[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

I HAVE RECEIVED SMS, YOU HAVE WON 750, 000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO(SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAWWINNING #3, BUT I NEED ONLY Rs.20, 00000 IN INDIAN CURRENCY REALLY OTHERWISE MAY BE ANY INCIDENT WITH ME, PLEASE SEND ME Rs. IMMEDIATLY, THANKING YOU, MY MO. NO. [protected] IN INDIA
i have recieved your massege TO THIS NUMBER [protected].so i won prize 250, 000 pounds please send my prize to my address
ABDUL RAHMAN .I. RAHUT MADAR MADDI HANUMANT DEVER GUDI ONI SHUKARWARPETH
DHARWAD.580001 KARNATAK
PH .[protected], [protected]...
I have won GBPound 250, 000 in 2009 at mobile draw.The price is to be claimed from
(Contact: Dr. Johnbos Emegeni)
THE DIRECTOR OPERATIONS AND FINANCE
NATWEST BANK
Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road
159 St Johns Road, Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain
E-MAIL; [protected]@natwestbankliverpool.com
Tel: [protected]
Fax:[protected]
The above people ask me to sent money by [Bank Telegraphic Wire Transfer or by courier service
as may bank has no swift code i prefer for courier service for which they sugest me masage bellow:

Foreign Remittance Department
Natwest Bank Liverpool
Waterloo Liverpool St. John's Road
159 St Johns Road, ?
Waterloo L22 9QE Great Britain
Tel:? [protected]
Fax: [protected].
?
?
Attention: Venkat,
?
We the entire board members of this Natwest Bank United Kingdom?hereby wishes to say a very big congratulation to you as you will be receiving your WINNING DRAFT by OUT-FLOW Courier Express as soon as you have arranged with them.

Your Denmand Draft of?TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND?POUNDS ONLY (?250, 000.00) has been?deposited to?the OUT-FLOW?COURIER EXPRESS. they are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel.

It will be delivered to you within 24HRS, 48HRS or 72HRS?after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charge. Once you receive the?Draft from the OUT-FLOW COURIER EXPRESS. is important to note that?Demand Draft?is cashable in any bank around the world. Try to re-confirm to the OUT-FLOW COURIER EXPRESS your full name and home address including your telephone number.

NOTE:
You are to pay only the delivery charge. Report to us immediately if asked to pay for anything outside the delivery cost. Always update?us in all your dealings with?the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises.

Below is the details of the Out-flow Courier Express:
?
Courier Company Name: OUT-FLOW COURIER EXPRESS
Director of Foreign Delivery: Victor Brown
Company?Contact E-MAIL: [protected]@outflowcourierexpress.co.uk
Contact Tel:?[protected] / [protected]
Contact Fax: [protected].
?
The above information is information of the?OUTFLOW COURIER EXPRESS, so contact them immediately now that we have?submited your DEMAND?DRAFT?in their office?for delivery? and they will be?waiting for you to contact them immediately you recceive this mail. You should email to the Outflow Express the following. 1. Your Full Name:..., 2. Your home address for delivery;..., 3. Your contact?Tel:...
?
Call them immediately you receive this mail?and update us in all your dealing with them okay. So we will know when you receive your Draft from their Courier Company.
?
Dr. John Briggs.
Director General Natwest Bank plc
United Kingdom.

i ask for courier charges then they give the masage given bellow

OUT-FLOW COURIER EXPRESS LTD,
COLNBROOK, BERK'S STREET,

P.O. BOX 204, LIVERPOOL 69 4PQ,

UNITED KINGDOM.

TEL: [protected] / [protected].
FAX: [protected].

?
?
Kind Attention: Mancham Srinibas Rao,
?
We aknowledge the receipt of your mail regarding your parcel in our office.This? mail is meant to primarily inform you that your details have been forwarded to us from the Director of Natwest Bank Liverpol?(Dr.John Briggs).

?

?Out-Flow Courier Express?is Regulated and Stipulated by the Delivery Service Authority (DSA), we are the delivery institutions that REGULATES all delievry activities?for the?NATWEST BANK.??
Our Courier Service?is a registered organization which operates directly with the Delivery International Authority?Organization (D.I.A.O) .
?
Please you are required to read this mail below very carefully and strictly follow the instructions therein.

However, ?we have gone through your file and we understand that you are the owner of the Demand Draft Registered by?NATWEST BANK in our office to be delivered?to you, We will effect the safe and smoth delivery to you as soon as we receive our payment from you.

(Your Order number is : UDF422IJU).?
?
Your tracking #, will be issued to you by us after your payment has been confirmed.
?
You are to make your option from below list for the delivery. the options, together with their associated conditions are stated below: Kindly choose one of the delivery option that you can afford and get back to us immediately to proceed.?
?
?OPTION (1) Courier?your?Parcel to you Via any of this channels listed below:
?
(24 Hours Delivery)
Mailing ?140 00.00
Insurance ?110 00.00
Vat (5%) ?20 00.00
TOTAL ?270 00.00

Total Amount in India Rupess (20, 250)
?
?
(48 Hours Delivery)
Mailing ?110 00.00
Insurance ?90 00.00
Vat (5%) ?15 00.00
TOTAL ?215 00.00

Total Amount in India Rupess (16, 125)
?
?
(72 Hours Delivery)
Mailing ?90 00.00
Insurance ?80 00.00
Vat (5%) ??10 00.00
TOTAL ?180 00.00

Total Amount in India Rupess?(13, 500)
??
You are required to inform us about the option you can afford. You can send the Money to us Via any of this means:
?
?
? (1) *Western Union Money Transfer/Money Gram Transfer
?
(2)?*Bank Wire/Telegraphic Transfer ?[This takes time]

?? (3) *You can deposit the fee our correspondent account in your (country? India)

Further details on payment will be Provided to you by our treasurer on confirmation of your mode of payment.
?
MODE OF DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY:
?
As soon as we recieve the fee today your Parcel will include in the out going delivery of tomorrow.
?
Waiting to hear from you urgently.
??????????

REGARDS,
DR. VICTOR ?BROWN.
FOREIGN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT.

but i didnt know how to believe this type of massage .plz sugest what should i do now.i want the draft should be delivered and encash as early as possible.
mobile award message information.
yes i got same message but there are no responce from there.
i got ur message in my mobile that my mobile no have won 700, 000.00GBP in IRISH INT, L MOBILE DRAW ...is it true, ie yes than tell me that how 2 CLAIM MY PRIZE
NAME- NEERA KUMARI
ADDRESS-HOUSE NO.-A1, NEW ROAD DUZRA, BUDDHA COLONY, PATNA-1, BIHAR, INDIA(NATION)
PHONE NO.- [protected]
my mobile no. is [protected] i want to claim my prize $292, 297.50/- MY CURRENT CONTACT NO: IS [protected] AND [protected]
Hello friends... in this site many of you have quires that how to claim prizes... i too got that message before three or four months ... approximately there are 200 prize winners... how is it possible ???????????? think of yourself...!!!
dear sir i got your sms today i won GBP 700000 .00 my mobile no is [protected] ple send my prize
my postal adress is
Ram prasad sushil kumar
shanthi bazar
angul
pin-759122
orissa
THANKING U
I have recieved the sms from TM-GUDER that" Congrats! Your number has won 200, 000.GBP in the 2009(GULDER BEER) INT'L Mobile Draw. To claim, send your details: to Mr.Jonathan on :E-mail:
[protected]@live.com".
[protected] IS MY NUMBER
I have recieved the sms from TM-GUDER that" Congrats! Your number has won 200, 000.GBP in the 2009(GULDER BEER) INT'L Mobile Draw. To claim, send your details: to Mr.Jonathan on :E-mail:
[protected]@live.com".
MY NUMBER IS [protected]
I received an sms that i have won 750, 000 pounds in 2009 shell live int"l mobile draw #6 to claim i have been informed to send my name, mobileno, and delails to mr. David via Email; [protected]@live.com. please contact me at my Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
Name:Srinivasmurhy
Mobile No:[protected]
Adress: #10, 5th cross, manjunathnagar, raghuvanalli,
kanakapuramain road, B'lore-62
WHAT7, 00, 000.00GBP
MY MOBILE NO IS [protected] I GOT MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE SAYING I HAVE WON GBP 500, 000, 00 IN THE ON GOING ORANGE INTLMOBILE DRAWS UK .TO CLAIM, CONTACT DR BROWN ON [protected]@live.com SENDER TA-FAVOUR

WHY UNNECESSARY MAKING NUICANCE MESSAGES TO PUBLIC WHEN YOU DO NOT WANT TO GIVE THE PRIZE

GET LOST
YOU ARE BLOODY FOOL NON SENCE TO GIVE SUCH MESSAGES TO PUBLIC

GET LOST
I got a message in my mobile no. [protected] that I have won GB Pounds 250, 000.00GBP in 2009 ( SHELL).
plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
I wait for your call
Thanking u.

Roshan Kumar Mishra
S/O Shri Rajendra Mishra
A-29/2A Shri Durga Ashram Pili-Kothi, Varanasi
Pin-Code:221001
Uttar-Pradesh(INDIA)
hi sir,
my name is garima and i received a sms saying that i have won a prize of 200, 000gb pounds on my mobile with no. [protected] on 24th september. please help me to claim my prize. my address is:

1st floor bansal cottage, behind sharma bakery sanjauli, shimla 171006. himachal pradesh.
hai, i got a massage from you about prize.. how i got it plz tell me...my mobile no [protected]
i have got your sms 26 sep 2009
so please contact me-[protected]
i wait for your call
thanks!