[Resolved]  Mother Dairy — milk not pure

I am Sarfaraz khan,

I buy the milk daily nearest mother dairy, 2-3 ltr.but I got no pure milk. It is mixed water milk. due to unpure milk a littled child got ill. so kindly inform the dairy or dairy operator

sarfara khan
house no. 3888, gali neem wali kalan mahal, darya ganj, new delhi110002
[protected] [protected]

mother dairy milk — milk not pure

I faraz khan,
I buy daily 2 ltr of milk from Mother dairy subhash park, near jagat cinema, jama masjid, delhi

But I got no pure milk. It is mixed water milk.due to unpure milk a little child got ill. so kindly inforom the dairy or dairy operator.

House no., 3888, gali neem wali, kalan mahal darya ganj new delh-110002

[protected], [protected]
as the current situation in Rajasthan/ jaipur the milk product is found using chemicals substance. what is the guarantees the milk product supplied by mother dairy or amul is pure ?
I Sanjay Kumar,

I buy daily 1/2 ltr of milk from Sainik Dairy Secotor 20 Rohini. New Delhi 110086.
but charged more than mrp price.

122/7 Rohini Secotor 20, mcd flats new delhi 110086.

I am a regular consumer of mother dairy's milk (Full cream) for Last 3 years. from few days i noticed that milk quality (full cream) has been reduced as well as taste (some salty). I don't know why it going on and company is not taking any step regarding this issue. its just note matter of taste as well as it concered with consumer health. its also matter with money which we are paying for that without getting quality.

Please its my humble request to take some neccessary action against towards it.

Mother dairy has started a free home delivery scheme in Faridabad for sector 37 and Ashoka Enclave in collaboration with GD Express.After two months home delivery they started asking for Rs 30/-per month as membership .I had bought tokens from them for the entire month and when i refused to pay the membership fee GD E xpress stopped milk delivery to me.Now i want them to take their tokens back and return my money.But GD Express id neither supplying milk nor returning my money.I have made several phone calls to them but they are very uncoperative.

I can pay one time membership but they are not agreeing to it.I told them that at the time of buying token this membership thing was not there.I bought tokens due to faith in Brand Mother Dairy and now regretting it now.Pls do the needful.

Best wishes

Pratibha D'mello

Phone #[protected]

REGULARLY I HAVE TAKEN 1 LITRE OF SINGLE TONNED MILK FROM YOUR BOOTH AT
SEC-3, (BALLABGARH), FARIDABAD, HARYANA.BUT RECENTLY 3-4 DAYS BEFORE I HAVE NOTICED THAT THE MILK IS IN A VERY BAD CONDITION FOR DRINKING.WHEN I OPEN THE POLY PACK IT SMELLS VERY BADLY.IT LOOKS LIKE WHETHER THE MILK IS IN EXPIRED CONDITION.BUT STRANGLY THE DATE OF EXPIRY IS AFTER ONE DAY FROM DATE OF PURCHASING.
My self Bijender Pd.Paliwal .H.No.I-60 Nanakpura, New Delhi. I am regular consumer of mother dairy milk quit a long time . I notice from few days flavour milk quilty is very poor, it has very bad smell & i it teast very sour children cant' drink it. when i complaint to the concern person of the both he is mis behaviour with me .

its my humble request to take some neccessary action against towards it.

I putup in Greenfield colony, faridabad.
I in a very dificult situation becouse of your distributer near my area.We have an confectionary shop and have a daily consumption of 20 to 25 ltr milk of mother dairy. but your distributor here is not ready to diliver the same at my shop. he force me to come to another shop and carry the same.

And also he is not punchual about the time of dilivery, some days he come around 8 in the morning, sometime 11 am and 1 pm or 4 pm. and also he never pick his phone if we want to get align with him.

We are now loosing our customer bcs of non availablity of milk.

pls help me to get rid of this critical situation.

Rgds...Pravesh
i completely disagree with Mother dairy comments...they are selling really good milk...AMUL milk is worse.. it says it doesnot curdle.. arrey... milk is perishable.. if it does not curdle for long time then it is chemical not milk...they add sumthing to milk to extend its life... they don seel pure milk
I am a regular customer of Mother dairy, and I buy 2 litre (token) milk daily from the mother dairy of Sector-4, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi-110017. From past few months. I have been facing a lot of problems due to impure milk. The milk is so adulterated that it smeels bad and tastes bad, even curd is not formed out of it, my children have left drinking milk and I request you to take the necessary strict action in the case.

Yours Sincerely
Sanjay Singh

Mother Dairy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Mother Dairy Phone
    +91 12 0439 9501
    +91 12 0439 9500
    Mother Dairy Address
    A-3, Sector-1, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Mother Dairy contact information