Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  LIC of India / Plan - 180 Money Plus Growth — today's status

Respected Sir,

I am a policy holder in lic of india mony plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email address- [protected]@gmail.com


Anas
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my policy nuber[protected] kindly confirm latest status.&loan facility is applicable.
TO DAY STATUS
RESPECTED SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER LICMONY PLUS PLAN 180(POLICY NO 5582) MY REQUEST PLS EMAIL TO ME THIS POLICES TODAYS STATUS (TOTAL RS;) EMAIL ADDRESS - [protected]@GMAIL.COM
my policy nuber[protected] kindly confirm latest status.& loan facility is applicable.

3 Year ago by Chetan Kumar Gaikwad s/o Ramesh chandra [send email]
TO DAY STATUS
RESPECTED SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER LICMONY PLUS PLAN 180(Proposal No. 2852) ( Date of Proposal 14/07/2007 ) MY REQUEST PLS EMAIL TO ME THIS POLICES TODAYS STATUS (TOTAL RS;) EMAIL ADDRESS :- [protected]@yahoo.in
ADVERTISEMENT
TO DAY STATUS
RESPECTED SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER LICMONY PLUS PLAN 180(Proposal No. 5582) ( Date of Proposal 14/08/2007 ) LIC NO[protected]NAME BY JITENDER SHARMA MY REQUEST PLS EMAIL TO ME THIS POLICES TODAYS STATUS (TOTAL RS;) EMAIL ADDRESS :- [protected]@yahoo.in
TO DAY STATUS
RESPECTED SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER LICMONY PLUS PLAN 180(Proposal No. 15285) ( Date of Proposal 12/02/07 ) LIC NO[protected]NAME BY JITENDER SHARMA MY REQUEST PLS EMAIL TO ME THIS POLICES TODAYS STATUS (TOTAL RS;) EMAIL ADDRESS :- [protected]@yahoo.in
jitender.[protected]@gmail.com
today status

respected sir. i m a policy holder lic mony plus 180

05/03/2007 lic policy no[protected] by noman ali sir plz

send me today status (totel rs) by e-mail sir.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
TO DAY STATUS
RESPECTED SIR, I AM A POLICY HOLDER LICMONY PLUS PLAN 180(Proposal No. 2852) ( Date of Proposal 14/07/2007 ) MY REQUEST PLS EMAIL TO ME THIS POLICES TODAYS STATUS (TOTAL RS;) EMAIL
Respected Sir,

I am a policy holder in lic of india mony plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email address- [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

I am a policy holder in lic of india mony plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email address- [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir . I am policy holder for Plan 180Money My policy no:[protected]. I have been comitted by the agent that we need to pay for three years only and then after 20 years you will get 20 lakh rupees. Kindly confirm me, I have paid the premium for three years, now If I stop paying the premium from this year what will be the amount I will get after 10 years, 20years and if I withdraw it today itself respectively. please explain me detail my email ID is nambiar.[protected]@gmail.com. Awiating for your earliest reply.
I am a policy in lic of india profit plus 188(policy no:[protected].
pls send today's policy status (total Rs:) to my e-mail address- achu.[protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir,

I am a policy holder in lic of india mony plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email address- sdey2146 @gmail.com
Dear Sir, I would like to inform you that I have a policy (money plus plan 180) of which the No is[protected] dated 29/03/2007.
May I know the status of the same. May I also know how much will I get back from the same upon surrendering it in April 2012.
The last premium has been paid in March 2011. Please revert back in the following address: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am a policy holder in lic of india mony plus plan 180(policy no[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email [protected]@gmail.com. plz give the all states by my mail id.my name is pradip kumar bhanja.
I am Indumati, librarian, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital. i have a policy of money Plus Plan no 180. my Policy no is[protected]. now i wants know the exact status of my policy. my address is [protected]@yahoo.com
I am banshidhar behera, i have a policy of money Plus Plan no 180. my Policy no is[protected]. now i want to know the exact status of my policy. my address is [protected]@gmail.com
I am a policy holder in LIC of India money plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. My request- please email to me this policy's today's status (total RUPEE) email address- [protected]@gmail.com


HARI NARAYAN SINGH
My police no.[protected] money plus plan 180. I want today status.My mail [protected]@gmail.com.
I am a policy holder in LIC of India money plus plan 180(policy no:[protected]. My request- please email to me this policy's today's status (total RUPEE) email address- gholap.[protected]@gmail.com

NARENDRA DATTARAYA GHOLAP
I am a policy holder in lic's mony plus plan No- 180(policy no[protected]. my request- pls email to me this policy's today's status (total Rs:) email [protected]@gmail.com. plz give the all states by my mail id.my name is Bhim singh yadav.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    5556
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2156
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT