[Resolved]  Lic Of India — My father policy status

Mysel[censored]dhaya, i am already insured in LIC my policy no.[protected]. My father policy no is[protected] name is P.K.GOVINDARAJU, (T-T 14-15) DATED 28/11/1996. I want to know my father's lic policy position because last 8 to 9 years(roughly) we not paid against this no.[protected]. We want close/surrender this policy. How we can get our amount against this policy what we already paid. In between we took loans around Rs.6000/- something. So please help me balance our amount how much is there and position of our policy.

Once again request you to convey……..

Yours truly,

G.UDHAYAKUMARI
MO.[protected]

i want to know my policy status of lic market plus (table no. 181) policy no.[protected]
and tell me about cureent price of shares

please give my policy status policy no is[protected]

lokesh

LIC of India — Non receipt of Passport

As per the currant status of my file ref no. Z-530061 / 31.01.2007 NOC Annexure- B and Standard affidavit ann 1 is still required.
Sir, I have deposited the aforesaid documents personally to your office around 11 months back. Kindly do the needful to issue my passport at an earliest.

Ashish Mittal
Mobile[protected]

LIC of India — superannuation

Life Insurance Corporation of India
P&GS Unit
Ist Floor Yogakshema
Jeevan Beema Marg
P&GS Deptt
Mumbai 400021

My name is SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA
MY A/C no. 3534
Master Policy No. GSCA / 1259
I have not received my Annuity Cheque this year-March 2009

Please resend ASAP

santosh mishra
Dear sir i am deepankar and i show the lic website to see my policy status bt there is no option to see the status

policy no[protected]
I am trying to pay my preminum for last 2 days . it is showing that the page is under maintenance.
when it will be rectified
i have a policy of 5 lakhs (money back) i want to premature is it possible the policy has been purchased from katni please reply
I am a policy holder with the following money back policies in my name:-
Kindly let me know the money back status of these policies and payment details with dates.
Also i would like to change the address mentioned in these policies, please help.
If you can send the details to my mail, it will be appreciated.
Vishal
I Have not received L.I.C.Bonds.Policy No.[protected] Doc.21/01/2008
I had applied for change of address for policy no[protected] which was issued from badmer branch of life insurance corporation of india. A request letter was sent on 27.08.2009, Till date there is no response from life insurance corporation of India to me. I hereby request you to confirm on my email i.d. at the earliest
My policy no. is[protected]. I want to know the current status.

Ruplal Saha
online premium payment via debitcard
i Want my policy Status and the the due of the Payment, My Policy No[protected], Pls solve the Problem for Consideration.
i want to my current policy status, policy no.[protected]
I want to paid my early premium. Please send the details of proses the same.
Dear sir i have market plus policy. i want to know my policy status. my policy number is[protected]

LIC of India — Annuity No. 091Y0623127012

I have not receievd my Annuity amount of Rs. 2657/- from last year. I have contacted many times by email to Mumbai office (H.O) and Jamshedpur office. But H.O. is saying that this Annuity is being served by Jamshedpur Unit and please contact them. There is no response from Jamshedpur Unit till date. This is pending from last one year.
My policy is matured on august 2009, Policy no. 73416035. I have completed all formalities requried by your 433 branch HABRA, 24 parganas. But still I have not received my amount.The policy was done at mumbai, where I was working previously. THe same was transferred to west bengal to above address.The letter regarding the same also send to me that time. But Your officers are telling that your documents are not found here, and they are not paying. Kindly advise, and do the needfull.
Gopeswar Nandi, 28/19 kankpul, p.o. kankpul, 24 parganas north. West Bengal.

LIC of India — non payment of matured policy

my father late Dr.Amarendra Kumar commenced a wholelife policy(no.[protected] on 1.1.1969 of LIC of india ,plan-28,sum assured Rs 20000,mode of payment yearly,instalment premium Rs 862.40,agent code[protected],the name of nominee was abhijit kumar(only son).My father expired on 27th january 2009.I submitted the policy bond alongwith the death certificate of my father to my agent ASIM KUMAR DAS on 29th march 2009,but till date i have not received the maturity amount from LIC OF INDIA,kishanganj branch.whenever i enquired from the office they informed that you will get it within 7 days but unfortunately six months have passed i have not received anything.PLEASE HELP ME
PLEASE SEND ME MY POLICY STSTUS ON MY e-mail address.
my policy no is 34069183{endowment assurance policy with profits}

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information