[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Illegal Construction in DDA Flat legalised by MCD in Vasant Kunj.

I had lodged a complaint against illegal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik mehta(II nd) Floor, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi to MCD Najafgarg, MCD Vigilance, MCD Commissioner Town Hall, SHo Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt Governor.
Our Flats are DDA Flats.
The ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is projecting dangerously in front of my entrance of my house, I stay on the Ground Floor, and Mr Shrenik Mehta directly on Second Floor, that is right above my Flat.
This is a great threat to my life and my property. It also infringed upon my right to air and light . This ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is a great nuisance to my life, it is giving me alot of mental strss and had taken peace out of my life.I have brought this to the notice of all the MCD Officers the SHO Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt. Governor.
Complaint No are:
[protected][protected][protected]
Telephonic Complaint to MCD Najafgarg:-
16/05/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
11/07/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
17/08/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
07/09/2005---Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Reminder of Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 164
21/11/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 171
28/11/2005---Najafgarg MCD Complaint No: 1302
23/12/2005---Registered Letter :-23/12/2005 to
MCD Najafgarg, Deputy Commissioner Najafgarh,
Commissioner MCD TownHall,
Chief Vigilance Officer MCD,
SHO Vasant Kunj.
10/02/2006:Public Grievance Cell
Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/17
15/05/2006 Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/30
24/09/2006 Complaint No:PGC/2006/142/42
08/10/2007 Complaint No:PGC/2007/022/117(Head Quarter)
08/10/2007 IS PGC/2007/140/25(Vigilance MCD)

06/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/145
06/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/74
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/146
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/75

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/142/94

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/147
13/11/2007 PGC/2007/022/120

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/68
03/12/2007 PGC/2007/180/148
[protected] PGC/2007/176/78
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/176/79
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/022/121

23/03/2008 PGC/2008/180/162

Miscellaneous

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/67
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/999/69
Lt. Governor: 13/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901184
Lt. Governor: 28/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901235
CMO/PGC/2006/519932 03/10/2007(MCD Najafgarh)
CMO/PGC/2006/520015 07/10/2007(Public Grievance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520016 07/10/2007(MCD Central)
CMO/PGC/2006/520017 07/10/2007(MCD Vigilance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520018 07/10/2007(SHO Police)

As you can see, is spite of complaining every where Mr Shrenik Mehta has been BRIBING all the GOVERNMENT OFFICERS' and had been Closing my case from every where.
I pray, please give me justice. The culprit MR Shrenik Mehta, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, 110070 should please be is moving aroud scot-free .He has given me mental, physical harassment .

Rather, instead of taking stringent action against Mr Shrenil Mehta, All the SO CALLED GOVERNMENT OFFICERS HAVE BEEN TAKING BRIBE FROM MR SHRENIK MEHTA TO CLOSE MY COMPLAINT.

PLEASE LOOK INTO MY PROBLEM URGENTLY AND IMMEDIATELY.

After I lodged my complaint with the Lt Governor of Delhi about, Mr Shrenik Mehta . Mr Shrenik Mehta has connived with MCD and according to the remarks given by MCD against my complaint No: 12901235 Dated 28/09/2007, MCD had legalised ( on September 1, 2007 No: G8 No.659003 )his illegal construction for which I have been moving hell and earth, which is a dangerous threat to my Life.

I pray, please remove this illegal construction by Mr Shrenik Mehta as soon as possible and give me the right to have peaceful night's sleep.
Also, please give me clarification as to how an illegal construction in DDA Flat can be legalised, when Supreme Court has not given any authority to MCD to legalise any ill-legal Structure in DDA Flats, Vasant Kunj.
No (9)
Yes (11)

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS AN ILLEGAL EXTENSION AND CONSTRUCTION GOING AT 19/11 TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI 110018.PLEASE KINDLY TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST THEM.

THANKING YOU
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
AJAY GAHLOT

Indo German International Pvt Ltd is running its office illegally in residential addresses under the board of "Chartered Accountant Office" since very long. Actually this company is in the business of export and import and not a office of any CA.

[1] 7-A and 8-B, Sagar, 6 Tilak Marg, New Delhi.

[2] B-430, New Friends Colony, New Delhi.
sir, reference award number :02/2008-09/East dated 13.01.08 issued by the Land acquision collector District East Delhi. The award amount is strill awaited. It took more than 24 years to department to issue an award and now it is lying in your office for more seven months now...I met Mr. Deep Mathur, Director some days back in this connection...but it is too difficult to contact him over the phone ...I hope an early reply...Thanks...

Personnel — UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION ON DDA FLATS

It is informed that so-many unauthorised constructions are carrying on in our pocket since last month in a public disturbing manner. All the internal streets/open spaces are clossing by this elements. so it is therefore requetsed that please be taken necessary actions to stop this voilations immediately.

with thanks,
GROUP-XIII
LIG Flats, Pocket A/3,
KONDLY, MAYUR VIHAR-III
DEAR SIR, Iam a resident of ROHINI. My residence is just adjescent to MCD office of ROHINI ZONE. Inspite of this proximity to office there are a lot o[censored]nauthorised construction in our pocket i.e. BLOCK B-8 of SECTOR -5. Most of houses starting from house number - 5 to all the houses on main road as well as in the street have illegal extension. This is causing great inconveniance to other citizens. You are requested to please look into the matter and do the needful. thanks.
complaints against who got tender for constructing streets roads in Vijay Vihar Phase-2 Delhi-110085, he should follow single criteria while making all streets but he works according to majority of people what says, in some street he is making " Naali" also and in some streets not. in some streets he is disturbing people by damaging front of some houses.

some people trying to damage front of his neighbours house due to their personal fight, problem and tender owner helping them by listening them.
I am Shyam Bihari. Resident in 53/A, DDA Flat Mata Sundri Road, New Delhi 110006.
I have been filing complaints against unauthorised construction/alteration, change in structure.
My street fulfilled by Trunk, unsueful luggege, Scrap etc.
Mr. Shiv Prakash & Brahm Prakash Stoped the whole street.
please dear sir take action.

Shyam Bihari

MCD — Poor Service in Our Area

My Self Surya Prakash I am Living In S-83/138, Begampur, Indira Gandhi Camp MAlviya Nagar New Delhi-110017. and there is some Problem In NALA cleaning Not Properly. Lots of a disease are attacking there because NALA is FullFill Of Very Dust And Lots Of Black And Mosquito Water. MCD Worker Name DHARMENDER and TEJU Using Abusing Language and come to cleaning area not daily he is coming after 5-10 days and lots of misbehave and after complain also Supervisor not taking any action please take any carefull action otherwise I;ll forward this complain to high authority

Your Sincerly,
Surya Prakash Mourya
S-83/138, Begampur, Indira Gandhi Camp
Malviya Nagar New Delhi-110017
SUB: UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION IN PROPERTY BEARING BACKSIDE T- 22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005

1. MY SELF ANUP KAUR THAT I M THE OWNER OF THE PROPERTY BEARING NO. T-22, GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005 AND SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS MY TENANT.
THAT SHRI SHRAWAN KUMAR WAS THE TENANT IN THE GROUND FLOOR OF THE PROPERTY ON THE BACK SIDE OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROPERTY . SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR WITH MALEFIDE INTENTION STARTED DEMOLISHING THE PROPERTY AND HAS RAISED CONSTRUCTION ON THE BACK OF THE PROPERTY BEARING NO T-22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005. UPTO SECOND FLOOR.IT IS FURTHER PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS FALSELY STATING THAT THE NUMBER OF THE PROPERTY T-13 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005, IT IS PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT WHOLE OF THE CONSTRUTION IS WITHOUT ANY SANCTIONED SITE PLAN AND IN UTTER VIOLATION OF THE M C D BY LAWS AND MASTER PLAN, IT IS FURTHER PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR HAS NO RIGHT TO RAISE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTIONS.

2 THAT IN HAVE ALSO REPORTED (1)THE MATTER TO DY. COMMISSIONER OF M C D KAROL BAGH ZONE, DELHI ON 19.12.2008 (2) THE MATTER M C D CONTROL ROOM AT ABOUT 6.20 PM ON 27.12.2008 AND MY COMPLAINT NUMBER WAS 1959, (3) I HAVE REPORTED AT COMMISSIONER M C D TOWN HALL COMPLAINT NO. 13484 ON 27.12.2008 AT 5:28PM
(4) I HAVE REPORTED AT CHIEF MINISTER (SHEELA DIKSHIT) COMPLAINT NO.[protected] ON 27.12.2008 AT 5:50 PM, BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO ACTION WAS TAKEN FOR STOPPING THE UNAUTHORIZE CONSTRUCTION OR SEALING THE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION ALREADY RAISED.
6. THAT I M POOR PERSON AND SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS REPEATEDLY THREATENING ME THAT HE HAS GOOD CONNECTION IN POLICE AND M C D AND WILL SEE WHAT I CAN DO, I WENT TO POLICE AND MCD BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN ME I DONT HAVE LOTS OF MONEY TO GIVE BRIBE I DONT HAVE ANY SUPPORT I M ALONE MY SON IS HANDYCAP HE CANT GO ANY WHERE PLZ DNT BREAK MY FAITH ON LAWS AN OWDER I CANT FIGHT WITH HIM PLZ HELP ME

IN THE LIGHT OF THE AFORE SAID PREMISES.I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO GET STOP THE UNAUTHORAZED CONSTRUCTION BEING CARRIED OUT BUY SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR AND ALSO BOOK, SEAL AND DEMOLISH THE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION ALREADY RAISED BY SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IN PROPERTY BEARING NO. T-22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005,

THANKING YOU

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SMT ANUP KAUR W/O SHRI SURENDER SINGH
T- 22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005
Unauthorized contraction in old 30 yrs DDA flats (D - 33, 34, 36 - B, D BLOCK OLD DDA STAFF FLATS PASCHIM PURI NEW DELHI 110063 ) as dangours way and front flats is MCD employee is currently working in ITO head office but no any action this contraction and LANDLORD man not any action solve the problem one time and harassment other people. And main problem is main road jam in contraction people taking please and your contraction is unauthorized but landlord man is not action and bad behavior's is people. Please solve the problem and unauthorized contraction.
Sir, most of the ground floor residents at C6A block janak puri have encroached the common area and made their rooms and garrages. This has become a big nuisance for us. I request the concerned authoirity to check this and take immediate action. More particularly speaking the resident of C6A 56A Mr. Handa has done the same. Please do the needful and sort this issue.

n.a. — illegal construction raised at c9 vasant kunj

sir, we have a flat in c9 no 9275 and my neighbour mr vyas flat no 9278 vasant kunj has constructed 2 floors illegaly in his veranda. we are having duplex flat first and second floor .he has covered my flat from front and back side .he has raised his wall on my balcony side wall without any advice or permission.my corner first floor and second floor balcony has been covered with walls and tiles.now there is no natural air and light in my flat. we have written to all the authorities but nothing has been done so far.please do the needful i would be obliged. thank you manoj sharma

Previously i logged a complaint regarding dogs, monkey and too much garbage in my area, but till date no action has been taken from their side.

Kapil Kalra
4/33, Ground Floor, Old Rajinder Nagar
New Delhi-60
SUB: UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION IN PROPERTY BEARING BACKSIDE T- 22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005

1. MY SELF ANUP KAUR THAT I M THE OWNER OF THE PROPERTY BEARING NO. T-22, GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005 AND SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS MY TENANT.
THAT SHRI SHRAWAN KUMAR WAS THE TENANT IN THE GROUND FLOOR OF THE PROPERTY ON THE BACK SIDE OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED PROPERTY . SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR WITH MALEFIDE INTENTION STARTED DEMOLISHING THE PROPERTY AND HAS RAISED CONSTRUCTION ON THE BACK OF THE PROPERTY BEARING NO T-22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005. UPTO SECOND FLOOR.IT IS FURTHER PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS FALSELY STATING THAT THE NUMBER OF THE PROPERTY T-13 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005, IT IS PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT WHOLE OF THE CONSTRUTION IS WITHOUT ANY SANCTIONED SITE PLAN AND IN UTTER VIOLATION OF THE M C D BY LAWS AND MASTER PLAN, IT IS FURTHER PERTINENT TO MENTION HERE THAT SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR HAS NO RIGHT TO RAISE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTIONS.

2 THAT IN HAVE ALSO REPORTED (1)THE MATTER TO DY. COMMISSIONER OF M C D KAROL BAGH ZONE, DELHI ON 19.12.2008 (2) THE MATTER M C D CONTROL ROOM AT ABOUT 6.20 PM ON 27.12.2008 AND MY COMPLAINT NUMBER WAS 1959, (3) I HAVE REPORTED AT COMMISSIONER M C D TOWN HALL COMPLAINT NO. 13484 ON 27.12.2008 AT 5:28PM
(4) I HAVE REPORTED AT CHIEF MINISTER (SHEELA DIKSHIT) COMPLAINT NO.[protected] ON 27.12.2008 AT 5:50 PM, BUT UNFORTUNATELY NO ACTION WAS TAKEN FOR STOPPING THE UNAUTHORIZE CONSTRUCTION OR SEALING THE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION ALREADY RAISED.
6. THAT I M POOR PERSON AND SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IS REPEATEDLY THREATENING ME THAT HE HAS GOOD CONNECTION IN POLICE AND M C D AND WILL SEE WHAT I CAN DO, I WENT TO POLICE AND MCD BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN ME I DONT HAVE LOTS OF MONEY TO GIVE BRIBE I DONT HAVE ANY SUPPORT I M ALONE MY SON IS HANDYCAP HE CANT GO ANY WHERE PLZ DNT BREAK MY FAITH ON LAWS AN OWDER I CANT FIGHT WITH HIM PLZ HELP ME

IN THE LIGHT OF THE AFORE SAID PREMISES.I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO GET STOP THE UNAUTHORAZED CONSTRUCTION BEING CARRIED OUT BUY SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR AND ALSO BOOK, SEAL AND DEMOLISH THE UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION ALREADY RAISED BY SHRI SHARWAN KUMAR IN PROPERTY BEARING NO. T-22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005,

THANKING YOU

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SMT ANUP KAUR W/O SHRI SURENDER SINGH
T- 22 GAUSHALA MARG NEW ROHTAK ROAD, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI 110005

N.a — UNAUTHORISED CONST

There are unauthorised construction is going on in Park by Mr. Tulsi Sablania, who is a member of corporator from this locality, he is using all the parks in PARSAD NAGAR (LIG FLATS), OLD MIG FLATS AND NEW MIG FLATS IN PARSAD NAGAR. BESIDE THAT HE IS ENCROSHING THE STREET UNDER THE NAME OF TEMPLE

N.a — unauthorised construction

This is my third complaint, but I have not seen any action from your department, I keeping all the print of my complaint, why so many unathorised construction going in the heart of Delhi that is Karol bagh particulary in Parsad Nagar DDA Flats Colony, if no result, i have to ask under the RTI Act, and at the same time against the Electricity Company, how they issued the connection (unathorised connection) in the heart of the city. It is like a scam of STAYAM WHICH BECOMES UNSATYAM.

WOULD YOU ALL PEOPLE LIKE TO HAVE AN INQUIRY.

n/a — illegal constroction in land of dda

This is to inform you that their's an unathorised construction going on at the land of DDA, 794, desh bandhu gupta road, behind LALA CAR ELECTRITION karol bagh n.d 5 He has covered totaly dda land. I had lodged a complaint againt illegal constoction to the SHO p.s D.B.G. road karol bagh.no response from delhi police. illegal constoction carried out by sardar KESAR SINGH AND MR MANJEET they are making a car repairing workshop at the land of DDA. so please do immideatly action.
thankyou.
Please come and have a look at the roads in rangpuri near toll road and please do the needful. can you request the political party incharge to get it done so that we can atleast walk on it. and the way inside is dangereous...
SIR
I WANT TO DROW YOUR KIND ATTENTION THAT I'M RESIDING WITH MY FAMILY IN THE E-135 JHILMIL COLONY DELHI .NOW A DAY UNOTHORISED/ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION IS GOING ON WHOLE JHILMIL (VIVEK VIHAR AREA)WITH HELP AND CONIEVENCE OF MCD/DDA OFFICIALS .DUE TO THIS, MANY SEWERS HAS BEEN BLOCKED IN THE JHILMIL AREA AND DIRTY/INFECTED/POLLUTED WATER IS FLOWING ON THE PUBLIC STREETS .MANY DISEASES CAN BE SPREAD DUE TO DIRTY/POLLUTED/INFECTED WATER WHICH IS FULFILL OF VIROUSES, BACTERIA, AND OTHERS DISEASES'S SPORES.
IT IS HUMBLE REQUESTED THAT NECESSORY AND STRICT ACTIN MAY PLEASE BE TAKEN IN THIS REGARD.

THANKING YOU
SUNITA RAJORA
E-135 JHILMIL COLONY
DELHI 95
BY SPEED POST
TO Date;[protected]
DIRECTOR
CABINET SECRETARIAT
DIRECTORATE OF PUBLIC GRIEVANCES
2ND FLOOR SARDER PATEL BHAWAN
PARLAMENT STREET, NEW DELHI -110001

SUBJECT; - REQUEST FOR ENQUREY & REAL ACTION AGAINEST TO VIVEK DEWAN, F-25A, HAUZ KHAS ENCLAVE NEW DELHI

We and our friend lodge complaint so many times against to vivek dewan in deferent office. But any office not take any real action against to vivek dewan because his high approach and criminal activities.
This individual has the habit of opening every year a new travel agency/company under different names in a new place for cheating people. In the year 2005 he had his office in E-195, part-2, Greater Kailas. That time he cheated so many people. When the people lodged a complaint against him they found that he had closed his office of Greater Kailas. Later he opened a new office in Hoskhas.
HEAD OFFICE :-BIT TOURS PVT. LTD. F-25A, HAUZ KHAS ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI 110016, PH ::[protected] /34, FAX ::[protected], MOBILE :: +91 - [protected]
Residence address is very secret and unknown places. He plays this trick with all yatris. He collects the yatra amount in cash from all yatris and hence they are left helpless. Earlier his office was in defense colony, afterwards he moved to Greater Kailas and presently it is in Hoskhas. And he has many branches elsewhere also under different names.
Mr Vivek Diwan at present is managing trusty/trusty of sixteen public charitable trusts. He is using all these trusts to save the income tax. He has about twelve types of businesses in which import/export is also included. He has employed young girls, which he deploys sometimes to blackmail the customers. I warn you to keep yourself miles away from this man. He has only booking offices and nothing else. He has 10 -12 websites, which he uses to attract people.
www.bestindiatours.com, www.abhiyan.com, www.panchkarma.org, www.adventure-equipments.com, www.kumbh.org, www.pushkar-india.com, www.payingguesthouses.com, www.kailashmanasarovar.com, www.kailash manasyatra.com, www.kailashmanasarovar.org, http://www.bnb.net.in
This time he start new business BED AND BREKFIRST & start to new type of cheating.
I am requesting to you please enquiry the all subject and stop the cheating & criminal activities.

Dharambir Bist
C-34, SECTOR -62
NOIDA- 201301
U.P.

BY SPEED POST
TO Date;[protected]
DY.DIRECTOR
DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS AND PUBLIC GRIEVANCES
5ND FLOOR SARDER PATEL BHAWAN
PARLAMENT STREET, NEW DELHI -110001

SUBJECT; - REQUEST FOR ENQUREY & REAL ACTION AGAINEST TO VIVEK DEWAN, F-25A, HAUZ KHAS ENCLAVE NEW DELHI

We and our friend lodge complaint so many times against to vivek dewan in deferent office. But any office not take any real action against to vivek dewan because his high approach and criminal activities.
This individual has the habit of opening every year a new travel agency/company under different names in a new place for cheating people. In the year 2005 he had his office in E-195, part-2, Greater Kailas. That time he cheated so many people. When the people lodged a complaint against him they found that he had closed his office of Greater Kailas. Later he opened a new office in Hoskhas.
HEAD OFFICE :-BIT TOURS PVT. LTD. F-25A, HAUZ KHAS ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI 110016, PH ::[protected] /34, FAX ::[protected], MOBILE :: +91 - [protected]
Residence address is very secret and unknown places. He plays this trick with all yatris. He collects the yatra amount in cash from all yatris and hence they are left helpless. Earlier his office was in defense colony, afterwards he moved to Greater Kailas and presently it is in Hoskhas. And he has many branches elsewhere also under different names.
Mr Vivek Diwan at present is managing trusty/trusty of sixteen public charitable trusts. He is using all these trusts to save the income tax. He has about twelve types of businesses in which import/export is also included. He has employed young girls, which he deploys sometimes to blackmail the customers. I warn you to keep yourself miles away from this man. He has only booking offices and nothing else. He has 10 -12 websites, which he uses to attract people.
www.bestindiatours.com, www.abhiyan.com, www.panchkarma.org, www.adventure-equipments.com, www.kumbh.org, www.pushkar-india.com, www.payingguesthouses.com, www.kailashmanasarovar.com, www.kailash manasyatra.com, www.kailashmanasarovar.org, http://www.bnb.net.in
This time he start new business BED AND BREKFIRST & start to new type of cheating.
I am requesting to you please enquiry the all subject and stop the cheating & criminal activities.

Dharambir Bist
C-34, SECTOR -62
NOIDA- 201301
U.P.

BY SPEED POST

DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
VIKAS SADAN, INA, NEW DELHI-110023
Date;[protected]

APPLICATION UNDER RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT, 2005

NAME OF APPLICANT: -
VIVEK DEWAN
ADDRESS FOR CORRESPONDENCE:-
A, 221, DEFENCE COLONY
NEW DELHI- 110024

INFORMATION REQUIREDING THE FOLLOWING PLACE; -

SAI PROPITES, POCKTE-P-31/A3, DILSHAD SARDEN, DELHI-110095

1. WHO IS THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PROPITY?

2. AT PREASENT WHO IS USE THIS PROPITY?

3. AT PREASENT WHAT TYPE OF ACTIVITES IN THIS FLAT?

4. AT PRESENT WHAT TYPE OF BUSNESS & OFFICE IN THIS FLAT?

5. IT IS LIGEL OR ILLEGEL CONSTRSTATION AND ACTIVITES?????

6. THIS PROPITES FOR COMERCIAL OR RECIDENCIAL PURPES???

7. WHO IS OWNER OF ELETRIC CONECTION IN THIS FLAT??

I NEED THIS INFORM FOR THE BENEFIT OF SOCITY.

APPLICANT

VIVEK DEWAN
ENCLOSER
POSTAL ORDER RS-10, NUMBER;- 64E 523356

BY SPEED POST

VIKAS SADAN, INA, NEW DELHI-110023 Date;[protected]

VIVEK DEWAN
A, 221, DEFENCE COLONY
NEW DELHI- 110024

P&Q POCKET SHIV HANUMAN TEMPLE, NEAR DOST POLICE BUTH DEAR PARK POCKET –P&Q, DILSHAD SARDEN, DELHI-110095

3. AT PREASENT WHAT TYPE OF ACTIVITES THIS PROPITY?

4. WHO IS OWNER IN THIS LAND???

6. WHO KEEP THIS PERSON IN THIS PERSON???

7. APPROXIMATETLY 1000 SQ YDS LAND WHOSE NAME THIS ALLOTTEDREGD???
8. ANY CHARITABLE TRUST OR SOCIAL ORGANIZATION???

APPLICANT

VIVEK DEWAN
ENCLOSER
Postal order rs-10, number;- 64E 523355

BY SPEED POST

VIKAS SADAN, INA, NEW DELHI-110023 Date;[protected]

VIVEK DEWAN
A, 221, DEFENCE COLONY
NEW DELHI- 110024

P&Q POCKET SHIV HANUMAN TEMPLE, NEAR DOST POLICE BUTH DEAR PARK POCKET –P&Q, DILSHAD SARDEN, DELHI-110095

APPLICANT

VIVEK DEWAN
ENCLOSER

BY SPEED POST
THE COMMISSIONER,
MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI (MCD)
TOWN HALL
DELHI Date;[protected]

VIVEK DEWAN
A, 221, DEFENCE COLONY
NEW DELHI- 110024

APPLICANT

VIVEK DEWAN
ENCLOSER

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information