[Resolved]  Mufti Jeans — very bad product

i purchase 15days ago a mufti jeans from shopping mall and wear it whithin four to five times and it was scared badly so i shock with this happen... and i mind that it's a cheating product on big market.... it's a cheting company........

Hi Shanu, I am a regular customer of Mufti clothes and i have not faced any such problem. So, i think you should not make a decision based on the following complaints and rather try the product yourself and then form an opinion.
I Purchase 7 jeans from Mufti after 1st wash the jeans started tearing from different places than i visited to the branch they people are telling non of the complaint we have received till now it is the 1st time we are getting it. But i tell you it is really a worst brand don't ever trust and don't ever buy anything from Mufti even if you have extra money the clothes quality are worst what we are getting on street. It is a worst than .
Even I bought mufti jeans from their store, the bottom became torned and the back hip place also got torned...
Very poor product, don't ever buy from Mufti...the product price is rated as high as levis, pepe jeans and the quality is poorer than a road side sold jeans...

Don't know how the government is allowing these kind of companies to sell the jeans at such high rate...:)
mera vichar tha mufti ki jeans lene ka par ye comments padne k bad ab hamara vichar badal gaya hai.ab ham mufti ko muft mai bhi nahi lenge...
Dear Nishit Shah.

First of all we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you and we thank you for bringing this to our attention, We "TEAM MUFTI" were unaware of your complaint.

It is a rare instance when "MUFTI" products are found defective and we at "TEAM MUFTI" do not tolerate unsatisfactory customer service.

Be sure that we will look in to the matter immediately for which we require your contact number so that our representative can get in touch with you regarding your complaint and who would assist you further throught the exchange policy, you can even approach us at [protected]@mufti.in or call us on toll free[protected] and at our head office landline number +[protected].

If you have any questions or complaint, do not hesitate to let me know and we look forward to hearing from you so that we can assist you better.

"TEAM MUFTI"
Dear All.

We would appreciate if you approach us at [protected]@mufti.in or call us on toll free[protected] and at our head office land line number +[protected] regarding your defect complaint.

Be sure that we'll look into the matter immediately and we'll get our representative to get in touch with you who would guide to through the exchange policy.

If you have any questions or complaint, do not hesitate to approach the help desk to assist you better.

"TEAM MUFTI"

Mufti / Credo Brands Marketing
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    Mufti / Credo Brands Marketing Phone
    +91 80 6569 7086
    +91 22 6141 7200 (Regd. Office)
    +91 80 6569 7080
    Mufti / Credo Brands Marketing Address
    K Wing, 2nd Floor, Tex Centre, Chandivali, Andheri(E), Narayan Properties, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400072
    View all Mufti / Credo Brands Marketing contact information