[Resolved]  Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation — Garbage collection

MBMC has not been collecting garbage from Mira road for last few weeks. There has been piles of garbage lying across Mira road and the stench from same has been making our lives miserable. If this thing continues, very soon we will see Mira road to become nothing but a garbage disposal yard with garbage lying all over the streets.
MBMC should start the clean up drive or we will encounter surat like plague in near future.
No (1)

Mira-bhayandar should be named khaddekar because the whole twin city has been dugg up at all wrong places making travel more difficult for everyone.
Mira -bhayandar ki maa ...iiiiiii kab khatamm ho giii!

naikul29
It has reference to the Municipal tax bill received for the financial year[protected].There is a steep hike in the Municipal tax.Certain political parties organized a day strike as token to oppose the increase.While receiving the notice for the payment of the said bill the MBMC representative advised to make the payment less water supply charges .The same was confirmed by MBMC official while the undersigned personally visited MBMC office at Talav Road 10 days ago.Our society Surya Darshan CHSL accordingly paid the Municipal tax for all it's members on[protected].
Today while the undersigned was on Morning walk at Jaisal park Khadi, some representatives of BJP were distributing leaflets informing that the Municipal tax to the tune of 70% and water supply tax to 50% has been reduced as per the order of Bombay High court.

Kindly confirm what is the fact?.Whether shall we get refund of excess amount deposited with MBMC or will they return the cheque and we shall have to make payment afresh?

Kindly enlighten me what steps should we to get the refund of our excess tax payment.

Regards.

Dayadhar T.Sharma
Surya Darshan CHSL.
email:[protected]@gmail.com
I am staying the Golden Nest 3 complex, Recently MGL digged the road to lay thier pipe line. After work is over they failed to level the roads where they digged across the road. On asking he replied that he has already paid 18 lakhs to MBMC and they will do the job. Due to this all the cars passing through get damaged. Who is responsible for it? MBMC or MGL

This is to inform you after paying proper home tax, we are not getting proper water to drink, due to shortage of water supply, we are force to buy the water from the localities which woth Rs.150 for 500 litres, the water which they supply us is not good as they bring the water from the lake and give to us, but unfortunately we have to take it as there is no way, being citizen of an Independent country like India and after getting the freedom from British we poor people are still slaves of the corporators, rich peoples & Leaders.The leaders promise us to provide good water supply but at the time of voting and than they are shed in their house counting the money and making their account heavy and what about our old people keeping hope that the golden days will be coming, here we are not geeting the proper water to use for daily hoseholds.

I heartly appealing you to kindly look into the matter and solve the case of water for Kashi nagar Bhayander east (Rajesh Apartment)

Jai Maharashtra,
Jai Hind...
OUR WATER SUPPLY IS DISCONNECTED DUE TO SOME MUNICIPAL TAX DEFAULTERS. CAN EXPLAIN-
1. WHAT IS THE FAULT OF THOSE WHO HAVE PAID?
2. ARE THERE ANY LAW OR POWER WITH HOUSING SOCIETY HAS TO PUNISH THE DEFAULTERS?
3.YOUR LAWS ARE LIKE ' CREATION - YOU CAN CUT SUPPLY OF HONEST PEOPLE BUT YOU CAN NOT EMPOWER SOCIETY TO DISCONNECT ERRING MEMBERS WATER SUPPLY?
4. YOU ARE NEVER INTERESTED IN MAKING LAWS EFFECTIVE?
5. IF YOU BEING AUTHORITY CAN'T ENFORCE PAYMENT FROM SOME PEOPLE YOU ONLY CAN PUNISH HONEST BECAUSE YOU CARE FOR VOTES ONLY.
Our mira-bhayandar municipal corporation is worstening day by day! As monsoon is drawing near the de-silting and garbage collection is not being done on war-footing in sector-4 shantinagar from C-10 to C-16 in which the drainage is not covered from one side and therefore they are completely blocked ! Please do the needfull at the earliest failing which the photographs taken of these open drainages will be published in media newspapers showing the lacklaidal attitude of the MBMC and their staff in tackling this serious issue ! If action is not taken at the earliest these sectors will face another repeat of 26/7 this monsoon!
Adv.Suresh Sutar
There are lots of problem in Mira-Bhyander related to Water supply & Garbage...
We are getting water only on alternate days that to water which comes is also not sufficent...
As far as garbage is concerened ...it is very diffcult to walk on roads since all the roads are badly filled with Garbage... due to which there is possibility of spreading no. of disease .. Please adopt Mira- Bhyander to Make "CLEAN & GREEN CITY"

Looking forward MBMC to take some serious action on this.

Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation — garbage disposal

mirabhayandermuncipalcorporation is dumping garbage in residential area i.e sanghvi nagar mira road. due to which there was flooding in this area and the garbage was flowing with the water . this can lead to various diseases to local residents

Municipal Corporation — garbage collection

i am fm godashar ward samruthi park tenament.
services provide by municipal corporetion .... Door To Door Garbej colletion but say to sorry in our socity
they are not visit regular and they come only celeted house gorbej colleted.
due to demp gorbej in our house may criate helth problem.
one person in our socity collet gorbej but he also not colleted gorbej from all house.
The Drainages are not covered in Mira-road, from Sector 1 -, till TMT bus stope if you have a look from the fish market side, there is a fear of person falling into it, why are the MBMC not having a look at this ???
When the Mansoons have been very good this year why is Mira-Bhayander still facing problems of water supply, ???, every 2nd day either we dont have water or we get tanker water, why is all this ???, we are paying our taxes regularly, then what are we suffering for
Water which is supplied to us, it is all spoiled water, and polluted, also there is no regular supply of water, who will look into this ????
Be gud frndz
My parents told me am Zeck T-zel Matemvu, Malawi iz my best country ever, my curent city Lilongwe, we just call it Lz.