[Resolved]  Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd. — Poor working of Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd.

I have sent 500 shares of Poddar Pigments Ltd. for transfer by speed post on 5th Nov. 2009 to Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd. They are saying that they have not received the share certificate (5 certificates) whereas I have talked to Bhandup (West) Post Office on 12th NOv. 2009 and they says that they have delivered the consignment on 9th Nov. 2009 to Link Intime Pvt. Ltd. They are not giving proper reply over phone and unable to locate my shares in their office. Their service is very poor and they are working in absolute un-professional manner. They must improve their working.

Trilok Nath Malhotra
52/14, Ashok Nagar
New Delhi - 110018
No (1)
Yes (5)

Please be informed that 500 shares(certnos:[protected] are received at our office as specified and to capture the recieved docuemnts it does take 24 hours, and therefore it was captured in our systems on 11.11.09. Also please note that the shares would be processed under specified timelines.
My Cl.Id.[protected].Dp.Id.IN300484.I have not received Dividend of following Compnies :-
HOEC :- Yr.2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09.
Man Industries ;- Yr.2007-08
Indusind Bank :- Yr.2007-08

Kindly do the need full.

Bishan Kumar Vijay
Ph No.[protected]
E mail :- [protected]@gmail.com
To, Dated:[protected]
The Company Secretary,
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai-78

Ref : Non receipt of shares send for transfer & correction in address.
Unit : Poddar Pigments Ltd. & Su-Raj Diamonds & Jwellery Ltd.

This is with reference to above mention companies I am furnishing you details of companies and share certificates I had resend you for transfer after removing the objection but till date not received dully transferred.

Sr.no. Name of company Certificate No. Distinctive Nos. Qty.
1. Poddar Pigments Ltd.[protected]
2. Su-Raj Dia.& Jw.Ltd.[protected]
3.[protected]do[protected] [protected]

Scanned copy of your objection letter is also enclosed with this letter for your reference.
You are also requested to kindly correct my address from 117 / 302, M-Block, Kakadeo, Kanpur-208019 to

SUBHASH CHANDRA BHATIA
117 / 802, M-BLOCK
KAKADEO, KANPUR-208019 (UP)

Kindly do the needful at your earliest.

With Regards

Subhash Chandra Bhatia
117/802, M-Block, Kakadeo,
Kanpur-208019 (UP)
To.

Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit IndusdInd Bank

C-13 Pannalal Silk Mills Compound
LBS Marg, Bhandup (West)
Mumbai - 400 078

I, Thomas John am a shareholder of IndusInd Bank Ltd. and reside at Plot No.94, Sector 1, Gandhidham-370201, Gujarat wish to change my name in the share certificate as under:

The name on the certificate is Thomas Kutty K.J.

The correct name on the certificate should be Thomas John

The name change should be made because my demat account name is Thomas John and I wish to dematerialize my shares. I am giving below the particulars of my shares

Folio No.IBL144820
Certificate Nos. 311514
Distinctive Nos.[protected]-[protected]
Shares covered in each certificate 100 shares

Folio No. IBL144820
Certificate Nos. 311515
Distinctive Nos [protected]-[protected]
Shares covered in each certificate: 100 shares

I request you to please let me know the procedure to change my name in your records. After getting your confirmation I will courier you the original certificate for necessary changes.

Thanks and would be obliged to receive your reply.

THOMAS JOHN

Plot No.94, 1st Floor

Sector 1, Gandhidham-370201, Gujarat

Mob. +[protected]

Off.[protected]
To Link Intime ltd,

Non receipt of dividend warrants of Indusind Bank for the yr 2002-03, 2003-04, 2004-05, 2006-07, 2007-08, 2008-09. I have repeated calls regarding the above mentioned subject. The staff are so rude to attend the queries and moreover they don't have patience to listen to our queries. The lines are always busy or they don't attempt to pick the calls at all. They always don't let us know about the status of our queries but insist us to send a letter of request.

I want the management to take action against the staff and teach them the manners to attend the call and improve the service better and attend queries through mail also as other companies do.

I don't wish to mention the name of the person with whom I had conversation with.

Phone no [protected]
Please sir pradip overseas ltd i have not recived any shares nore my refund amount for the application no. 4935524please d0 the need ful at the earliest please
we applied 25 shares in IL&FS TRANSPORTATION NETWORKS LIMITED but we still have not got shares or refund amount .you are requested to look into the matter as early as possible and do the needful.
application no. 37144116
amount 6450
cheque drawn on bank of rajasthan ltd. jaipur
name ram babu tanuj mohan khandelwal
i had applied for TATA Motors Fixed deposit scheme and Likintime is not sending me refund of Principalamout + interest amoutn despite repeated reminders.
The phone call agents are very unprofesional and keep you on hold for lonmgh knowing that the call would get disconnected automatically within 9 minutes, and you have to keep trying their number repeatedly until you get through.
Nobody responds to emails and when you ask for some supervisor staff to speak with i am told repeatedly that there is no supervisor or any senior person available to speak and you have to send email to get an response, which we never get.

This is a hard earned money and at no cost I would like to lose it. Please help me !

Tata Motor FD number is 124475.
Vineeta - [protected] - [protected]@yahoo.com
I have Fixed Deposit of LIC Housing Finance ltd Public Deposit No. 500504, My both cheques Original amount & Dividend warrant have been bounced, till today 01.06.2010 I have not recieved any thing in turn I lost Rs. 10.00 lakhs as against the cheques. I am repeatedly telephone to the linkintime but no response. Even Mr. Ishwar does not want to talk. I want my money back with compensation of Rs. 10.00 Lakhs. In intime no body cares for customers who have put thier hard earned money.

SHREEKANT GUPTA
Mobile No. [protected]
I have sent the
original receipt of FD with a coverage letter requesting the closer of
FD. this was sent from here on 15th may.
I have tried contacting customer care million times but its busy through out day. I sent 100 mail to linkintime "[protected]@linkintime.co.in" but did not get any reply
please check the status and let me know...
when we invest money we hope that we would get in when we are in need, but if this kind of ignorance happen we will never ever invest atleast in tata motors

Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd — No reply

The service of link intime india pvt. ltd. is absolutely poor. They never reply over phone, ,email & letters sent by investors. There is not coordination among different department of this company. I am surprised why so many companies appoint this comapny as Registrar & Transfer Agents, My problem is lingering since 6 months.. and these unprofessinal people are not replying only.. THE WORST REGISTRARS
no reply from rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in.
my folio no isM3857.MY CERTIFICATE IS B 08508 FOR 25 SHARES & 15088 FOR 25 SHARES .TOTAL 50 SHARES THIS SHARES ARE IN THE NAME OF MUKTAGAURI N RAJANI .JAGDISH N RAJANI .I HAD GIVEN FOR TRANSFER IN MY NAME IE JAGDISH N RAJANIBUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED .I HAD GIVEN ON[protected] .I HAB GIVEN 15 DAYS BACK XEROR OF TT FORM & CERTIFICATE OF TWO GOA CARBON . I WOULD SEE TO IT .PLS HELP ME GET MY CERTIFICATE IN MY NAME .ADDRREE IS GOA CARBON LTD. LINK INTIME INDIA PVT LTD C/13 PANNALAL SILK MILLS .LBS MARG BHANDUP WEST MUMBAI JAGDISH N RAJANI [protected] & MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com 7
Agree 200% on the inefficiency of Linkintime folks. I had a bad experience with them on Tata Motors FD scheme. I have never seen a worse customer support.
I had applied in IPO of SJVN vide app no. 15718538
I had received refund order no. 900135 dated 1452010.Unfortunately i could not deposit it in me bank and validity of refund has expired on 2092010.I sent origibal refund order to your office but till date i have bot received fresh refund order.please do the needful at the earliest.
My application no is 15718538
Bimlesh
mob no. [protected]
Date : 17/10/2010.

Stay away from ICICIDirect, Tata Motors Fixed Deposit and LinkIntime Registrar.

Dont invest in them, if you dont want to make your life miserable. You will have to wait endlessly to get your own money back when your fixed deposit is

matured. They are thick-skinned professionals.

I'm telling this based on my own experience.

Dont use these services. They are and just dont care about their customers. Dont risk your money in their unprofessional hands.

Stay alert...Stay away from them...

Send escalation email to vispi.[protected]@tatamotors.com, ishwar.[protected]@linkintime.co.in

They are under impression that they are providing excellent quality services.
have written below mail to Linintime India Pvt. Ltd. Till lodging of this complaint nothing has been done yet.

My application no. is 11828709 dtd: 21/09/2010. I had applied 300 shares for Career Point Infosystems Limited. Unfortunately I have not been allotted any shares and request you to kindly refund the amount to my account.

Till writing of this mail the amount has not yet been deposited.

It's been long time so would be grateful if you could kindly look into the matter urgently and arrange to transfer the amount without any further delay.

Alek Rai - Mob. [protected]
I had applied for full application of COAL INDIA LIMITED. Money ( 98000/- ) has been withdrawn from my account. I have not been allotted any share. My application no. is[protected]UMA AJMERA)

CONTACT NO. - [protected]

Link Intime Pvt Ltd — Terrible Service - COAL India IPO

This is a formal complaint regarding COAL INDIA IPO.

I, Vishal Shyam Gurnani have made application for 400 Shares at Rs 245/- per share.

My HDFC Bank cheque No ("717059") for Rs 98,000/- has been cleared on 22 Oct 2010.

My Application Details as follows:

NAME: VISHAL SHYAM GURNANI

PAN NO # AHBPG2069B

DEMAT A/C: CDSL[protected]

DEMAT WITH EDELWISE SECURITIES

The shares are NOT reflecting in my A/C Now !!!

Kindly transfer the shares in my A/C or send a explanation mail as to WHY it was NOT done.

E Mail the reply to me on vishal.[protected]@gmail.com

Vishal Gurnani

I have not receive any warrant within seven days of your mail.
Kindly do the needful and know me that how many days we received my money.

Thankingg You

UMED SINGH NEGI

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
From: "[protected]@linkintime.co.in" <[protected]@linkintime.co.in>
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Sat, 30 October, 2010 6:49:23 PM
Subject: Coal India Limited - Allotment Status

Dear Investor,

DP/CLIENTID:[protected]

We regret, that no shares of Coal India Limited have been allotted to you against your application for 25 shares. Rs 6125 has been sent by Speed Post/Registered Post.
Kindly get in touch with us if you do not receive the warrant within seven days of this mail.
The Shares are not alloted in my Account nor i have recieved any refund.

I am sending you all the proof related to my DPID, ClientID and CheckWithDrowal

Name of Applicant : Savitaben Vitthalbhai patel
My Application No is : 3 2412849.
My DP ID : IN 301485
Benificialy Acc No is : 10616579
HDFC Check No given with Application :[protected]
Address : 33, Someswar Bunglows, Opp Tahuko Party Plot, Modhera Road, mehsana, Gujarat, India -384002
No Of Shares : 200 Shares

Link Intime
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Link Intime Phone
    +91 22 2594 6960
    +91 22 2596 7878
    +91 22 2596 3838
    Link Intime Address
    C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    View all Link Intime contact information