Link Intime
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 43%
Submit a Complaint
140
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Link Intime Customer Care

Address
C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400078

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2594 6969  

Additional info
Ahmedabad:
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
Unit No 303, 3rd Floor,Shoppers Plaza V,
Opp Municipal Market,Behind Shoppers Plaza II
Off C G Road,
Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel       : +91 79 2646 5179

Bangalore:
Link Intime India Pvt Ltd,
543/A, 7th Main, 3rd Cross,
Hanumanthnagar, Bangalore – 560019
Tel       : +91 80 2650 9004

Coimbatore:
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd,
Surya 35,
Mayflower Avenue,
Behind Senthil Nagar,
Sowripalayam Road,
Coimbatore - 641028

Kolkata:
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd,
59 C, Chowringhee Road,
3rd Floor, Kolkata - 700020
Tel        : +91 33 2289 0540
Telefax    : +91 33 2289 0539

New Delhi:
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd,
44 Community Center, 2nd Floor,
Naraina Industrial Area, Phase I,
Near PVR, Naraina,
New Delhi - 110028
Tel       : +91 11 4141 0592 / +91 11 4141 0593 / +91 11 4141 0594
Telefax   : +91 11 4141 0591

Pune:
Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd,
Block No. 202,
2nd Floor, Akshay Complex,
Near Ganesh Temple,
Off. Dhole Patil Road,
Pune - 411001
Tel       : +91 20 2616 1629 / +91 20 2616 0084
Fax       : +91 20 2616 3503
Email     : [email protected]

Vadodara:
Link Intime India Pvt Ltd,
B Tower, 102 B and 103,
Shangrila Complex, 1st Floor,Opp. HDFC Bank,
Near Radhakrishna Chhar Rasta,
Akota, Vadodara 390020.
Tel       : +91 265 235 6573 / +91 265 235 6794
Fax       : +91 265 235 6791
Email   : [email protected]

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
43%
Complaints
140
Pending
5
Resolved
54
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 10:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Link Intime Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I have applied for tatva chintan pharma ipo. I don't get allotment and also my blocked amount has not yet been revoked after the ipo listing date was crossed.
I request you to kindly consider my case and take necessary steps to release my fund.
Jul 30, 2021

Complaint Status

Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your request to the concerned Dept for necessary action.

Regards,
Linkintime
Link Intime Customer Care's response, 5 hours 25 minutes ago
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings of the day!


This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team & they will verify and give your the appropriate reply.

We look forward to being of service to you again.


Regards,


TEAM LINK INTIME

Office Address:

Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
Vikhroli (West),
Mumbai 400083.

Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

Email Address: [email protected]
Phone: +91 22 49186270
1 Comment
Helpful +2
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    This company is the worst transfer agent ever. I have applied it for ipo in retail segment with maximum lots and out of all 11 times, whenever Linkin Time is the transfer agent, I have never received allotment. I have successfully received allotment when other companies are transfer agents for IPOs.

    Sebi must look into their IPO allotment. They must be fraudulently allotting securities to their favour some investors.
    Jul 24, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir,

    Your request has been sent the concerned team for reply.

    Regards,
    Linkintime
    Link Intime Customer Care's response, 5 hours 24 minutes ago
    Verified Support
    Dear Sir/Madam,

    Greetings of the day!


    This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

    We have forwarded your request to the concerned team & they will verify and give your the appropriate reply.

    We look forward to being of service to you again.


    Regards,


    TEAM LINK INTIME

    Office Address:

    Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
    247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
    Vikhroli (West),
    Mumbai 400083.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      We have held 100 shares of Nova Petrochemicals in Physical Form since 1995.
      The Folio No.008543 & Share Distinctive...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Have applied one lot of clean science IPO through PAN- DMSPS9202M for which I did not get allotment and even the amount has not been released towards my account.
      Jul 16, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Even after commitment of credit of TDS by them. It is not credited(as recorded in 26 AS).
        Commitment by Mr. Patankar-Team...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I am taking many follow up from last 1 month. but rubbish people are not responding at least 1 mail.

        Regards,
        Kunal
        [protected]
        Jul 08, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir/Madam,

        Greetings of the day!

        This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

        We are unable to attend your query as you have not provided the holding details such as folio and company name. please provide the same to enable us to verify the details.

        We look forward to being of service to you again.


        Regards,


        TEAM LINK INTIME

        Office Address:

        Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
        247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
        Vikhroli (West),
        Mumbai 400083.

        Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

        Email Address: rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
        Phone: +[protected]
        Link Intime Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2021
        Verified Support
        Dear Sir/Madam,

        Greetings of the day!


        This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

        We are unable to attend your query as you have not provided the holding details such as folio and company name. please provide the same to enable us to verify the details.

        We look forward to being of service to you again.


        Regards,


        TEAM LINK INTIME

        Office Address:

        Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
        247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
        Vikhroli (West),
        Mumbai 400083.

        Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

        Email Address: [email protected]
        Phone: +91 22 49186270
        Link Intime Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2021
        Verified Support
        Dear Sir/Madam,

        Greetings of the day!


        This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

        We are unable to attend your query as you have not provided the holding details such as folio and company name. please provide the same to enable us to verify the details.

        We look forward to being of service to you again.


        Regards,


        TEAM LINK INTIME

        Office Address:

        Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
        247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
        Vikhroli (West),
        Mumbai 400083.

        Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

        Email Address: [email protected]
        Phone: +91 22 49186270
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Since more than a month I'm writing the mails to
          rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in and bonds.[protected]@linkintime.co.in,...
          Helpful
          Share
          Dear Sir / Madam

          I have received letter from Link In time regarding unclaimed dividend of Indostar Capital...
          Helpful +2
          Share
          I have sent two emails regarding correction in Redemption / Maturity Value Cheque of ISIN No.- INE691I07232 and Folio No.[protected]....
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I purchased an infra Bond 2011A series from L&T Infra. The bond matured for payment in 2021. Link Intime is the registrars for the same. My current address is changed from the one I had at the time of purchase 10 years back. But Link is not sending me the redemption cheque to my new address despite my giving self and address and ID proof.
          They now ask for bizarre requirements like Bank certificate, signature verification & notary certificate, which are not possible to get because of lockdown everywhere. When my signature has not changed and I am prepared to give my current ID & address proof, what kind of harassment is this asking for bank & notary certificate? I need the money urgently for medical treatment but Link Intime is harassing me and not paying
          May 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Sir/Madam,

          Greetings of the day!


          This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

          we are unable to check the details as you have not provided the details of the bond such as folio number or demat account no


          We look forward to being of service to you again.


          Regards,


          TEAM LINK INTIME

          Office Address:

          Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
          247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
          Vikhroli (West),
          Mumbai 400083.

          Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

          Email Address: rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
          Phone: +[protected]
          Link Intime Customer Care's response, May 26, 2021
          Verified Support
          Dear Sir/Madam,

          Greetings of the day!

          This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

          we are unable to check the details as you have not provided the details of the bond such as folio number or demat account no. please provide the folio number or demat account no or you may write to [email protected]

          We look forward to being of service to you again.

          Regards,

          TEAM LINK INTIME

          Office Address:

          Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
          247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
          Vikhroli (West),
          Mumbai 400083.

          Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

          Email Address: [email protected]
          Phone: +91 22 49186270
          Link Intime Customer Care's response, Jun 2, 2021
          Verified Support
          Dear Sir/Madam,

          Greetings of the day!

          This is with reference to your below mentioned email, please note that:

          we are unable to check the details as you have not provided the details of the bond such as folio number or demat account no

          We look forward to being of service to you again.

          Regards,

          TEAM LINK INTIME

          Office Address:

          Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
          247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
          Vikhroli (West),
          Mumbai 400083.

          Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

          Email Address: [email protected]
          Phone: +91 22 49186270
          please provide the folio number or demat account no or you may write to bonds.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
          2 Comments
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            RE395517/RE380555query not resolved yet even after 15 days. Against Rs 44400 guaranteed amount only 39000 odd amount credited. Linkintime is not responding to my query
            May 12, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir,

            Greetings of the day!

            your query has been forwarded to the concerned team & they will check and take appropriate action.

            Regards,
            Team Linkintime
            Office Address:

            Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd
            247 Park, C-101 L.B.S. Marg
            Vikhroli (West),
            Mumbai 400083.

            Website Address: www.linkintime.co.in

            Email Address: rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
            Phone: +[protected]
            Link Intime Customer Care's response, May 26, 2021
            Verified Support
            our concerned team has sent the reply.
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              This is regarding the submission of call money for the Tata Steel rights issue.

              My late father, who died on 23-Aug-2020 had been alloted 27 shares and link Intime had sent a letter stating that a certain amount had to be deposited by 3rd May 2021.

              I was in home isolation as both my wife and son were covid +ve and we're quarantined at home. On 30th April, I sent Link Intime a mail seeking clarity on the fund transfer as I could obviously not use the demat account details that had belonged to my late father.

              I got a very vague reply from them in return as a result of which I had to send multiple emails trying to understand what exactly had to be done. Each time I got a reply that was pretty confusing.

              Finally, yesterday, 3rd May 2021, I got a mail from Link Intime that simply said that as the time limit had expired they were unable to do anything. This despite the fact that I had sent mails multiple times prior to yesterday.

              Request immediate action and resolution please.
              May 04, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I have purchased L&T Long term Infrastructure bonds on the name of ANILENDRA PARASHARIA .Regd folio 00036633.certificate #401994.Date...
                Helpful
                Share
                I have received L&T infra cheque (Cheque No.152912) for the Long Term Infrastructure Bond 2011A-Series. But in that cheque...
                Helpful +3
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Linkintime is holding back the L&T infra bond maturity amount and been 4 months they are not showing signs of crediting the amount. Even after multiple followup only response they provide is wait for 1 week the amount will be credited
                Apr 14, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  DON’T EVER GO WITH THIS COMPANY. My father’s dividend is pending since PAST 2 years... !!! YES HIS OWN DEVIDENT !! After...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Dear Sir/ Mam,

                  I am in touch with bonds.[protected]@linkintime.co.in since 2nd Jan 2021 for redemption of my...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Hi..my self Nilesh Kabra..I have a complaint for link intime Pune for there poor service
                  My grandfather Late Shri Kashinath...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  I had applied for nazara tech ltd. IPO on 19th march 2021 through my broker groww, application number[protected], name - Umang...
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The transaction details of your online payment is as follows:
                  Payment Details
                  Order No. A3EE32D0
                  Transaction No. VHDF[protected]
                  Transaction Amount 00033192.00
                  Transaction Status Success
                  Payment Through Netbanking
                  Till date TATA STEEL RIGHT ISSUE NOT CREDITED 72 NOS. into my hdfc demat account.
                  Mar 30, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Link Intime customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT