ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  M Tech Developers Limited — No refund Of Money after surrender of Provisional Registration Dated 12.05.2007

Date :- 03.07.2012
TO
M-Tech Developers Ltd.
144/22 Mathura Road
Ashram New Delhi
110014

Subject: Refund Money Pre launch of Flat in Camellia Garden Bhiwadi

Ref :- Surrender Of Provisional Registration dated 12/05/2007.

Receipt No 8574 dated 12/12/2006

Dear Sir,

I had applied for Provisional registration in your Bhiwadi Project vide above mentioned Receipt no 8574 dated 12/12/2006.

Initially I have given the amount of Rs 1,20000 vide cheque No 993749 dated 14-Nov-2006 Bank Indian Overseas Bank on account of flat @1250/- size 1200 sqft at CG-1 in Bhiwadi.

After that I have surrendered the Provisional in your Project dated 12.05.2007. It was communicated me to get money back with in Six Month.

In the Year of 2008 I Used to call at your office they have assured me to refund the money with in next six months.

Then in the year of 2009 same assurance was given to me. Then I Got confirmation on my Surrender Certificate that I will get the amount in Three installment in OCT NOV DEC 2009.

But so far I have not received any amount from your end.

You are once again requested to please give my money back against the Surrender of Provisional registration in your Bhiwadi Project.


Note :- Same letter I have mailed on dated 20.05.2010
Regards


Anil chawla.
H.no 197-A 8 Marla Model
Town Gurgaon
Haryana 122001
Phone No [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    M Tech Developers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    42
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    19
    M Tech Developers  Phone
    +91 11 2634 6196
    +91 11 2634 6197
    +91 11 2634 6198
    M Tech Developers  Address
    144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT