[Resolved]  Lic Of India — My father policy status

Mysel[censored]dhaya, i am already insured in LIC my policy no.[protected]. My father policy no is[protected] name is P.K.GOVINDARAJU, (T-T 14-15) DATED 28/11/1996. I want to know my father's lic policy position because last 8 to 9 years(roughly) we not paid against this no.[protected]. We want close/surrender this policy. How we can get our amount against this policy what we already paid. In between we took loans around Rs.6000/- something. So please help me balance our amount how much is there and position of our policy.

Once again request you to convey……..

Yours truly,

G.UDHAYAKUMARI
MO.[protected]

i want to my policy sattus
policy no is[protected]
plz do revert as soon as possible
rgds padam singh
problem bond
iy8
I wish to know the current status of my client's two policies nos.[protected],[protected] he has not heard from the agent concerned nor the branch.
Shiban K.Dhar

I want to know about my Policy status policy no.[protected].

kindly revert back to me as early as possible.
The customer care ceo
LICof india
sir;
your agent name mr.s.p. selvaraj he is in sivakasi he only operated our insurance account last there years he is not properly respond any thing to as in a payment time we make a call to him but he is not answer but after two days he sent his employee to collect that amount but now a days that also not happen we make a call to him he tell i am not satisfied your responds so u don't make a call to me i don't have a interest to handle your account so u don't make any call to me,

aim doing M.B.A so i know this is a irresponsible behavior so please take any action immediately
by M Shahzad
vill+post harora saharanpur
If you have paid the premium thru their site, you can get the reciept anytime by logging into your account. Alternatively, they sent the PDF reciept as soon as the payment gateway processes your payment.
Policy no.[protected] dated 15.12.2008 not received by me till date, please send the policy on my office address C/O Mahagun (India) Pvt Ltd, Plot No.19 Sector 63 NOIDA, (U.P)

LIC of India — REGARDING MY POLICIES

I HAVE ENROLLED ALL MY POLICIES ON[protected].BUT TILL THIS TIME POLICIES ARE NOT VERIFIED BY LIC. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER.INFORM ON ABOVE E-MAIL ADDREES.

LIC of India — Non Payment of Annuity for 2008 Apri onwards.

My Policy No =[protected]. Have not received the annuity payment since April 2009. Reason for not payment not known. All dues to be credited to my bank account through ECS for till date and further till final claim in future.Request reply at an earliest.
result soon
my money back policy no.58983169dt.28/3/86 was issued and subsiquently i received the mone back payments time to time.would you please inform us the status the amont due aftr expiry of policy ie 28/03/2006.

my presnt address is as below

R N TIWARI
K 89B AASHIANA
NEAR POWER HOUSE
LUCKNOW.UP
Plaease give these policy status and previous payment details
Plaease give these policy status and previous payment details. Ploicy No.[protected]Sirichandana),[protected]Sreeja),[protected]Sudha rani),[protected]ch.Pardha saradhi)
Please tell me about my policy status due.
Policy no.[protected]
i want to see my lic policy details that i have been given my lic agent. so kindly request to you please give me my ID to view the lic interneting.

I want to see my LIC policy details that i have been given my Agent many previous years. So kindly request you please give my LIC CUSTOMER ID for viewing the details on internet.

cc: My LIC Policy No.[protected], Branch Unit : 11N, Agent No. 78641111

LIC of India — Not responsive

I Had taken Super annuation Retirement policy in LIC.
i have been retired now.
But i'm not still getting the money back from LIC.

I had called to this lady with the contact number 28602104 more than100 times. She never picks up the call or she will ask me to call later.
She has never answered my queries till date.

Please help.
Dear Madam,

I m Pratibha Gupta, from Solution Consultancy we deal in all unsettled and pending insurance matters from any company. Please give me the full detail of your policies and your mobile number as well so we can help you to get your maturity.
A.S.A.P.

Pratibha Gupta
POLICY NO[protected]; 28/11/2002 SAUMYA SUR

POLICY NO[protected] doc28/01/1999 SANDIP SUR

PLESE CALCULATA DUE PREMIUM OF ABOVE POLICIES WITH FINE & MAIL

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information