[Resolved]  Living Media India Limited India Today Book Club — claim of free gifts

i have received three cd's on britannica concise 2007 cd rom, encyclopedia of britannica-guide to shakespear, and quiz master today the 20th oct, 2008. iI have also paid the amount foe the 3 cd's Rs. 603.00 ( 574 + other charges ). On opening the package, an instruction was enclosed - instructing to log at http;//offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/greatoffers.htm, then to type the unique no, to type itbc membership no, invoice no to receive the free gift. But on logging to the above web site, such space or form to fill up all the instructions could not be found.kindly advice in this connection.

LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED/INDIA TODAYBOOK CLUB — CLAIM FOR FREE GIFTS

I TRIED TO CLAIM MY FREE GIFTS AS PER YOUR DIRECTIONS. BUT TO LOGIN YOUR SITE IS ITSELF A PROBLEM AND I GIVE ALL THE DETAILS YOU WANT IN THIS MAIL. PLEASE ARRANGE ACCORDINGLY.

1) UNIQUE NO:[protected]A[protected]

2) ITBC MEMBERSHIP NO: ITBC08397954

3) INVOICE NO: ORA[protected] DT 23/08/08

4) ORDER NO: OGA[protected] DT 22/08/08

5) CONSIGNMENT NO:260091

AS THE TIME GIVEN FOR CLAIMING FOR FREE GIFTS IS 60 DAYS FROM THE INVOICE DATE I REQUEST YOU TO DESPATCH THE GIFTS FOR WHICH I AM ELIGIBLE &OBLIGE.

V S DHAVEJI CH
H NO. 4-158/158, SAIPURI COLONY,
SAINIKPURI POST,
SECUNDERABAD-500094.
CELL:[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED/INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB — CLAIM FOR FREE GIFTS

I TRIED TO CLAIM MY FREE GIFTS AS PER YOUR DIRECTIONS. BUT TO LOGIN YOUR SITE IS ITSELF A PROBLEM AND I GIVE ALL THE DETAILS YOU WANT IN THIS MAIL. PLEASE ARRANGE ACCORDINGLY.

1) UNIQUE NO:[protected]A[protected]

2) ITBC MEMBERSHIP NO: ITBC08574661

3) INVOICE NO: ORA[protected] DT 24/08/08

4) ORDER NO: OGA[protected] DT 23/08/08

5) CONSIGNMENT NO: 283353

AS THE TIME GIVEN FOR CLAIMING FOR FREE GIFTS IS 60 DAYS FROM THE INVOICE DATE I REQUEST YOU TO DESPATCH THE GIFTS FOR WHICH I AM ELIGIBLE &OBLIGE.

V S DHAVEJI CH
H NO. 4-158/158, SAIPURI COLONY,
SAINIKPURI POST,
SECUNDERABAD-500094.
CELL:[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I have received a one mail in my yahoo mail id it is like Potential finalist of rs.60, 00, 000.00 sweepstakes! in this web side http://offers.indiatodaybookclub.com/c062/page_4.jsp. it is a true of offer & get offer in Rs.599 & get Free 1 year subscription, rs.5000 holiday package, Rs.499 encyclopedia, Rs.499, Adidas bag, free gift worth rs. 499 it is true or not. i have payment mathod i have give him cash & delivery so, what you have guide it is true or false. please guide me.

Thanking your.

Vipul Shah

LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED/INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB — Claming free gifts against order

I have purchased few books under their Invoice no ORA[protected] dt 26/08/08.My unique no.[protected]A[protected].To claim the gift they provide a Login WEB ID through you can claim the gifts.The problem is you can never access them.

Living Media Ltd — Addidas shoe as free gift

Although money Rs 748/- has been deducted from my credit card, addidas shoe has not been received by me .My book buddy invoice no is ORA[protected] and membership no is CGA[protected]
Please do the needful for getting me my addidas shoe .

B.Satpathy

Previous | 1 | Next

Your Full name
Your E-Mail adress
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text

Confirmation code

Search

Submit complaint
Sponsored Links
Although money Rs 748/- has been deducted from my credit card, addidas shoe has not been received by me .My book buddy invoice no is ORA[protected] and membership no is CGA[protected]

B.Satpathy

B.Satpathy

Previous | 1 | Next

Your Full name
Your E-Mail adress
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text

Confirmation code

Search

Submit complaint
Sponsored Links

Living media India pvt.Ltd. — Claim for free gift

I HAVE PURCHASED ALONGSIDE SOUNDSCAPES:- MOUNTAINS 93028; DESERTS 93030; RIVER CD 93027; VALLEYS 04011 VIDE INVOICE NO. ORA[protected] DATED 16.01.09 & MEMBERSHIP NO. ITBC06248638. ORDER NO. OGA[protected]; ACTIVITY BOOKSBUDDY

KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND ME FREE GIFTS AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS,

ASHOK VARDHAN BHARGAVA

Living Media India Limited — Claim Free Gift from ITBC

THIS IS IN REFERENCE TO MY EARLIER MAIL ON THE SUBJECT AND YOU INFORMED THAT E-MAIL ID IS NOT VISIBLE TO YOU, I AM AGAIN REPEATING THE MESSAGE ALONG WITH E-MAIL ID.

I HAVE PURCHASED ALONGSIDE SOUNDSCAPES:- MOUNTAINS 93028; DESERTS 93030; RIVER CD 93027; VALLEYS 04011 VIDE INVOICE NO. ORA[protected] DATED 16.01.09 & MEMBERSHIP NO. ITBC06248638, ORDER NO. OGA[protected], ACTIVITY BOOKS BUDDY. PLEASE COMMUNICATE ON ANY OF FOLLOWING ID'S

KINDLY ARRANGE TO SEND ME FREE GIFTS AT THE EARLIEST

REGARDS,

ASHOK VARDHAN BHARGAVA
vipin.[protected]@timesgroup.com or [protected]@gmail.com
please send me few magazines from ITBC
Dear Mr. Arun Swami Your complaint has been resolved on 5/04/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

Would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE COMPLAINTS
Whenever you mail us for quicker response,

or call us on our customer care No.

Dear Mr. Sanjay Kumar Your complaint has been resolved on 5/04/2009.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

Dear Mr. Vineetdhar Your complaint has been resolved on 5/04/2009.

Dear Mr. H.Nagaraj Your complaint has been resolved on 5/04/2009.

Dear Mr. Mazumdar Your complaint has been resolved on 8/04/2009.

Living Media India Limited, India Today Book Club — Offers through e-mail

The e-mail came to me offering the 'Swatch Watch 1541 Chronograph' for Rs.2999.43 + 200.00 handling charges. Additional gift worth Rs. 2500.00 was also offered. I placed order for ONE watch and charged it on my credit card. They executed the order three times and charged me three times even when the card authorization was made only once. Several mails have been sent and phone calls have been made but no solution has been found. In the mean while, I am s5tuck with three watches and have paid three times for it. If reputed companies like Living Media India Limited treats the clients with this kind of approach - how can anyone trust other less reputed companies??
asper you given order no telesales OGA[protected], 19-03-09 BUT WE ARE NOT RECIVED GOODS.

YOUR LAST RESPONCE THROUGH MAIL ON 13-04-09.

AS PER YOUR COMETMENT YOU GOT MATERIAL WITHEN 20 DAYS, BHU TILL TODAY WE ARE NOT RECIVED AFTER 37 DAYS, WHY? ALSO NO RESPONCE ON PHONE.

WE HOPE THAT RECIVED GOOD RECIVED WITHAN AWEEK.
my order nooga[protected] on 19-03-09 but till date we are not recived goods,

India Today Book Club — Haven't received free gifts

I purchsed, in March 09, a pack of CDs from this company and I was entitled for free gifts - 1 Reebok T-Shirt and 1 Adidas bag. Even after 3 months I have not received anything.

Every time I have been promised that my free gifts would reach me with in 10 days, however, nobody bothered to dispatch it.

Details:

Order Number: GA[protected]

Complaint numbers: 45304, 93039, 110748

Name of few persons who Gave wrong information: Mukul Rajpal, Dinesh Sahni, Fadiya
Dear Mr. Rahul Chandel Your complaint has been resolved on 24/05/2009.

[Subject-ONLINE COMPLAINTS]

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information