ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M / S WNS Global Services Pvt. Ltd. — PF Stuck Amit Bhatt From 06-Jan-2010

To,

The Head
Consumer Grievance

Sub: Request for releasing the PF amount under PF A/c no. MH/THA/43037/021797 which is stuck from long time back.

Respected Sir

My Name is Amit Bhatt S/o Shri. Tika Prasad Bhatt R/o H-400 Kali Bari Marg near Birla Mandi (Laxmi Narayan Mandir) New Delhi 110001.

Sir I am approaching my Ex - employer M/s WNS Global Services Pvt. Ltd. & PF Department from 10th August 2010 to till date.

1) As per the PF help desk my claim was submitted on 06th Jan 2010 and it will take around 3 to 4 months they communicated through phone that it will directly credit on my A/c; but now I am in the end of October 2010 and yet not received any positive results. My a/c is active and I am doing minor transaction on it (A/c statement is attached with this letter).

2) PF help office have provided me the status.

S. No. Cheque No. Amount Dated

01. 669370 INR 24,325/- 07th May 2010
02. 638647 INR 14,206/- 07th May 2010

3) My Bank Details are as follows:

A/c No. Bank Branch

[protected] ICICI Bank Sec 54, Sun City Gurgaon

Sir I have an urgent need of money and have complete trust that you will defiantly help me out from this situation would be highly obliged if you do so.

Looking forward for positive reply from you end.


Thanks & Regards



Amit Bhatt
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

WNS Globle Services Pvt. Ltd — PF not credited into my A/C

Hi,
I have resigned from Wns on Dec-08 and PF withdraw form submitted on Feb-09, however I'm still waiting.
whenever i make call to finance dept(pankaj) they always saying wait for 15 days...every time. I'm too tired to do this, please help me out!
Indrajeet kumar
Emp id 113780 (mortgage dept. FHN) Gurgaon, infinity tower.
This is Jyoti Raman, employee Id 172203. Was working with your organization (WNS) from September 2011 to January 2013 and had submitted the PF form to wns in January 2013 itself. I had Checked online for PF status however showed no records found.Wanting to know the PF status. My PF number is MH/THA/43037/74207.
Please revert as soon as possible.
Thanks & Regards
Jyoti Raman.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    WNS Global Services
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    70
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    18
    WNS Global Services  Phone
    +91 22 4095 2100
    WNS Global Services  Address
    Plant No. 10 / 11, Gate No. 4, Godrej & Boyce Complex, Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT