[Resolved]  Maruti Esteem — Maruti Esteem Repair

Avadh Bihari Lal Gupta
186/16D- Arya Puri, Muzaffar Nagar (U.P.)

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

Sub : Complaint against Modern Auto Mobiles, Ambala (Hariyana) regarding my harassment & delay in repair of my accidented Maruti Esteem Car No. U.P. 12H-4646 under Policy No. 4570728 Dated 05.09.2008

With reference to above, in continuation of my Telephonic Complaint No.[protected] Dated[protected], it is to inform you that my Car meets accident near Narayan Garh in State of Hariyana. After accident, I having trust on your slogan “Hassle-Free insurance, taking care of the repairs & ensuring quick transaction at your dealer workshop throughout India”, I manage to send my car at Modern Auto Mobiles, Ambala for repair which is lying there w.e.f. 06.02.2009 & till date not delivered to me after repair. I visited Ambala three times and made several phone to the workshop but with no result. I am suffering heavily & daily arranging taxi.
Kindly take care of my Car and arrange to get it repaired soon either by Modern Auto Mobiles or by shifting same to any other Maruti dealer workshop of your choice or advice me what to do in this situation. I am your old customer, having Maruti Insurance w.e.f. 2003. I hope and trust that the company will solve my problem & will take care of the repairs and ensure quick transaction and prove the above slogan true & will maintain my confidence in Maruti Insurance & Maruti Dealership.
Copy to Modern Automobiles.
Date : 31.03.2009

Maruti Suzuki — Maruti repair

Avadh Bihari Lal Gupta
186/16D- Arya Puri, Muzaffar Nagar (U.P.)

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

Sub : Complaint against Modern Auto Mobiles, Ambala (Hariyana) regarding my harassment & delay in repair of my accidented Maruti Esteem Car No. U.P. 12H-4646 under Policy No. 4570728 Dated 05.09.2008

With reference to above, in continuation of my Telephonic Complaint No.[protected] Dated[protected], it is to inform you that my Car meets accident near Narayan Garh in State of Hariyana. After accident, I having trust on your slogan “Hassle-Free insurance, taking care of the repairs & ensuring quick transaction at your dealer workshop throughout India”, I manage to send my car at Modern Auto Mobiles, Ambala for repair which is lying there w.e.f. 06.02.2009 & till date not delivered to me after repair. I visited Ambala three times and made several phone to the workshop but with no result. I am suffering heavily & daily arranging taxi.
Kindly take care of my Car and arrange to get it repaired soon either by Modern Auto Mobiles or by shifting same to any other Maruti dealer workshop of your choice or advice me what to do in this situation. I am your old customer, having Maruti Insurance w.e.f. 2003. I hope and trust that the company will solve my problem & will take care of the repairs and ensure quick transaction and prove the above slogan true & will maintain my confidence in Maruti Insurance & Maruti Dealership.
Copy to Modern Automobiles.
Date : 31.03.2009
I own a swift ldi.. & the mileage i m getting out of it is 10kmpl.. whereas it ws told tht itz average is more than 20kmpl.. evn aftr all the 3 services from time to time i m suffering from this low mileage problem.. hope for your valuable feedback..

Maruti Esteem — steering wheel tight

Wen I parked my car in the sunlight it gets steering tight I cant drive the car.. it difficult to turn the steer wheel.. Wen I asked dealer they replied we cant able to correct ur problem.. Pls leave as it is they said..
Hii i have one problem, i have maruti esteem . when i drive a car and after say five km. drive my car suddenly stop over on the road.where i have enough petrol my fuel pump is not working original so i kept fuel pump one is fitted outside tank. i have also done fresh tune up too.so if you know any checking soluation for this matter please write to me. its thanksful
the battery also i install new one is it that fault possible?
anything defect in the fuel pump which i install outside ?
may be butterfly valve defectaive in petrol pipe.

i am confused so will you please guide me.
DEAR SIR

WE HAD PURCHASED A MARUTI SWIFT ON FEB 2007, FACING A PROBLEM REGARDING E.G.R. VALVE SINCE JUNE 2007, & STILL THE PROBLEM IS CONTINUE .YOUR LOCAL SERVICE STATION IS NOT PROVIDING ME A GOOD RESPONSE REGARDING THE SAME.

PLZ.LOOK AFTER THE MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

REGARDS

BHARAT LAL DATA

C/O MAHAWAR TRADERS

CONTACT NO. [protected]
Because you are silly and are unable to explain your problem correctly. The sun and the steering condition... or did you mean your steering gets hot and you cannot hold it that is possible lol .