[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Illegal construction in House no. Mr. Asha Ram, 143, Bazar Lane, Bhogal, New Delhi-110014.

This is to inform you that an unauthorized construction going on at Residence of Mr. Asha Ram, 143, Bazar Lane, Bhogal, New Delhi-110014.

The Following Points should be unauthorized:-
1. He covered full space of Balcony in his possession and again covered another 4ft of Balcony at the road side area.

2. He also kept in possession the Road side Foot path and the Electric Pole inside his premises.

Kindly take urgent action on this issue, before the construction is completed, so as to stop further activities on this & also set an example for other residents.

I apologise for not giving in my full name for preserving my identity to avoid direct conflicts with my neighbors.

Some police person of Jangpura/ Bhogal Police post visited the house and not taking any action against the subject cited above. I think they are also involved in this Illegal construction.

I dont no english plz

B-58, Tagore Graden Extn. plz action 80 yards hai magar usne bahut bada liya hai plz action mene town hall me be application di hai uska koi be jawab nahi mila hai plz action
MCD Complaints - illegal construction of big a house in a road in B-58, tagore garden Extn, new delhi west

Deputy Commissioner (west zone)
MCD Delhi West Zone
Community centre,
Vishal Enclave
Rajori Garden

Subject: illegal construction of big a house in a road in B-58, tagore garden Extn, new delhi west

Sir please immediately Action

illegal construction has been started on the big a house in a road in B-58, tagore garden Extn, new delhi-110027, plot is of 80 Yard. it is a leasehold plot, of which 2 parts are sold off, on 2nd portion of 100sqyd the construction of house has been compled, it is lease hold so no official map is there also it is part, and building is old it has no pillars so there is risk of building getting damaged. The said construction is also in violation of the building bye laws

in view of the facts mentioned above it is requested that directions may kindly be used to stop the construction of big a house in a road in B-58, tagore garden Extn

Your sincerely

B-58 Tagore Graden Extn
NEW DELHI--110027

Copy to
1 Chief Minister Office
2 Leutinent Governer LG Secretariat
3Commissionar of Police
4 Municipal Commissionar of Delhi (Town Hall)
5 D C North East
6 Public Grievances Commission (Delhi Govt.)
7 Central Vigilance Commissionar
8 Vice Chairman DDA,
9 SHO Police Nand Nagri
10 Chief Vigilance officer MCD
11 The Editor, Hindustan Times
12 Aajtak, TV News Chanal
I dont no english plz

B-58, Tagore Graden Extn. plz action 80 yards hai magar usne bahut bada liya hai plz action mene town hall me be application di hai uska koi be jawab nahi mila hai plz action

Extn

Your sincerely

B-58 Tagore Graden Extn
NEW DELHI--110027

Copy to
1 Chief Minister Office
3Commissionar of Police
5 D C North East
8 Vice Chairman DDA,
9 SHO Police Rajouri garden

Illegal Possession on Footpath — Illegal Possession on Footpath

Respected Sir / Mam,

Myself Ravi, Would like to complaint about Dadagiri of Karyakarta of Shivsena.

Im a resident of Vile Parle East. Im coming to Hanuman road to meet my friends. I meet them at Apollo Pan Beedi shop which is at a corner of Footpath. Well I've been noticing Unwanted dadagiri of karmcharis of Shivsena branch no. 92. Its been build on footpath. and till my knowledge, footpath is for public to walk. theres a small siting outside the branch which belongs to pan beedi shop. People walking footpath have to come down on road to walk because theres a branch of shivsena. These people have broken the siting as they dont want anyone to sit near branch. People coming to panwala have to stand even after that people come to have a smoke there.
We are an independent citizen of india and we have right of freedom. and these people are for the wellfare of citizens and not to be against it.
Request to take an appropriate messures on this.
Ravi.

Deputy Commissioner (Shahdra South Zone)
MCD Delhi Shahdra South Zone
Behind Karkardooma Court

Subject: Illegal kabja (park & road) immediately action plz.

khichripur ward no. 213, Post Office Road per Avedh kabja hai (chick chatai) walo ne. Sir yahan per mcd ke worker inho se monthly lete hai. or main road, park per kabja karaya hua hai.

thanking u

Copy to
1 Chief Minister Office
3Commissionar of Police
5 D C North East
8 Vice Chairman DDA,
9 SHO Police Nand Nagri
This is to inform you that an unauthorized construction going on at Residence of Mr. Manoj kumar @ Laddi, 249-250, 278 RPS colony Dr Ambedkar Nagar New Delhi-110062.

The Following Points should be unauthorized:-

Kindly take urgent action on this issue, before the construction is completed, so as to stop further activities on this & also set an example for other residents.MCD Acton[protected] but no Stop working running

I apologise for not giving in my full name for preserving my identity to avoid direct conflicts with my neighbors.

Some police person of Dr Ambedkar Nagar Police Station visited the house and not taking any action against the subject cited above. I think they are also involved in this Illegal construction.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information