[Resolved]  Lloyd Finance Ltd — Regarding payments against maturity of FD.

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

To, Date - 30.07.10
Lloyds Finance Limited

Subject- Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

It is to inform you that, we had four FD's in your esteem origination in the name of my self and my wife details are as given below. Date of deposit in 15.11.1996 and maturity date was 15.11.1999 but till date we didn't received any payments from your side.
It is requested to you kindly do needful and make an arrangements for maturated payments. S. No Name of FD holder Date of Deposit Date of Maturity FD
S.No. Name Amount FDR No. Date
1. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998
2. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001
3. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998 4. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001

In reference to above these matured FDR's was handed over to your Allahabad office on dated 10.10.2000 for payments.
Kindly do the needful waiting for positive response from your side.

Note - From maturity year 1999 to till date I got so many financial problems in my life and it was very unfortunate I was not able to use my hard earned money. It is also request to you, you may kindly change record of my residential address given as below:-
Raj Kumar
Manju Bharti,
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road,
Allahabad-211001
Mail address:- raj.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.:- [protected], [protected]
Landline:-[protected]

(Raj Kumar) (Manju Bharti )
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road,
Allahabad-211001

Lloyds Finance Limited — Regarding payments against maturity of FD

Llyod Finance/Maturity of FD no [protected]

This is to state that, we had ONE fd in your esteem origination in my .i have already submitted my original FD at your head office but till date i didn't received any payments from your side.
It is requested to you kindly do needful and make an arrangements for maturated payments.
S. No Name of FD holder no of fd
1. sanjay nakra [protected]

I requested to you so many times in writing but I didn't get any response from side. So it is request kindly do payments against maturity I will be very thankful to you.

sanjay nakra
303 mohit nagar
dehradun
pin 248006
mobile no [protected]/[protected]
Regarding payments against maturity of FD
Llyod Finance/Maturity of FD no [protected]

This is to state that, we had ONE fd in your esteem origination in my .i have already submitted my original FD at your head office dated 8.5.2001 but only Rs. 2000/-recived through cheque no.854671 Indian Overseas Bank Ltd.Ahemdabad branch. till date i didn't received other payments from your side.
It is requested to you kindly do needful and make an arrangements for maturated payments.
S. No Name of FD holder no of fd
1. DESAI JAYESH DHIRAJLAL [protected]/1

I requested to you so many times in writing but I didn't get any response from side. So it is request kindly do payments against maturity I will be very thankful to you.

DESAI JAYESH DHIRAJLAL
A-19, Gurudattkrupa Society, Link Road, Bharuch(Gujarat)-392001
Mo.No.[protected]/[protected]
I totally agree. today i met a retired professor from IIT Bombay who is aged about 75yrs and a patient of Parkinson. He has invested Rs.120000/- in Lloyes Finance in 1994. Despite several letters and a legal notice there is no reply so far.That is why i searched this site.
Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

To, Date - 15.09.10
Lloyds Finance Limited

Subject- Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

It is to inform you that, we had four FD's in your esteem origination in the name of my self and my wife details are as given below. Date of deposit in 15.11.1996 and maturity date was 15.11.1999 but till date we didn't received any payments from your side.
It is requested to you kindly do needful and make an arrangements for maturated payments. S. No Name of FD holder Date of Deposit Date of Maturity FD
S.No. Name Amount FDR No. Date
1. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998
2. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001
3. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998 4. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001

In reference to above these matured FDR's was handed over to your Allahabad office on dated 10.10.2000 for payments.

Note - From maturity year 1999 to till date I got so many financial problems in my life and it was very unfortunate I was not able to use my hard earned money. It is also request to you, you may kindly change record of my residential address given as below:-
Raj Kumar
Manju Bharti,
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road,
Allahabad-211001
Mail address:- raj.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.:- [protected], [protected]
Landline:-[protected]

(Raj Kumar) (Manju Bharti )
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road, Allahabad-211001
subject:-Repayment of FD amount against receipts no C/[protected]/1 and C[protected]/1 in favour of Sukhbir Kaur w/o pritam singh and pritam singh s/o S.khazan singh respectively.

We were issued the above certificates in the year 1996 under doubler money scheme and promised the money will be paid in 2000.
I am a old man now, please let me know when the money will be paid.

pritam singh

Allahabad
    Uttar Pradesh