[Resolved]  Microwave Oven — not working

our microwave purchased from Moradabad, two years ago is not working for last 6 months.
kindly send your engineer to check and do the needful to put it on.
Rgds,
Anuj Agarwal
b-94, gandhi nagar
moradabad
up india
ph[protected]

I collected the phone number of my local service centre from net and informed about my compalint to the service centre named WELLCOOL ENGG WORKS, Madurai. Very bad response .
I bought a IFB Microwave oven in october 2007 and unfortunately it got repaired in november. I raised a complaint and the company sent the executive. The executive on inspection informed that the motor is out of order and will require 3 weeks since the spare part was out of stock. Since then neither i am able to trace the executive nor any response from call centre is futile. Finally i was shocked last week that my complaint has been closed completely adn i raised a frewsh complaint

Its a shame for a company like IFB to offer such a poor service to customers

I am in delhi and it will be great if someopne can provide me the top level heads number in IFB so that i can escalate this issue to tje max...
PLEASE REQUEST ME JALD SA JALD KOI ACTION LE
MY CONTACT NO.[protected], 25381490
i had bought a kenstar micro wave oven from big bazaar to give my sister gift but it is not working i dont have any service center phone no i had given gift at ranchi state jharkhand please gide me
Daer Sir

I have a Micro wave made LG .When we provide electricity to oven it is not started .

We submit Complaint to local Lg Agency one person came but he said he will come back after two dayes but he dint come after 15 dayes (till now).
Address Manoj Kumar Sharma
509 Kalindi Kunj Mayur Vihar
Chanduasi 202412
Distt Moradabad
PH [protected]