[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Online issue of Birth Certificate

I have requested for the birth certificate of my daugther on 19th March 2008 through http://www.mcdonline.gov.in.
She was born on 24th Feb 2008 in Delhi Karol Bagh Zone.
The certificate issue charges has been taken directly through by bank account.
But I have not received birth certificate yet and "Complaint" link on the site also does not work.
Internet Transaction Details for Birth Certificate:
Date: 19/03/2008
ITC: 14674
PRN:2905625
Bank Tran.No. [protected]
No (2)
Yes (2)

child name-Aneesh Kumar
father`s Name-Naseeb Narayan Choudhary
Mother`s Name- Meera Choudhary
Date of Bith-17.02.2007 at 8:10A.M in Mazidia Hospital, Hamdard Khanpur New Delhi-110062
Address-Grould Flr-7, A-41, Laminiwas, Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037
Mob*[protected], [protected]
child name-Aneesh Kumar
father`s Name-Naseeb Narayan Choudhary
Mother`s Name- Meera Choudhary
Date of Bith-17.02.2007 at 8:10A.M in Mazidia Hospital, Hamdard Khanpur New Delhi-110062
Address-Grould Flr-7, A-41, Laminiwas, Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037
Mob*[protected], [protected]

I have not yet received the certificate
please help me out
Namaskar
I am trying to last five month (august) to get the birht certificate of my nephew
" Shakshi" D/o of Sh. Raj kumar R/o I-222, Mazdoor janta colony, Delhi
I have applied for the birth certificate from the office of Deptuy commisioner
(North-East) but till now I did n't get any kind of response regarding this.
description of the application below
Date of apply: 26/8/2009
10 digit No.: [protected]
Sir please check the status and suggest. I feel highly oblige to you

Thank & Regards

My Son shanjal was born as on 12 april 2003 at home, New Delhi.

but my son's birth certificate missed in my house shifting. and I have need the certificate for Admission of my Child. Please suggest me how I find the Certificate?

feroz khan

My Son Gaurav sengar was born as on 28 jul 1991 at NRCH, New Delhi.

but my son's birth certificate missed in my house shifting. and I have need the certificate for future uses of my Child. Please send me my son's originl birth certificate by post or by e-mail on my son's e-mail id.

Name - Raj singh sengar
Wife's name - Hemlata
Son's name - Gaurav sengar
D O B - 28 jul 1991
E-Mail - [protected]@G-mail.com
adress - 301 d-1 west central railway colony tughlakabad New delhi -44

I want to add my son's name on Birth Certificate. Kindly advice
birth certificate
My birth date is 20/02/1989 & my birth place is delhi, but i lost my birth certificate for some reson, Can i knw how can i obtain my birth certificate
My son’s birth date is 31/01/2010 in sangam vihar at house. I want made for birth certificate uses in future please send me form and detail process and concern person and offices.

Please send me form on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Child Name = Depankar Tamboliya
Father's Name= Kuldeep Singh
Mother's Name= Poonam Devi
Date of Birth = 31/01/2010
Birth Time = 3:26 AM
Born Place = Mubarkpur Dabas Nagloi Delhi At House.

Kuldeep Singh
Namaskar

mere ladkey ka janam 12/05/2005 ko din DDU Hospital, Hari Ngr, delhi me hua tha 21 din baad jab me birth certificate lene ke liye gaya to birth certificate me mera naam galat tha

actual name Trilok
wrong name tilak

pl. hlp me
Ididn't have my childern's birth certficate. i have to aply for passport and they
demand the birth certficate. Hou can i get now. i have live birth report of both
son birth on 11/11/91
daughter birth on 05/03/1994

My daughter is born in Bangalore, could i get the certificate in delhi.
My son’s birth date is 18/04/2008 in Lal Bhadhur Hospital. And i have collected the birth certificate form your office but the mother name spell is incorrect . The actual name is Kalawati but the certificate shows Kamawati.
Kindly advice me to how to correct certificate form your office.

Dinesh Chandra
MAHODEY
MERI BETTI KA BIRTH CERTIFCATE NAHI HAI ES LEYA USKE PAHDHI PVT SCHOOL ME HO RAHI HA JESKA KAHRCHA ME BARE MUSKIL SE UTAHE PATA HU KERPAYA KAR KE BIRTH CETIFCATE ON LINE KE DWARA BANADEJAI BETTI KA NAAM JUHI DATE OF 06.06.2004
HA Address c-35 sec -7 J.J Colony Dwarka n.delhi-45
M-No.[protected]

DANEYABAD
MAHODEY
MERI BETTI KA BIRTH CERTIFCATE NAHI HAI ES LEYA USKE PAHDHI PVT SCHOOL ME HO RAHI HA JESKA KAHRCHA ME BARE MUSKIL SE UTAHE PATA HU KERPAYA KAR KE BIRTH CETIFCATE ON LINE KE DWARA BANADEJAI BETTI KA NAAM JUHI DATE OF 06.06.2004
HA Address c-35 sec -7 J.J Colony Dwarka n.delhi-45
M-No.[protected]

DANEYABAD
sir, , , my nice's name is - Zainab tabassum and registration no is-mcdolr10091374...so plz send me detail regarding my nice's birth certificate...
thanking u..
my name is nitesh sachdeva, i was born on[protected], my fathers name is naresh sachdeva and my mothers name is sunita sachdeva ...i want you to issue me a birth certificate
I dont remeber my dad's date of birth but i want to his birth ertificate can i know how can i get it

My Son Devanshu was born as on 20 October 2006 in Safdarjung Hospital New Delhi.

but my son's birth certificate missed in my house shifting. Now I am in Meerut Cantt city and I have need the certificate for Admission of my Child. Please suggest me how I find the Certificate?

Rajesh Bhardwaj
Mobile [protected]

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information