[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Illegal Construction in DDA Flat legalised by MCD in Vasant Kunj.

I had lodged a complaint against illegal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik mehta(II nd) Floor, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi to MCD Najafgarg, MCD Vigilance, MCD Commissioner Town Hall, SHo Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt Governor.
Our Flats are DDA Flats.
The ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is projecting dangerously in front of my entrance of my house, I stay on the Ground Floor, and Mr Shrenik Mehta directly on Second Floor, that is right above my Flat.
This is a great threat to my life and my property. It also infringed upon my right to air and light . This ill-legal construction carried out by Mr Shrenik Mehta is a great nuisance to my life, it is giving me alot of mental strss and had taken peace out of my life.I have brought this to the notice of all the MCD Officers the SHO Police Vasant Kunj, Public Grievance Cell, Lt. Governor.
Complaint No are:
[protected][protected][protected]
Telephonic Complaint to MCD Najafgarg:-
16/05/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
11/07/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
17/08/2005--No Complaint Number was given to me.
07/09/2005---Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Reminder of Complt No: 4
21/09/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 164
21/11/2005---Chief Vigilance Officer MCD Complaint No: 171
28/11/2005---Najafgarg MCD Complaint No: 1302
23/12/2005---Registered Letter :-23/12/2005 to
MCD Najafgarg, Deputy Commissioner Najafgarh,
Commissioner MCD TownHall,
Chief Vigilance Officer MCD,
SHO Vasant Kunj.
10/02/2006:Public Grievance Cell
Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/17
15/05/2006 Complaint No: PGC/2006/176/30
24/09/2006 Complaint No:PGC/2006/142/42
08/10/2007 Complaint No:PGC/2007/022/117(Head Quarter)
08/10/2007 IS PGC/2007/140/25(Vigilance MCD)

06/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/145
06/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/74
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/146
10/11/2007 PGC/2007/176/75

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/142/94

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/180/147
13/11/2007 PGC/2007/022/120

13/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/68
03/12/2007 PGC/2007/180/148
[protected] PGC/2007/176/78
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/176/79
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/022/121

23/03/2008 PGC/2008/180/162

Miscellaneous

10/11/2007 PGC/2007/999/67
16/12/2007 PGC/2007/999/69
Lt. Governor: 13/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901184
Lt. Governor: 28/07/2007 Complaint No: 12901235
CMO/PGC/2006/519932 03/10/2007(MCD Najafgarh)
CMO/PGC/2006/520015 07/10/2007(Public Grievance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520016 07/10/2007(MCD Central)
CMO/PGC/2006/520017 07/10/2007(MCD Vigilance)
CMO/PGC/2006/520018 07/10/2007(SHO Police)

As you can see, is spite of complaining every where Mr Shrenik Mehta has been BRIBING all the GOVERNMENT OFFICERS' and had been Closing my case from every where.
I pray, please give me justice. The culprit MR Shrenik Mehta, C-2/2318, Vasant Kunj, 110070 should please be is moving aroud scot-free .He has given me mental, physical harassment .

Rather, instead of taking stringent action against Mr Shrenil Mehta, All the SO CALLED GOVERNMENT OFFICERS HAVE BEEN TAKING BRIBE FROM MR SHRENIK MEHTA TO CLOSE MY COMPLAINT.

PLEASE LOOK INTO MY PROBLEM URGENTLY AND IMMEDIATELY.

After I lodged my complaint with the Lt Governor of Delhi about, Mr Shrenik Mehta . Mr Shrenik Mehta has connived with MCD and according to the remarks given by MCD against my complaint No: 12901235 Dated 28/09/2007, MCD had legalised ( on September 1, 2007 No: G8 No.659003 )his illegal construction for which I have been moving hell and earth, which is a dangerous threat to my Life.

I pray, please remove this illegal construction by Mr Shrenik Mehta as soon as possible and give me the right to have peaceful night's sleep.
Also, please give me clarification as to how an illegal construction in DDA Flat can be legalised, when Supreme Court has not given any authority to MCD to legalise any ill-legal Structure in DDA Flats, Vasant Kunj.
No (9)
Yes (11)

n/a — illegal

श्रीमान मुख्य चुनाव अधिकारी
जयपुर
विषय : सरकारी कर्मचारी द्वारा चुनाव प्रक्रिया में भाग लेने हेतु शिकायत
महोदय जी,
उपरोक्त विषय में निवेदन है कि A.P.P. OFFICE, JODHPUR में जूनियर लेखाकार पवनसिंह तंवर द्वारा सरकारी कर्मचारी होने के बावजूद बसपा उम्मीदवार के ऑफिस में कार्य कर रहे है. अपने सरकारी कार्य को छोड़ कर चुनाव प्रतिक्रिया में भाग लेना गलत है. और एक दंडनीय अपराध है. पवन सिंह तंवर बसपा ऑफिस ९४, उत्सव, सनसिटी हॉस्पिटल के सामने कार्य कर रहे है. सरकारी कर्मचारी होकर भी चुनाव की वजह से नौकरी पर नहीं जा रहे है. ऑफिस में झूठ बोलकर छुट्टिया ले रखी है. जिससे आम आदमी परेशान हो रहा है. कृपया उचित कार्यवाही करे.

MCD — complaint against sewer's scrap

Hi Sir/Madam,
My name is Chandra Shekher Singh would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which west Vinod Nagar (north) area l'm facing in these days. Sir, sewer' scrap infront of my home is present 20 days, there are no peaple come to take it, My Address is - H.No. A-65, west Vinod nagar north, Mandawali, Fazalpur, New Delhi 110092

The Hon’ble Minister
Ministry o[censored]rban Development,
Government of India,
New Delhi.

Subject: Encroachment on the Government 40 Foot road (Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali) by Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma and Shri Bijender with brothers S/o Late Manfool Sharma, resident of House No. 4 – 3, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi -110057.

It is, most respectfully submitted as under:-

1. That the land covered road measuring about 300 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, which property covered by bearing House no. 3 & 4, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, was owned by Delhi Development Authority, because the said Road was Acquisition Act as well as rules and regulations made there under, vide award no. 1879 of village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, and the said land comprising in Khasra No. 33/10, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, was acquired by Delhi Development Authority, after the notification was issued under Sections 4 & 6 of the Delhi Land Reforms Act. The said award was announced by the appropriate Government in respect of the said land. A copy of the said award is being enclosed herewith.

2. That both Families had illegally and unlawfully encroached upon the said land measuring about 300 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, and front of the property bearing No. 3 - 4 Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, and they with the help of the officials of DDA had raised huge illegal and unauthorized construction over the said road of MCD and Land of DDA. Now, Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma and Shri Bijender are proceeding with illegal and unlawful construction over the said road and DDA property Various objections were raised by me in this regard but no action was taken on the basis of the said complaints so made by me because their close relations are MLA, M P and with the help of the aforesaid influential persons as well as the officials of DDA.

3. That I have got documentary evidence which I can enclosing herewith, to show that the said land proceedings which were initiated by DDA, with an object to allow Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma (House No. 4) and Shri Bijender (House No. 3) of village Basant Nagar, New Delhi and their other family member to retain the possession over the Government Land.

4. That the matter is of very serious nature and hence, it would be just and proper to take appropriate legal action as permissible under the law with an object to protect the government Land measuring about 500 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi front of Property bearing No. 3 and 4, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, in the interest of justice.

It is prayed accordingly.

###############
Jagan Nath Sharma
House No. 9, Vasant Nagar, Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi - 110057

Copy to:-
1. Lt. Governor of Delhi,
Raj Niwas Marg,
2. The Hon’ble Chief Minister,
Government of National Capital
Territory of Delhi,
IP Estate, New Delhi.
3. The Vice Chairman,
D D A,
Vikas Sadan, I.N.A. Market,

4. The C O,
MCD, Delhi

5. The Director of Center Bureau of Investigation,
C.G.O. Complex, Lodhi Road,
New Delhi.

6. The Hon’ble Chief Justice of India,
High Court of Delhi at New Delhi,
Shershah Suri Marg,

7. The Hon’ble Chief Justice of India,
Hon’ble Supreme Court of India,
New Delhi.

The Hon’ble Minister
Government of India,
New Delhi.

Subject: Encroachment on the Government 40 Foot road (Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali) by Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma and Shri Bijender with brothers S/o Late Manfool Sharma, resident of House No. 4 – 3, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi -110057.

1. That the land covered road measuring about 300 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, which property covered by bearing House no. 3 & 4, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, was owned by Delhi Development Authority, because the said Road was Acquisition Act as well as rules and regulations made there under, vide award no. 1879 of village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, and the said land comprising in Khasra No. 33/10, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, was acquired by Delhi Development Authority, after the notification was issued under Sections 4 & 6 of the Delhi Land Reforms Act. The said award was announced by the appropriate Government in respect of the said land. A copy of the said award is being enclosed herewith.

2. That both Families had illegally and unlawfully encroached upon the said land measuring about 300 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, and front of the property bearing No. 3 - 4 Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, and they with the help of the officials of DDA had raised huge illegal and unauthorized construction over the said road of MCD and Land of DDA. Now, Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma and Shri Bijender are proceeding with illegal and unlawful construction over the said road and DDA property Various objections were raised by me in this regard but no action was taken on the basis of the said complaints so made by me because their close relations are MLA, M P and with the help of the aforesaid influential persons as well as the officials of DDA.

3. That I have got documentary evidence which I can enclosing herewith, to show that the said land proceedings which were initiated by DDA, with an object to allow Shri Bhartu Ram Sharma (House No. 4) and Shri Bijender (House No. 3) of village Basant Nagar, New Delhi and their other family member to retain the possession over the Government Land.

4. That the matter is of very serious nature and hence, it would be just and proper to take appropriate legal action as permissible under the law with an object to protect the government Land measuring about 500 sq. yds. Situated on the road of Hanuman Mandir Wali Gali, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi front of Property bearing No. 3 and 4, Village Basant Nagar, New Delhi, in the interest of justice.

###############
Jagan Nath Sharma
New Delhi - 110057

Raj Niwas Marg,
Territory of Delhi,
IP Estate, New Delhi.
3. The Vice Chairman,
D D A,

4. The C O,
MCD, Delhi

New Delhi.

Shershah Suri Marg,

New Delhi.

The Hon’ble Minister
Government of India,
New Delhi.

###############
Jagan Nath Sharma
New Delhi - 110057

Raj Niwas Marg,
Territory of Delhi,
IP Estate, New Delhi.
3. The Vice Chairman,
D D A,

4. MCD Commissioner
Town Hall,

New Delhi.

Shershah Suri Marg,

New Delhi.
Date___________

Dear, Sir/mam MCD senior officer
MUNCIPLE CORPORATION
DEPARTMENT (MCD)
NEW DELHI

Sub. Please look after of constructions work by indiscipline contractors.

I want to tell you some work conditions of street constructions. Here is the construction work is going on properly but not in a right way. Because our street half part has been made only. And half part is left from last 2 months. Here is nothing construction work is
going on .Because here is a some problem of water exiting. So some street people want to
water exiting should be go this side and some people want to this side.
But after all we discussed between each other and decided that water exiting should be exit upon a water exiting system. And all water should be exits where there is a every streets water exiting side.Acrroding to water exiting system every streets water is going to out side of colony into the big NALAS .And we are ready to this Discipline system.

But now main problem. The contractors are not ready to discipline work and he wants to him self work. And he has given a solution to us. He wants make a 2 crossing NAALIS in to the middle street. So we think it’s an out of the rule and looking bad.
Now water is not exiting out side and spreading in to the street. And that is cause of the
Disease Malarias and dengues.Which is unexpected. That’s why construction work is stopped.

So Sir I hope you can feel our Problem. Because only you are the person who take an action.
Because We Trust You.

CONTACT NO.[protected]
MY NAME –PRAHALAD
ADDRESS –(K-74 AMAR COLONY
NANGLOI
WEST DELHI-110041)
Massive illegal construction is rampant in numerous DDA Janta Flats (Vasant Apartments), Basant Gaon, Vasant Vihar. Public space and public lanes are ruthlessly encroached with tacit assent of the authorities. As a result life for law-abiding residents of the colony has become a hell.

I wonder why the concerned authorities of MCD and Delhi Police are turning a blind eye to this free-for-all illegal constructions!
Kindly lodge a complaint against unauthorised construction of 11/161 new moti nagar (Mr. Tandon )
Space of Park (appx. 20x30 ft.).
TO,
THE COMMISSIONER OF Mumbai

SUB: ATTENTION TOWARDS THE COMPLAINT AGAINST THE DMART Sea Wood
RESPECTED SIR,

I REQUEST YOU TAKE LEGAL ACTION AGAINST D-MART ADDRESS IS Sec -40, Sea wood.. I LIKE TO DRAW ATTENTION THAT WHEN I WENT THERE FOR SHOPPING. I BOUGHT T-SHIRT FROM THERE MALL. WHEN I REACH TO BILLING COUNTER FOR PAY THE BILL. THEY SAID T-SHIRT PRICE TAG GOT CHANGED. SO, I SPOKE TO THEIR MANAGER. HE BALME THAT I HAVE CHANGED THAT TAG. SO, I ASKED THEM TO PROVE ME WITH HELP OF CCTV CAMERA. BUT THEY DIDN'T AND EVEN THEY COULDNT PROVIDE ME COMPLAINT BOOK.

SO WE REQUEST YOU THAT PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AND TRY TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEM.

THANKS YOU,
FARHAN
sir, 7/23 masji road top floor demolattion ho kar doubara ready ho gaya ha is ka demolation[protected] ko kiya thha kya aap kuch karey ga
this is complan agaisnt illegal construtio in karol bagh all mcd side are block so doing here.
in dev nagar karol bagh mr anil verma is making 4th floor in his 30years old house and mcd officer are sleeping after takeing brieb (j.e) and other officer not takeing any action against on writeen complan.

rajat

addres 5868/6 block 4 dev nagar karol bagh new delhi 5
sir, hum na bhaut baar complain ki ha police or mcd deputy commsnr mr satish midha ji ko ki 7/23 masji road jangpura extn demolattion ho ker phir ready kar diya gaya ha kya aap log kuch nahi karey ga yeha property[protected] ko demolalished kar di gaye thee pls kuch karey kanoon ka majak na oudna dey aap ka j.e. mr vashist or yoginder na RISHWAT KHULLA MA KHAYEE HA PLS KUCH KAREY
sir, 7/22 kay adress per toilet ki jagha per ek NON VEG shop chaal rahi ha aap ka mcd ka doctr hazaari ko bhaaut baar complain ki ha yeha 7/22 masjid road jangpura extn nd-14 per ha bawarchi chicken & fish corner pls kuch karey ladkiyo ka nikalna muskil ho gaya ha,

I would like to bring your kind attention that the Unathorized construction bearing of 3rd floor at C-81, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi - 110018.

This Unathorized construction start at this time by IInd floor owner.

So, please take the action as soon as possiable.

DDA JANTA FLATS, BASANT GAON, (BASANT APARTMENTS), VASANT VIHAR, NEW DELHI
=======================================================================

ILLEGAL ENCROACHMENT OF PUBLIC SPACE AND LARGE-SCALE UNLAWFUL CONSTRUCTIONS ARE RAMPANT IN VASANT APARTMENTS. BUILDING MATERIALS ARE BLOCKING THE LANES AND PUBLIC SPACES, CONSIDERABLY INCONVENIENCING THE PUBLIC AT LARGE. PUBLIC SPACE IS USURPED BY ERECTING FRESH COLUMNS AND BEAMS IN LARGE SCALE. ENCOURAGED BY THESE FREE-FOR-ALL ACTIVITIES, FRESH CONSTRUCTIONS ARE CROPPING UP DAY BY DAY.

UNLESS CONCRETE VISIBLE STEPS ARE TAKEN TO PUT AN END TO THESE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONS ABRUPTLY, MATTER WILL BE TAKEN UP AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
I would like to bring your kind notice that unauthorized constuction of 3rd floor is running at C-81, Ganesh Nagar, New Delhi - 110018. This unauthrorized construction is bearing by 2nd floor owner.

I hope you will do the action as soon as possible & oblige.

7/22 masjid road jangpura extn new delhi-14 BAWARCHI CHICKEN & FISH CORNER ki shop chaal rahi ha hum sub na har jagaha complain ki ha per koi response nahi milla oulta aap ka m.c.d. ka doctr mr:-hazarri, inspector-manoocha mill kar support kar raha ha yeha shop toilet ki jagaha purchase kar ka baanei gayi ha or parking ki space bhi cover ki ha night 11pm tuk shaarabi pitta ha galiya chaalti ha family ka rahana uskil ho gaya ha ousa kuch nahi kaha sakta kyo ki aap jananta ha m.c.d. ka haath ha to kya hoota ha monthly jaata ha pls kuch karey.
7/23 MASJID ROAD JANGPURA EXTN NEW DELHI-14 is property ka top floor[protected] ko demolished kar diya gaya thha per aap kay m.c.d. kay kuch cruppted officr na doubara counstracitton karwa kar ready karwa diya ha, jub ki DELHI POLICE JANGPURA CHOUKI NA PROPERTY OWNER :- MR BIKRAM SINGH na form fill kiya thha ma aub counstracttion nahi karoogha per aaj ous ma tuttion centr or raha bhi raha ha sirf two hole public ko dikhaana ko ha per andhar a.c. cooler lagha ha bathroom well decoratied ha pls aap kuch karwa de kyo ki RECPECTED SUPREM COURT KA MAAJAK UDDHA DIYA HA KYA HUMARA RECPECTED SUPREME COURT KA MAAJAK M.C.D KAY J.E. MR VASHISHT, OR YOGINDER NAOUDAYA HA KYA YEHI M.C.D. KA KAAM HA ?
TOO MANY UN-AUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTIONS ALL ACROSS DDA JANTA FLATS, BASANT GAON...BUILDING MATERIALS PILED UP ALL ACROSS THE COLONY ... SERVICE LANE AND PUBLIC SPACE ARE ENCROACHED BY UNSCRUPULOUS AND GREEDY HOUSE-OWNERS AND BUILDERS IN A BIG WAY... LIFE FOR LAW-ABIDING RESIDENTS HAVE BECOME A VERITABLE HELL IN THE COLONY...POLICE ARE ROAMING FROM TIME TO TIME, BUT DOING NOTHING TO STOP THEM FOR REASONS KNOWN TO EVERYONE...

PERSONAL ATTENTION OF HIGHER OFFICIAL IS SOLICITED FOR IMMEDIATE INTERVENTION AND STRICTEST ACTION.
TOO MANY UN-AUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTIONS ALL ACROSS DDA JANTA FLATS, BASANT GAON...BUILDING MATERIALS PILED UP ALL ACROSS THE COLONY ... SERVICE LANE AND PUBLIC SPACE ARE ENCROACHED BY UNSCRUPULOUS AND GREEDY HOUSE-OWNERS AND BUILDERS IN A BIG WAY... LIFE FOR LAW-ABIDING RESIDENTS HAVE BECOME A VERITABLE HELL IN THE COLONY...POLICE ARE ROAMING FROM TIME TO TIME, BUT DOING NOTHING TO STOP THEM FOR REASONS KNOWN TO EVERYONE...

PERSONAL ATTENTION OF HIGHER OFFICIAL IS SOLICITED FOR IMMEDIATE INTERVENTION AND STRICTEST ACTION.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information