[Resolved]  Manashosting bangalore — Stay away from it

I registerd two domains with manashosting sspmj.co.in and wavehealing.co.in. since registration i face contineous down time and very bad customer care support. the suddenly stop there service of plesk control panel. so i suggest u never register with manashosting.

yes. Such a bad people.. No other words for them..Only looking for money.. Nothing more.. Please avoid any business with them

5 domain package — Not providing control panel even after compaining and calling so many times

Manashosting is just bogus, never ever will thought again to purchase anything frm manashosting, all payments done but still waiting for hosting details, it is simply bogus, customer care is always calling and asking d same question sir wat is ur ticket number and even after hearing dat m waiting for hosting details, dey say sir u will get it by today, but still daily after so many complains still didnt get anything from dem. such a ....
Hi all,

Manas hosting is the one of the worst service providers in india, Please dont u r money for web services from india .I have total 4 domains with manas, i am going to transfer all the domains to a new service provider. they have a technical team for 24/7 but they are like donkies, they dont know anything. after 1 month also they dont give any proper solution even i[censored] raise a ticket. will provide all my contact details once i transfer all my domains to a diff vendor. they provide the services for cheap but worst services u ever see with any service provider
never go for znetindia also
ZNETindia cheating with peoples, VPS(Virtual Private Server) High Bandwidth charge, and VPS is not setup till
I have purchase an VPS from ZNETINDIA
ZNet India
112, Gangasagar-B, Vaishali Nagar
Jaipur-302021
Rajasthan (India)

i paid them 9596.10 INR against Order Number: ZNETINDIA/56110/35868 Order Received: Sep 3, 2009
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 9596.10
against Bronze Hyper - V
RAM: 1 GB
Disk Space: 40 GB
Bandwidth: 100 GB
RDP Connections: 2
IP: 5 IP Addresses
Daily Backups
Full root/remote access
Database: Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Express
Dotnet panel Express

but after a long experiments there technical fails to setup the server on windows plateform and i finally decided to move to LINUX plateform and i give them request to setup my VPS on Linux and
i clear them on by raising ticket (Posted on 9/12/2009 1:26:33 PM (IST) )
and after that in evening they start saying that i have used up 5TB bandwidth as they mentioned in the ticket (9/12/2009 11:06:47 PM (IST), HIA[protected]Regarding High Bandwidth usages...!!!))
and now my VPS is till not functioning and the bandwidth is still going to be consumed and now they are saying 6TB bandwidth.

and my VPS is not working i didnt have hosted any site nor i am using there mail service then how is possible to consume this bandwidth.
and now they are planning to charge me this bandwidth and not even picking my phone calls,
and none of there technical is ready to discuss the story with me whats going on.
so i am very uncomfertable from ZNETINDIA, as they are cheating with me.

now they avoiding to talking with me.

please help me in this issue as the ZNETINDIA IS CHEATING WITH PEOPLES LIKE ME.

I WANT MY VPS as 15days has already passed and passing other days also.
and they are avoiding and not responding.

any one please suggest me what to do. and how i can get my hardearned money or service against it.

Ranvir Sharma
PRATIBHA TOTAL IT SOLUTIONS
Plot No. 26 & 27
Vill. Khatkar, Kundli Industrail Estate
Dist. Sonepat (HR)
Pin : 131028
also dont go for znetindia.com
ZNETindia cheating with peoples, VPS(Virtual Private Server) High Bandwidth charge, and VPS is not setup till
ZNet India
Jaipur-302021
Rajasthan (India)

i paid them 9596.10 INR against Order Number: ZNETINDIA/56110/35868 Order Received: Sep 3, 2009
against Bronze Hyper - V
Daily Backups
Full root/remote access
Dotnet panel Express

but after a long experiments there technical fails to setup the server on windows plateform and i finally decided to move to LINUX plateform and i give them request to setup my VPS on Linux and
and after that in evening they start saying that i have used up 5TB bandwidth as they mentioned in the ticket (9/12/2009 11:06:47 PM (IST), HIA[protected]Regarding High Bandwidth usages...!!!))
and now my VPS is till not functioning and the bandwidth is still going to be consumed and now they are saying 6TB bandwidth.

and my VPS is not working i didnt have hosted any site nor i am using there mail service then how is possible to consume this bandwidth.
and now they are planning to charge me this bandwidth and not even picking my phone calls,
and none of there technical is ready to discuss the story with me whats going on.

any one please suggest me what to do. and how i can get my hardearned money or service against it.

Ranvir Sharma
Plot No. 26 & 27
Dist. Sonepat (HR)
stay away from znetindia.com also as this is the sister company of manashosting
ZNet India
Jaipur-302021
Rajasthan (India)

against Bronze Hyper - V
Daily Backups
Full root/remote access
Dotnet panel Express

Ranvir Sharma
Plot No. 26 & 27
Dist. Sonepat (HR)
[protected]@gmail.com,
iam suresh, iam also a customer to manashosting
i take a domain and space..
right now we got cheat from this company..
we will put of case... so we need idea / advises
suresh
I taken A Reseller pack for 3 month and they activated after 6 days (they comitted 10 HRS max).
But still now the activation is not completed. A raised the ticket before 9 months and the status is still "Under Progress".

when i called or mailed them they just transfering/Forwarding to other department or they put it in HOLD until I disconnect.

Can any one suggest us to do the Escalation process regarding this.
Hi All,

I really agree with you. We are filing a criminal case and law suite for damage in a day or two. If anyone would like to join, please send an email to [protected]@yahoo.com or call me at [protected].

Ram
You can go for www.onlinedomainbooking.com or www.3atechnosoft.com for better service with guranteed 99.9% uptime. It is very reliable and cheap. Customer Satisfaction is guranteed. So don't waste your precious time...log on to www.onlinedomainbooking.com
I also suggest never use services of manashosting.com, they have technical guys who does not know down time, server problem, and moreover they don't understand English.

If you want to waste your money, go ahead and join this company ELSE SAY NO TO MANASHOTING FOR EVER..

ATUL RAWAT
Manashosting is so so bad company that they are making a lot of money with there junk servers and we are unable to do anything about this. Fire on Manashosting company...manas servers... if you can :)
I AGREE. MANASHOSTING IS JUST THERE TO MAKE YOU FOOL TO REGISTER YOUR WEBSITE & TO COLLECT THE MONEY. THE TECH TEAM IS THE WORST PART. PLEASE AVOID HOSTING AT MANASHOSTING. ONLY GOOD PART IS THE SALES UNTILL U PAY YOUR MONEY AFTER THAT U LL CRY FOR UR WEBSITE. LOW SPEED, VERY POOR SERVER, VERY VERY POOR TECH SUPPORT.
BEWARE !!! IF YOU ARE HOSTING A COMPANY OR BUSINESS WEBSITE UNDER MANASHOSTING, YOU WILL FACE SEVERE LOSSES. I FACED IT AND SOME OF MY CLIENTS UNDER IT.

ALL THOSE WHO AGREE WITH ME

PLEASE WE GET US TOGETHER TO APPEAL IN THE CONSUMER COURT AGAINST MANASHOSTING.
today i was at last step to make a payment of 15000 for hosting as well as domain, but for any reason it failed. before moving further to make payment i thought to read some thing regarding manashosting and i got these much of complaints. so now question is raised in my mind that should i opt manashosting or not. it may happen that now company has corrected all the problems. if one of you guide me to where i should move further than it will be very nice of you.
one of the worse service which you can expect from is Manashosting. never ever think of getting their service. Support staff is so rude and they never care your problem.

I have purchased hosting space from them but still i haven't received control panel and FTP details. If you call the customer care, they will never answer your questions but acts as a catalyst to increase your frustration and suddenly they will disconnect the call.

Please ever never go this company for any service. They sucks all time!
sorry to say but I do not agree your reviews.I did face the same problem in plesk around 3 months back .But as I informed to their tech team they gave me a solution to shift the server from plesk to helm .Now all my three sites are working fine without any problem.I do understand your situation when you faced the problem as i'm also a customer of same company.But they did inform me prior chnaging the server and sent mails also to take back-up everything.So they helped me a lot.When they helped me so much thought to put a word to you.I feel they have done all possible things to you.its excellent
thank you manashosting
Read this content from bottom to top

I am tell all the customers not to go and struck with this @@@@ hosting Company...

Sundar
Posted On: 10 Oct 2009 01:29 AM
You have taken more than 17 hours to send this reply

"We have forwarded the issue to the concerned department.They will respond to your query shortly."

Till now your team has not contacted me.

Good customer support.

Before paying the amount your sales team is calling 5 to 7 time a day but after paying the amount your tech team, billing team, sales team is not at all bothering about the customer Right?

call me on this numbers regarding this issue on XXXXXXXXX...

i have paid the amount 4 day before but still i have not got my control panel or ftp details.
I am not interested in your service can u do me a favor of canceling the order and return my money back???

Give me the contact details of your higher authority i have to talk to that person...

if my site is not activated tomorrow...

You people are not responding even i mentioned that critical in the ticket then what is the purpose of giving the priority there?????

TechTeam8
Posted On: 09 Oct 2009 02:30 PM
Dear Client,

We have forwarded the issue to the concerned department.They will respond to your query shortly.

Don't reply by mail.You can check the status of or reply to this Ticket online at: http://www.manashosting.co.in/help/index.php?
Sundar
Posted On: 08 Oct 2009 09:49 PM
I have not received that.

Pls respond quick...

We are loosing our business
TechTeam9
Posted On: 08 Oct 2009 07:04 PM
please update the ticket with your control panel login details that you have received from manashosting after the doamin transfer

Don't reply by mail.You can check the status of or reply to this Ticket online at: http://www.manashosting.co.in/help/index.php?
Sundar
Posted On: 08 Oct 2009 12:40 AM
i need to know how u close this

i have paid and got the domain as well as the 5 domain hosting for 3000 a year.

i have not received my ftp details to upload my pages to my site.

what u people are doing without sending me the FTP Details??????

I need to know how u close the ticket????

This is a payment receipt for Invoice XXXXXX sent on 06/10/2009

Due Date: 16/10/2009
Amount Paid: (INR)3000.00 Rs

i have paid the amount and its more than 30 or 32 hours but i have not received FTP account. My site is not viewing

look at the attachment file.

dont close the case without proper solution ok..

Attachments XXXXX.PNG (109.54 KB)
TechTeam7
Posted On: 06 Oct 2009 05:51 PM
Dear client

Kindly send a mail to [protected]@manashosting.com with your payment details and domain control panel login details

Sundar
Posted On: 06 Oct 2009 04:33 PM
i have chosen 5 domain package and transfer this XXXXX.com to your comapany. activate my site.
I agree with you .., Not yet i face such a bad experience from this bloddy people. Why they cheating people. Tre people who attend the technical isssue is a big zero. Don't go behind Manas

Manas hosting is one of the worst service provider which i ever seen in my life, they provide it for cheap but services are waste, they say they provide 24/7 technical service but the people who are sitting are like donkeys, they does not know anything about services, they have introduced ticketing(Tracking) systesm for issues, but i[censored] raise a ticket in that even after 20 days (1 year ) there will not be any solution.

I have 4 domains registed with manas, i am transfering all the domains to a new service provider. will give all my domain names also once i transfer to a new service provider.
Dont waste u r money with manashosting, better keep away to manas
If you want to ruin your web presence.. go manashosting...

just after sending your money., .. you can not find any of there sales of support team anywhere.

they NEVER NEVER NEVER refund your hard earn money if you want to refund on second day, , ,

they will keep your in box full with lots of bogus mails..

so be aware from manashosting...