[Resolved]  Mobile Crime — Sending Cheap and worst sms

The Person with Mobile number with [protected] and [protected] always send me cheap and threating Sms's and Call's on my Official mobile number. I am An Government employee. Plz Do some thing ....

mobile no — got worst call

hi there,
I am working with BPO.on 14th Sept08 got a call from Mb numer:- [protected], a girl was asking for some courier of my husband who is working in same company. i gave her the information after that she wa abusing like anything etc...Could you please help me in getting the details of the mobile no.

Jyoti
I want to know address and name of mobile no.[protected]
your trully
ambrish sharma
Can i see name and address by using mobile no.

RIM — unknown calls in night

i dont know about the call but when i saw in bill detail there was a number to which i dont know and i have not received that call (even i didn't see on my cell but it was in my bill detail) how it is possible i don't know.please help me what should i do.
unknow calls
dear Sir,
I am Pazel the Person with Mobile number [protected]. HeTalk with Me and My Wife Many times, and
Say Some Rubbish Talk. Plz Do Something Sir.
Thank You Sir,

Arun Dawn,
I'm karunesh Gupta, live in Gwalior(M.P.) with my wife & parents.Some unknown person making a call
me many times from Mobile no [protected] from last 6-7 months.whenever he make a call me, he
does not say anything when i recieve a call. when i call back on that no([protected]), then also he
does not say anything.Sir, I'm very distrubed with this thing because he is calling me continously.from
last 6-7 months.please do some against against him & please inform me.

With Regards,
Karunesh Gupta
I'm siraj khan From surat, a mobile No. : [protected] is abused smsing to my wife & also me, please take a legal way to stop it & please tell me detail about that no. I know that above no. is from Dist: Gonda in Utter Pradesh. But I did not know that who is that no.'s user. So Please accept me complain and Give me a chance to thanking you.

siraj khan surat. m.[protected]
I'm Hema, living in Chennai with my only Son.Some unknown person making a call
me many times from Mobile no [protected] from last 6 months.whenever he make a call me, he
does not say anything when i recieve a call. when i call back on that no ([protected]), then also he
does not say anything.Sir, I'm very distrubed with this thing because he is calling me continously.from
last 6 months.please do some some needful.
Kindly guide me to over come from this Issue.

G.Hema

a person send me a sms to another person name and he is not receive my calls when i call him...
plz do some thing i want to know who is that person ...
plz reply me on my email [protected]@gmail.com

thanks ...
that on 12/05/2011 at about 08:00 am i received Message from mobile No. [protected] and he asked me that to get balance i should reply the msg, that my balance got transferred to his mobile, and he declined to send it back, it amounts crime and cheating, hence kindly issue penal action against him.
I have a trick for that the number from which you got the sms that no put in yahoo chat rooms and use Girls id or make the id by name of girls.

I'm Laxmidhar Parida, .Some unknown person making a call to my wife
and abused her many times from Mobile no [protected] and [protected] from last 2 days. he
Sir, I'm very disturbed with this thing because he is calling continuously .please do some legal action against against him.

Laxmidhar Parida
Email ID: laxmidhar.[protected]@yahoo.com

Not known — threatening calls

some from dubai is giving threatning calls ,the number is [protected] can u guide me the dubai police website or can u help in this matter
my email is [protected]@yahoo.com
I am Pratheeban from Tamilnadu.Some unknown person making calls from mobile no: [protected] regularly to my wife and disturbing her. Hence i kindly request you to take immediate action on him.

M.Pratheeban
Mr.Pratheeban,

Sumbit a FIR to your nearest police station against this mobile no.
sir one person with mobile number [protected] call my home number and say my sister name sir my sister and my family is nery disturb so please Sir, I'm very disturbed with this thing because he is callin .please do some legal action against against him.

saket shukla
[protected]@rediffmail.com
me n my sister are facing a hell a lot of problems with wrong calls n msgs. some one is intentionally doing this. i have all the numbers from which that person has called. recently we got so much harassing msgs. threatening that they will kidnap my sister n assault her in every which way. the following are the numbers..[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]. that person gave our mobile numbers to his friends and told them to disturb us. see the area code and verify sir. please. please take immediate and serious action and give us peace. i wanted to call the egmore ACP and complaint regardind this. person who is doing all this is a student of an esteemed university in kancheepuram. please track down those people as soon as possible and take proper leagal action.
I am atul pareek from jaipur. from this mobile no [protected] this person is calling and using abuse words to my sister on phone at late night hour.Sir, I'm very disturbed with this thing because he is callin .please do some legal action against against him.

atul pareek