND STATEMENT INCLUDING HOW MANY UNITS ARE ON FACE
-DW
i want to know the status of my market plus policy
my policy number is[protected]
policy taken 31/03/2008
Single premium of Rs 1 lac (100000)
my email is
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I whant to know about valu and unite of market plus nav plan 181 policy no[protected]
i invested 15000 mu policy no is[protected] what is the status
I am unable to register. I would like to know the number o[censored]nits for the LIC Market plus 181 policy no[protected]
Klayanaraman
my policy no[protected], on dated 24/03/2007 already comlete 3 years on dated 24/03/2010.already deposit 30, 000 ruppes.mail id-prasanta.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

Market plus — like to have the growth(nav)

Sir i like to know my policy nav
Market plus one time invesment
Policy#[protected]
[protected][protected]
Policy#[protected]
" #[protected]
My LI Market Plus 181 Policy No is[protected] Amt Rs.10000 Single premium . I want to know the current status of my policy, also when I can withdraw the amout

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information