Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Regarding Premium receipt

Respected sir,

I have paid my insurance policy premium(Policy no.[protected] online on 12-Jan-09 through LIC website. But I did n't get online receipt for the same. Please do the needful.

With Truely
Udayakumar
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,

Would like to inform you that i am the policy holder of T-T 111-30 and my policy no is[protected] last two premium had paid through HDFC netbanking and i did'nt have received any receipts from the same. Need to submit tax exemption for this month. Can i get the copies of the receipts as early as possible. would appreciate if you get the receipts ASAP.

regards
ramachandran
Dear Sir / Madam,
I am having two Life insurance Policy with LIC of India.
Policy Number: [protected]Quaterly – Rs.1, 199.00)
Name of the Policy Holder: S.Murugamani
Policy Number: [protected]Annual – Rs.5, 000.00)
(Market Plus policy)
Name of the Policy Holder: S.Murugamani
Kindly send me the Payment statement for the period April 2008 to till date by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts and I have submit to my Company for TDS exemption.
My mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.com
Thanks and regards,
M.S.Murugamani.
Sir,
Kindly send me the Payment RECEIPT for the period JAN 2009 to till date by mail as I have misplaced the original receipt and I have TO submit to my Company for TDS exemption.

Policy NO[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir / Madam,
I am having two Life insurance Policy with LIC of India.
Policy Number:[protected]Quaterly – Rs.950.00)
Name of the Policy Holder: G.vanathi

Kindly send me the Payment statement for the period April 2008 to till date by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts and I have submit to my Company for TDS exemption.
My mail Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Thanks and regards,
B.Ganeshkumar
I want to know the balance amount to my premium due

Policy No.[protected]
Kindly send me the Payment statement for the period March 2009 to till date by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts and I have submit to my Company for TDS exemption.
My mail Id : [protected]@yahoo.com

(Policy No.[protected]
Premium 1667/- Qly.)

Thanks and regards,
Jitendra M. Agate
Hi, ,

This is Sureshbabu.Gorantla I have Due Ritenow i dont have my polocy no with me . i need to pay all the due amount. can u please send my polocy no with all the details then only i can do
Hi, ,

This is Sureshbabu.Gorantla I have Due Ritenow i dont have my polocy no with me . i need to pay all the due amount. can u please send my polocy no with all the details then only i can do
Dear sir/madam
Kindly send me the Payment statement for the period March 2006 to till date by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts .
policy no.[protected]yearly- Rs. 3457.00)
kindly issue duplicate receipt for the premium paid in MARCH 2008 for last year income tax purpose under mentioned policies.

1.[protected] Annual Premium--- Rs. 10, 195
2.[protected] Annual Premium--- Rs. 11, 397

kindly reply to the above mail.

thank you.

EMAIL: [protected]@unionbankofindia.com
kindly send me the premium receipt of current month by mail of my lic's profit plus policy no.[protected] dt 07/02/2008 monthly rs 1000.00 for tax benefit because this policy has ECS facility so i have not any reciept of this policy
Dear Sir / Madam,

I am having two Life insurance Policy with LIC of India.
Policy Number:[protected] and[protected] yearly ( Rs. 11, 713/-)
Name of the Policy Holder: ANISHKUMAR KUTTAN NAIR

Kindly send me the Payment statement for the period April 2008 and April 2009 by mail as I have misplaced the original receipts and I have to submit to my Company for TDS exemption.

My mail Id : anishnair.[protected]@gmail.com


Thanks and regards,
Anish K Nair
SIR.
MY LIC POLICY NO. IS AS FOLLOWS. PLEASE SEND ONE YEAR PREMIUM STATEMENT SO THAT I CAN SUBMIT IT TO MY COMPANY FOR TDS EXEMPTION
POLICY NO.[protected] AGENT CODE[protected]
POLICY NO.[protected] AGENT CODE[protected]
POLICY NO.[protected] AGENT CODE[protected]
POLICY NO.[protected] AGENT CODE[protected]

THANKING YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
RAJESH KUMAR SINHA, E.[protected]@yahoo.com
pl.send receipts of the premium made through credit card. The policy numbers are as follows:
[protected] amount of Rs.10625/- yly
[protected] amount of Rs.802/- as half yly
pl.send receipts of the premium made through credit card. The policy numbers are as follows:Policy Number:[protected]Quarterly – Rs.992.00)
Policy Number:[protected]Quarterly – Rs.2009.00)
Policy Number:[protected]Quarterly – Rs.2616.00)
Name of the Policy Holder: ATUL LOLADIYA

My mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,
I am a colelge employee getting payment 50, 000/- per month while My TDS cutting is 1500 /-- per month .
please guide me so that i can reduce my TDS cutting by taking any LIC plan?


Suggest the LIC plan .

deokar([protected]@rediffmail.com)
Dear sir/Madam
I am having 7lic policy( 1. policy no.[protected] policy holder rajeev kumar verma/, 2.P.NO.[protected] P.H.Rajeev kumar verma, /3.P.NO.[protected] P.H.Rajeev kumar verma/4.P.NO.[protected] P.H.Rajeev kumar verma/5.P.NO.[protected] P.H. Savita verma/6.P.NO.[protected] P.H.Rajeev kumar verma/ 7.P.NO.[protected] P.H.Savita srivastava.

kindly send me the premium receipt for the period of april 2011 to march 2012 by mail, as i have misplaced the original receipt and I have to submit to my company for TDS exemption.

Thanking You
Rajeev kumar verma Email [protected]@gmail.com
Hi,

I paid online LIC premium, 15 days ago. Still I did n't get payment receipt of the same premium, can you please help me. My Policy no is[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4989
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2151
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT