Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Online LIC premium payment

I do have LIC money back & Bima kiran Policies.I am in Goverment services & pay my LIC policies premium through monthly salary saving scheme(SSS).Now myself resigned from the service to join in another private Organisation in the state of Andhra pradesh.Now I want to give the LIC premiums through On-line Quartlerly/Half-yearly/Yearly.Please help/advice me in this regard.Now my LIC premiums are routed to LIC office, Jharsuguda(Orissa) through SSS scheme.How can I change it to On-line Payment?
The Policy numbers are as mentined below:-
[protected]Rs 665/- P.M.
[protected]Rs 90/-P.M.
[protected]Rs197/-P.M
[protected]Rs 122/-P.M
Please advice me how to change my payment procedures to on-line one.
Regards
Rajeeva Kumar Tripathy
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  321 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

how can give my lic premium through lic ecs schme? please tell me the total procedure to enroll my policy in ecs schme. i am living at howrah, and my policy is enrolled in howrah (domjur ) lic
branch. my policy name is lic "new janaraksha".
Sub : Smt.L.Rama Devi Policy No.[protected] reg

Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have a Policy with LIC vide NO[protected] and monthly premium of Rs. 109/- is being paid duly deducting from my salary account. I hope that the above Policy may likely to mature in the month of May 2008. Accodingly I requested my employer to stop recovery towards LIC premium from May 2008.

I request you to kindly confirm whether the policy has been matured, let me know as early as possible to the following address:

Smt.L.Rama Devi W/o
Er.A.N.Rao
Executive Engineer
Administrative Building
Univesity of Hyderabad
Gachibowli
Hyderabad-500 046

Ph.No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com





A.N.Rao
Dear Sir,

I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have a Policy with LIC vide NO[protected] and monthly premium of Rs. 109/- is being paid duly deducting from my salary account. I hope that the above Policy may likely to mature in the month of May 2008. Accodingly I requested my employer to stop recovery towards LIC premium from May 2008.

I request you to kindly confirm whether the policy has been matured, let me know as early as possible to the following address:

Smt.L.Rama Devi
Asst. Manager
Andhra Bank
B.I.T., Block 'D' IIIrd Floor
Cybet Gatway
Hyderabad-500 081

Ph.No. [protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir,


I would like to bring to your kind notice that I have a policies with LIC through salary savings. I have stopped the premiums for the last two years i.e. from June 2006. I reques tyou to kindly let me know whether I can continue my policies by paying the premium upto date.

P.Vimal Kumar
1157/A
Risala Bazar, Bolarum
Secunderabad-500 010
Ph.No.[protected]
EMail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
I would like to bring to your kind notice that i have a policy (Bhima kiran) with lic through salary savings, in india .Now at present i am working in dubai, for last one year from (march 2007) i stopped paying the premium. kindly i request u whether shall i continue my policy by paying all the dues, and let me know is it possible to the premium from dubai.kinly reply me.
Sir,

I have two LIC policies.
1) First policy no :[protected] was lappsed due to non-payment since Oct`05 which was opened on jan`2002.

As i was in out of Country, unable to pay intime.
Now How to restart my policy payment?

2) Second Policy No:[protected] was opened in jan`2005.

Premium payment is balance since jan`2008.

How to pay the premiums in Online?

Please advice.

With Regards,

S.S.N.Murthy
I am Interesting to on line permium payment of my policy
I interesting submiting on line premiun of my policy
send me registration Pasward
Branch Manager
LIC, Renukoot, 28 F
Sonebhadra

Sub : Application for Sec. 44

I beg to say that I had been in Hindalco from 1995 to Aug 2006 during this period I have been associated with LIC under the kind guidance of Sh Rtan Prakash Rai . Right now I have been relocated in gurgoan Haryana since Sep 2006 hence I am unable to continue the my Agency.
So pl arrange to provide Sec 44 & release my commission. I will be highly obliged.


Regards,

Yours faithfully,


(Ajeet Pratap Singh)
Agency Code 0532-28F


CC: Divisional office Varanasi
I am very much regret to note the poor service redered by LIC of India. i have been transferred from hyderabad to Bhubaneswar. i have give the letter for transfer of policies to Bhubaneswar. but i have not got the two policies.

1. Policy No.[protected]
2. Policy No.[protected]

It is shame on the part of the LIC not to transfer the policy from hyderabad (Musheerabad branch) to Bhubaneswar.

Regards

vasudevan
bhubaneswar
Sirs,
My sons 1. P.V.Ramanathan Policy no.[protected] dt.[protected] Half-yearly Premium of Rs 2619/-
2. P.V.Kamalanarayan Policy no.[protected] dt[protected] Half yearly Premium of Rs 5194/-
Both the Policies were handled by LIC of India Hafsiguda Branch, Secunderabad.Andhra Pradesh and money back policies every 5 years
My present Complaint:- We are very regular in premium payments . The 1st instalment of 15, 000/- & 30, 000/- were promptly paid by LIC in 2007 but to my agony despite various reminders and telephonic reuests thru the Agent Sr. Keshav Prasad, the 2nd instalments due in 2007 were not sent. Eventhough we had informed the change in address LIC is not caring. I fail to understand why the LIC's efficiency changed in 5 years time !!. But the Agent still says it will come !!!. Will they settle along with interest. Wiil Branch Manager of Hafsiguda Clarify.?
hi i am vijay kumar bagri i want the lic payment
Dear sir
I send my intimation letter for your knowledge I suffer from paralysis from (28 april) I am insured from your ashadeep policy please stop my all next premiums and give my policy benefits, I am very thankful to you.


Deepak jain
71/4, nr.jain dharamshala,
jain street, panipat
haryana-132103
To
Branch Manager,
LIC of India
Hafsiguda Branch,
Secunderabad 500 007

Dear Sir,
Please read my complaint of y/d regarding 2nd instalment payment due from you for my sons P.V.Ramanathan & P.V.Kamalnarayanan Policy nos.[protected] &[protected] respectively..as the year was wrongly typed for 1st instalment received as 2007 instead of 2002. Only for 2nd instalment due in July 2007 is due and this can be clarified from Mr. Keshav Prasad, your agent. Please help to get the amount sent immediately. Thanking you.

Yours truly,
P.Raman
To
The Branch manager,
LIC of India
pattamundai branch,
kendrapara orissa pin 754215
dear sir
I have 2 policy in your branch now I stay in Dubai so very difficult to pay my primium so I want to pay my primum by on Line or direct from my account .how this possibule can you give me any advice plese
thanking you



yours fathfully

Arta tran nayak
im mohamed haneefa from
areekera howus
po aylakkad via edappal
malappurom distic
kerala stite pon no [protected] to sar im
on mani+police chakking instal mant
To
The branch manager
Branch code(11x), A-7, Hauz Khas,
New delhi-16.
Dear Sir
I have one policy in your branch no is[protected] date of commencement is 07/10/93 and date of maturity is 07/10/08.

1. you have not intimate any thing about maturity.
2.i want to know when i got my money.
3.I have all the record i.e pollicy paper and all the recept.
4.when i will come and collect my payment .
thanking you
To
The Branch manager,
LIC of India
Mahad, Maharashtra, India

Dear Sir
I have 2 policy in your branch. I want to know whether we can pay premium online.
thanking you
yours fathfully

Shakeel
Dear Sir / Mam,

How can give my lic premium through lic ecs schme? please tell me the total procedure to enroll my policy in ecs schme. i am living at coimbatore, and my policy is enrolled in Tirunelveli lic
branch. my policy name is lic "Money back policy".

Regards,
V.Senthil Arumugam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4908
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2143
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021