[Resolved]  Lloyd Finance Ltd — Non Refund of Matured FD Amount

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

We had invested 8000/ in Lloyds Finsnce Ltd's MONEY DOUBLER FD on 28.05.1997 that was to be matured on 28.04.2001.It's going to be a decade after the maturity but we haven't even received the Original Principal Amount- forget the Interest.

FD DETAILS ARE AS FOllows
Name of Depositor : KRISHNA DEVI
Deposit Amount : Rs. 8000/-
Deposit Receipt No. : [protected]/1
Date of Deposit : 28.05.1997
Maturity Date : 28.04.2001
Term of Deposite : 47 Months
Rate of Interest : 19.36 %

We all had invested our hard Earned money in an MNC which was approved by our Finance Ministry to accept the FD and am sure that all the formalities for arrangement of Refund in case the Company is not able to pay anything ( let assume a 1% ) could have been secured, but it's really grif to note that nothing has been done by now.

I request our much believed Judiciary System & The Committee to please do the needful in this regard.
Hope to get the matter resolved and possibility to get our money back.

Email id : pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
Mob No. : [protected]

Lloyd finance — NON REFUND OF THE FD AMOUNT

Payment of Balance Amount against Deposit Ref: FD/PR-[protected] & FD/PR-[protected]

As per the guidelines of the Company Law Board, it was decided to repay the amount of the above two fixed deposits in five installments. Till date, I have received three installments against each of the above deposits. My fourth instalment, which was due in the year 2003-04, has not been paid so far.

I have been writing letters to their senior management in the past but no payment has been made so far.

Lloyd Finance Ltd. — NON REFUND OF FD

NON REFUND OF FD
M/S Lloyd Finance Ltd. Posted:[protected] by Mrs. Rasmi Mansingh email Non-refund of F. D. amounts . Dear Sirs, I, alongwith my wife Mrs.Rasmi Mansingh , deposited the 96,420/- amount in fixed deposit with M/S Lloyd Finance Ltd in 1998. To my great disappointment the company has not returned my money although it was due in 31st March 2001.. please guide me how i can get my money back. Although whenever i try to call them they bang their phone.. really need your help..
Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

To, Date - 30.07.10
Lloyds Finance Limited

Subject- Regarding payments against maturity of FD's.

It is to inform you that, we had four FD's in your esteem origination in the name of my self and my wife details are as given below. Date of deposit in 15.11.1996 and maturity date was 15.11.1999 but till date we didn't received any payments from your side.
It is requested to you kindly do needful and make an arrangements for maturated payments. S. No Name of FD holder Date of Deposit Date of Maturity FD
S.No. Name Amount FDR No. Date
1. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998
2. Raj Kumar 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001
3. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 14/09/1998 4. Manju Bharti 15000/ [protected] 26/12/2001

In reference to above these matured FDR's was handed over to your Allahabad office on dated 10.10.2000 for payments.
Kindly do the needful waiting for positive response from your side.

Note - From maturity year 1999 to till date I got so many financial problems in my life and it was very unfortunate I was not able to use my hard earned money. It is also request to you, you may kindly change record of my residential address given as below:-
Raj Kumar
Manju Bharti,
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road,
Allahabad-211001
Mail address:- raj.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no.:- [protected], [protected]
Landline:-[protected]

(Raj Kumar) (Manju Bharti )
S-21, Satyam Apartment,
Thonhil road,
Allahabad-211001
We had invested Rs 10000 in Lloyds Finance Ltd's MONEY DOUBLER FD in 1997 that was to be matured on 28.04.2001.It's going to be a decade after the maturity but we haven't even received the Original Principal Amount- forget the Interest.

Faridabad
    Haryana